Photos of President Buhari greeting National Assembly members at the presidential dinner
President Buhari pictured greeting members of the National Assembly at the presidential dinner organized in their honor yesterday May 30th. See more photos after the cut.
Story. Greeting did he kill lion? He is trying to cover his ass because of what HEAVENLY SENATOR BEN SAID TERRORIST BUHARI AM BIGGER THAN UR LIES AND PROPAGANDA. FOOLS WILL PRAISE HIM NOW.
Bruce lied! He is just too garrulous and always seek for UNNECESSARY attention. The senators were all lined up to handshake PMB.How come he was not there or probably he was there initially, but left to have his sit cuz of his inferiority complex.. He's a liar and a disgrace to d 8th Senate!
Linda,these pictures proves Mr Bruce could be right after all,the way those DSS men were standing,is possible some lawmakers could be blocked from shaking the president.To me, is even wrong for Buhari to enter into a state banquet with the NASS having DSS men all around him.Wonder how to categorize dis Buhari's system of democracy or rather autocracy.
35 comments:
Issorite
Who ep? Mtew
Story.
Greeting did he kill lion?
He is trying to cover his ass because of what HEAVENLY SENATOR BEN SAID TERRORIST BUHARI AM BIGGER THAN UR LIES AND PROPAGANDA.
FOOLS WILL PRAISE HIM NOW.
And Ben10 the twitter warrior claimed he wasn't allowed to greet the president.
He thought the president lives on twitter like him.
Ben Bruce is high on cheap drugs na.
God bless our dear president..
Were is ben
i cant even see Ben here..
God will save Nigeria from Mr Common Sense without a modicum of honesty.
i cant even see Ben around the president... he was obviously hungry when his mates were shaking,
God save us from Mr Common Sense with no Modicum of Honesty.
Ok, but how come he was able to shake a lot of people except Ben Murray bruce
Bruce lied! He is just too garrulous and always seek for UNNECESSARY attention. The senators were all lined up to handshake PMB.How come he was not there or probably he was there initially, but left to have his sit cuz of his inferiority complex.. He's a liar and a disgrace to d 8th Senate!
WHAT WAS THAT BEN RANTING ABOUT IN HIS FUNNY TWEETS.
Ben may be right anyway.
Ok seen
Pictures is all we've been seeing
Ben may be right oh.
Hypocrite, see their 32 teeth,mischief.
Bruce wey dey find greeting, where he dey at dat time??? Linda take note!
SEEN, NEXT PLS
that is my president man of the people
Linda,these pictures proves Mr Bruce could be right after all,the way those DSS men were standing,is possible some lawmakers could be blocked from shaking the president.To me, is even wrong for Buhari to enter into a state banquet with the NASS having DSS men all around him.Wonder how to categorize dis Buhari's system of democracy or rather autocracy.
freeborn please get a real life ur hate is 2much
Ben 10 can only fool those that don't know him
Presidential handshakes to warm their hearts.
If Ben Bruce had used His Common Sense to wear the traditional Hausa Cap like his fellow Senators did..
Maybe, Just Maybe... Pa Buhari would have Shook his hands
But u weren't there sha
My thought exactly...They could block anyone they don't want to xchange a handshake wit the president...besides, they might be following instructions
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
And u don't have to be stupid with ur foolish statement... dee
LMAOL @ "Ben10 the twitter warrior"
What is Atiku doing there???
He said he was prevented are you so daft?