Sixth-formers sneaked in the tattooed stripper, who was dressed as a sailor, he then peeled off his clothes and gyrated with the girl straddling his lap in the central courtyard of £30,000-a-year Marlborough College, a 'posh' school where the elite and well-to-do school their children..
The stripper even grabbed his crotch and at one point the stripper threw his thong in a girl’s face.
A source said:
“Marlborough is one of the most expensive schools in the country. Parents do not expect their children to be watching a sex show.”
“A group of girls met the stripper at the school entrance and sneaked him into the court area — the central hub of the school.They formed a circle around him and he stripped down to his G-string and was dancing and grinding with some of the girls.”
The stunt was part of Muck-Up Day, a school tradition in which pupils play pranks on their last day before exams.
Bristol-based stripper named Ross said:
“I didn’t know I would be performing at a school until I got there. I was told it was going to be for a girl’s birthday. At the end of the day it was just a prank, and I didn’t take all my clothes off.”More photos...
Source: The Sun UK
35 comments:
Dude should squat! Ugly ass!
Mtcheew
They've actually lost it.
Still can't believe these were the same people that brought us the religion we're carrying on our heads now like Gala and Lacasera.
AND THEY HAD TO TAG THE FUTURE QUEEN?
This is absurd..
Disgusting twuaa
Hian!! Na wa ooo
Perverse #CantImagine
WTF
Rubbish
This is very bad
Orishirishi
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm,what is this? What are they teaching kids there
Nonsense! Linda take note!
And the queens Name has to be there?
what do you expect. it's the UK. full of freaks
Ar u serious? His ass is d only tin u can comment on.....lol
Hehehehe
Hahahah 4 once u just said my mind...
And these are Britons! Are they aware that this is a form of violence to these young ones? Very inappropriate, no excuse!
Hmmmmm......rubbish upon nonsense!
Gay boy
What is the meaning of this rubbish now???!
Tight ass I'd say.. Onyx look again! Lol
Good thinking, you are not far from mental freedom. No be mumu we be? Ask urself if they would have accepted our own religion. We happily copy their names, religion, and way of life then wonder why they despise us.
Looks like photoshop to me. And it must be. Who would do this in a school?
Jealous gay nigga.
See one Don dey carry her skirt up. Oyibo and foolishness, tomorrow you will see this children engaging in a bad act.
*NWA 042*
Hehehe he he you've said it all. They brought us religion tied us up as slaves and went to build technology. We still dey here the claim Champions way know every...Even the other Abrahimic religion wet dey always fight for north for the 80s their Saudi prince went to space and na that time them come believe say the earth is round not flat. So make we dey dia dey kill people for nothing while they them dey progress dey go.
I do not doubt the possibility of this for the world has gone mad.
http://watchhealth247.com/blog
Lol Lib fans no go kill me! Some one commented on ass,u complain u wats ur coment@sugarr
Oga, with that thong, you are as good as naked
Nonsense