Someone offered to buy George Zimmerman's gun for $65million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Someone offered to buy George Zimmerman's gun for $65million

On Thursday, George Zimmerman took the gun he used to kill Trayvon Martin up for auction on GunBroker.com and wrote: He said: "I am honored and humbled to announce the sale of an American Firearm Icon. The firearm for sale is the firearm that was used to defend my life and end the brutal attack from Trayvon Martin on 2/26/2012."

The website took down his auction, saying it wanted “no part in the listing on our website or in any of the publicity it is receiving.”

So he took the gun to United Gun Group and put it up for auction there. Several people told the website to take it down but they tweeted...

So an Internet user by the name of “Racist McShootface,” decided to frustrate George Zimmeman's effort to sell the gun by making a bid of $65 million, other trolls immediately recognized what McShootface was up to and made their own bids, using screen names like “Donald Trump” and “Tamir Rice.” The bid rose up to $65,039,000.00 before the United Gun Group deleted the bid.

George Zimmerman also tried to sell the gun to the Smithsonian but the respectfully declined. They tweeted..
He put it back on auction on the United Gun group website and someone genuinely offered to buy the gun for $415,000. Sad.

33 comments:

These oyinbos can be so stupid at time. Can't deal

Good for dem

Lol nice one, there is no honour in what he was trying to do, happy no one supported him.

Dee Tee said...

$65million? Hmmm

Stupidity of the highest order.

Seriously?

Really Sad and shows how morally degenerated our society has become. This a racist who murdered a young black teen having the guts to show up with weapon used for his atrocious act online for sale? Preposterous...

Sad indeed! Linda take note!

Hmmmmm...Noted. #Lindatakenote

That person is a faggot. George zimmerman is useless. May God continue to punish him.

It does not matter what price he gets. The truth is that Blacks are a proper part of life on this planet and everyone has to accept that. Life moves in cycles. Blacks once dominated the earth and nothing says Whites will dominate the earth forever.

Bad meets evil...

Lolzzzzz

Hmm

This is wickedness what is America turning into

Pearlie said...

Why are they beefing the guy and his gun nah

Mtecwwwwww

Bad market

There are so many sick people in this world and Zimmerman should be killed like a fucking cockroach. He's even an insult to cockroaches!!!

Hmm $65m pls, i'll like to know the exquisite features of that gun.

Omg another Nigerian Star sextape leaked (photos + video

This man is disgusting !! Lord! Unbelievable

Same gun he used to knock the soul out of trayvon

Yetty k said...

It s stil moni sha.but the guy is heartless.i dnt even knw y hr s not in prison sef.obama shud v weighed in.i heard d guy he killed wasnt harmful

So, its a "kill a negro" (black person) and become an instant celebrity and rich guy. We forgive racism because of God but we can defend our lives against any unwarranted provocation. #RacismSucks, #westernDoublestandard

Some Americans can be massive assholes.

Can't really believe this mans arrogance for taking out someone's 17 yr. old kid , he who fetches some firewoods infested by the ants should be prepared to dine with the lizards

Okay. .

chika said...

i hope someone kills this idiot

Very stupid man

What an idiot......

Mumu I knw u can't read....do u even knw who zimmerman is or trayvon martin..Nop cos u just started using browsing fone 2de

As you all can see...killing black by security agent in America can make you fame, who will be the next victim? Racism to the highest level.