News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
'In loving memory, Harambe 1999-2016' People gather to pay tribute to gorilla shot dead (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
62 comments:
Awww...RIP Harambe,x
Nawahoo
Na them no
They just jobless
I also mourn that gorilla n God punish the family of that little boy in general for causing the death of innocent gorilla Cox it's just too unfair after all the gorilla remains in his lane .N that unless n careless mother just jeopardize d life of the gorilla by not paying her usless pikin proper attention in d zoo...mtchew.
Lol,iberibe.madness.
Rada Rada! Linda take note!
May his soul rest in peace
this was surely an avoidable senseless death; i cant imagine America with its high level technology could have fumbled this much
Please! Everyone has become an animal rights activist overnight meanwhile the have massive steaks waiting to be devoured for lunch or dinner. How about they protest the daily butchering of cows and other animals alike. The zoo keepers made the absolute 100% right decision. A human life prevails over a wild animals life in a society inhabited by humans. Its unfortunate the gorilla had to die but it doesn't deserve all the raucous.
How many of these people have mourned the dead in Nigeria, France, Syria, Belgium, Pakistan, Afghanistan and so many others killed by terrorists. They are mourning the death of a gorilla. I am a zoologist and I know what it feels like for an animal to be near extinction, but I think as people we have lost our love for one another.
Na wa o. Oyibo people jobless I swear
These people are truly stupid! So a gorilla's life is more important than a human's?
Some people are jobless
These oyinbos eh, dem no get work. Abeg deport all of them to Naija
RIP Harambe.
So you guys prefers animal life to human life. May God have mercy on you. They should infact kill the whole gorillas in that zoo. Nonsense
this is the most silly and hypocritical thing i have ever seen! pay homage to an 'animal' and in fact fight for its life, but you curse down on your fellow human cos of his skin color... (RACISM).... i swear, oyinbos are darft set of humans!
Eyahhhh oyibo ppl sef
Oyinbo's r big time time waster
TWISTED WORLD...GOD SENT HIS SON TO DIE FOR THE WORLD BECAUSE MAN WAS IN DANGER...IN DEATH...BUT HERE IS MAN WITH HIS TWISTED MIND WORRYING ABOUT AN APES LIFE OVER A LITTLE BOYS LIFE. THERE IS NO 100% ACCURATE PREDICTION OF WHAT THAT ANIMAL WAS GOING TO DO NEXT...THESE SAME PEOPLE WOULD RATHER SPEND ON THEIR DOGS AND CATS THAN SPEND TO SAVE A DYING NEIGHBOUR. HIDING UNDER THE GUISE OF PROTECTING WILDLIFE.
Joblessness @ its peak!!! Smh
It's racist,the drive is more because the couples involved are blacks.
Useless fools in loving memory of their ancestors smh
Ahhh! U r a fool oooo! U r doomed! I don't think ur sperm will ever form a child! How dare u??? See ur senseless comment? Yeeparipa! Kolo ni e in short!
It's really sad. What an innocent creature.
Harambe khorr;;Arabambi nihh
Simple!yeye people
Good talk!
If the same version happens to you, dnt come crying about how it's unfair when people respond exactly as you have. You think the mother was happy about her child crawling near the gorilla. Mistakes happen and karma is a bitch.
U re a wasted sperm
They protest o.Hmm...they call themselves vegan. They call people murderers for eating chicken, goat meat, cow meat, pork e.t.c
Yes ooo. And these same people can pull a gun on one another over a meaningless argument without batting an eye lid. Rubbish people and their senseless activism.
Eyahhh
Make give them job, jobless yeye people
May God over-bless U Ooooo. Bloody 'intetes' implying that a gorilla's life is more important than a child. Did they see the video and how the child was being dragged submerged in water????
If the child had died it would be a completely different story. Mtcheeeeew.
They don't have anything bordering them so why won't they come out in hundreds to pay tribute to a dead gorilla.
May God give dem job to busy them selves
Excellent statement Ma'am.
Okay oo.... #Lindatakenote
I know this act of condolence will be strange to some Nigerians because they don't have value for human life, either do they care about animal protection. I can see the reason why international media don't bother to cover your news, because if they do, your lawless and inhuman societal behavior would trigger an urgent need for recolonizing you once again. I hope you guys would grow up on your own one day.
Anthony adeyemi u don't have sense at all...anuofia ofe mmanu
White people and their way of living
Anthony Adeyemi, I totally agree with you. Don't mind these narrow minded pieces of shit insulting you. 1st off, that gorrila belongs in the wild, they put him in a zoo. He was there jeje o, Then some idiot woman let her silly child loose and he had to pay for the carelessness of some humans with his life. Like I keep saying, an animal is an animal and it will act like one. And any one who comes under my post to spew trash is a certified bastard. Linda, If you like use my comment to shave your legs and Don't post it ehn?!
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
If that kid was someone you knew would you say this?
You people shouldn't crucify this person now cos every homosapien is entitle to his or her own opinion .
Anthony ur jus a bastard useless creature...
Ah...anthony....ur were the mistake brought into this world. Se the rubbish u are saying. All these kids on this blog sha
For animal again?
Oh well silver back Gorillas are friendly only when they sense an attack they get aggressive .. They could have just used tranquilizer gun first to bring him down rather than killing innocent Gorilla ..
No be today oyinbo start to crase
So if you kill snake for oyinbo land, na offence. Stmcheew
Iniquity is a sin. May you not die a tragic death for this advert in Jesus Name. Promote God instead of promoting iniquity
I don't think you people saw the video of how the little boy was been dragged around by the gorilla so I ll advice u shut up and stop talking rubbish! I don't tink u ll say all dis if it were to be ur child tho.
Arizona Joseph u are an imbecile
KWEEN of fools,what you've just posted has given total credence/certification to your being a bastard! ;because any human being with a heart would never suggest that an ape's life be valued more than another human being's. Infact, KWEEN malificent,na him you be. Shioo!! Awon educated and enlightened minds, we don see una.
Oyibo pple Don mental o
They have learned to value life. Can't say same about us
Wow, it's funny to see most of the commenteres are so full of hate and bad feelings, and hate animals so much, and hate people who respect animals. Ignorant idiots, humans ARE animals and we are overpopulating this planet. One day there will be just humans, no other animals or flora. What will you do then? So proud, and have less empathy than a rock. You go find a decent job, I'm sure most of you writing here are poachers or resentful drunks living in a shit hole.