Lol. Tamar Braxton wades in on Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian's pregnancy news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Lol. Tamar Braxton wades in on Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian's pregnancy news

Toni Braxton's younger sister, singer Tamar Braxton gave her 2 Cents on Blac Chyna's pregnancy.

46 comments:

Lols

Oh oh! Dats hard o. Lol

Blac Chyna is a smart cheek.She is not the ordinary girl.

Dee Tee said...

Snazzy said...

Which is soooo true

Hahahahahaha Gbam!

Laaaal that was epic, that was below the belt.
Every lady can't be as lucky as Chyna, she is a strategist.

Rush in rush out. No short cut to successful marriage.

Well.

Her Luck tho...sure she knows how to make her man feel special and so does Rob!..***

#CoffeeMan#

Ahahahah true dah

KC said...

Drama will never end

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Nenyechi said...

Lmao

😀😀😀😀😀

Hahahahahha true ooo

Lol iPhone password heheheheheh talk girl!!!!!

She just has to say something! Tamar onu bleach!

Am Blac Chyna the 2nd o. Dated my ex for 5 years, forgave him thru all the cheating, stuck with him thru all his penniless years, and endured the many times I got treated like shut, I practically lost my self esteem and I didn't leave him cos I kept thinking that how will I start again after almost 6 years, still he wasn't ready for marriage and kept pushing the dates, that's how I prayed to God to have His way o, that He should please compensate me for all my wasted years and i didnt have more years to waste so i needed God to give me my destined husband before i turned 27years, As God will have it, I met this amazing guy, got pregnant in 3 months and married in 5months, now we are happily married and expecting our bundle of joy. When a man is ready, you will know. My husband used to tell me that when a man sees what he wants, he just knows and time doesn't matter. Thank God sha.

Some foolish cheating ass men will give excuses and won't give you now. Useless men

Hehehehehehhe true that...But Black Chyna is on a gold digging mission🙄 she's got plan and it's all working for her

BOLLOCKS!!!
Blac Chyna is pure Evil.
The pathetic Hoe took gross advantage of him (Rob) when he was at the lowest ebb (disadvantage position) of his mental state.
I honestly think that a lawsuit of gross abuse of an adult will definitely fly against the Whore, especially with a Johnnie Cochran typa Lawyer.

BOLLOCKS!!!
Blac Chyna is pure Evil.
The pathetic Hoe took gross advantage of him (Rob) when he was at the lowest ebb (disadvantage position) of his mental state.
I honestly think that a lawsuit of gross abuse of an adult will definitely fly against the Whore, especially with a Johnnie Cochran typa Lawyer.

Drama queen...

Hahahaha real hustler

Hmmmmmm

junia said...

She n her mum finally got the attention they SO desired. Children re gift 4rm God so congrats to her.

Tired of Rob & Chyna ishh.. Next please

Na me talk am

Like I care! Linda take note!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

sense dey dis talk ooo....
Hahahahaha

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Hehe

Lmfao...hilarious. The ver bad girls are always lucky with the right men.

mimik said...

Why are you judging others ask God to bless you. She may mean well. Stop criticising.

Hahahahahhahahah,they are not smart like Chyna. Babes,Chyna is smart,she has secured her future,Be like Chyna

Okay. .

Lol, so true

Hahaha funny

Securing her future 2050

Rob na mumu now, he let his Desperation rule him

Na lie! You will see, she will surpass mama Kris and Kim! She's was the baddest stripper in DC and moved to LA, became the baddest in LA plus she has education. Research about courtesans of old days, coco Chanel, Gloria Vanderbilt and so on... Even Sarkozy's wife they always win when they "choose" to settle down and they are best mom and wives, they were more schooled than any in old time, they are very educated in everything from sex to love, body language, everything. They helped kings to win wars, yes I did my research a longtime because I love to study about almost every aspect of women from noble to servile

The gal's smart. Even if they breakup, she's secure for life. You go fear child support now

Thank God fr u

Yetty k said...

Dnt knw aw chyna did it.if it was naija we wud v said she used juju

If I were you. I would quietly stay in my lane and not share this testimony yet.

Wish u had a place to get attention frm,a ring nd a swollen belle wud ve bn nice..yu come here nd open your mouth wen u re probably tired of living your own life ,ur ten years rlship prolly yield nothing so u come here nd get bitter..butch chill