Graphic footage from the scene of the accident on third mainland bridge yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Graphic footage from the scene of the accident on third mainland bridge yesterday

A terrible accident occurred yesterday on 3rd Mainland Bridge and a graphic video allegedly from the scene has been shared online. See the screen-grabs and the video after the cut...

85 comments:

Omg

Omg

Ijanyimitch said...

What the fuck? Is that human head?

God have mercy on this nation!

Subuhannallah!

Lord have Mercy..😦😦😦😦

Jezzzz is dat human head by the side,can't view it well....God save us all

Ewww! Couldn't get myself to watch the video.

Geez!!

GOD I take you for the gift of life,forgive me in any way that I have sin against you lord,pls am sorry,hmmmmmmmmmm that is someone head oh,hmmmmmmm

Is that someone's head? Holy crap!

Oladimeji said...

Omg! This is indeed graphic. May the soul of the dead RIP.

Lord!!!!

What is this, what kind of accident. O my!.. They should rush these ones seated to the hospital before its too late. God save our souls.

Lord have mercy

Linda it was a sad one...

So serious

Lord Jesus I commit my life into your hands, accident will never be my portion, my family and my loved ones.
Rip to the dead lady

Omg!!!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Heavenly father!!!
That's a woman's head..
They saying seems it's a burst tyre..
TMB seems to b thirsty of blood these days, pls pple b careful..
U b seeing pple driving on that bridge like it's a competition that got huge price for winners on it..
May God heal the wounded and RIP to d dead!

God forbid accident mbok

This drivers keep killing innocent people , no law , na wao

VERI SAD... ALL DIS BUS DRIVERS ARE ALWAYS SO RECKLESS.......

Danfella said...

Jesus christ! Jesus... I'm speechless. God in heaven protect your children!

Yinkuz B said...

Nigeria!accident occurs,instead of rushing d victims to d hospital n cordoning off the area.they der wasting time.are Victims even supposed to b walking to d ambulance themselves?i weep for dis country!

JESUS!!!,what speed will decapitate one's head un a vehicle?. Damn. Wish the survivors quick recovery n if I were that woman talking to the camera with no serious injury on her,the thanksgiving I will do will shake lagos.

Every day of our life we need to give God thanks what a graphic video to look at I can't control my self my body dey do me sumhow

Sit down and do what???????? up till the 4mins video or more , no ambulance or medics team has arrived. Jesssssssusssss, this is not happening. RIP sister. Is so painful

Chai

Lord pls save us from untimely deaths and tragic accidents.

miss Sparxz said...

God!why did i watch this? I don't think i took a breath watching this...held my breath all thru. *sigh* my heart is sooo heavy. Smh. May d deceased rest in peace.Amen

miss Sparxz said...

God!why did i watch this? I don't think i took a breath watching this...held my breath all thru. *sigh* my heart is sooo heavy. Smh. May d deceased rest in peace.Amen

Unto you Lord I commit my spirit. No blood sucking demon shall see me and family IJN. Every agent of untimely death I rebuke u.
This is indeed very terrifying..

May the Good Lord have mercy oh! and deliver us from evil.

Omg this is real bad

[Perock7 said...

Dear Lord, how do we explain this? Pls have mercy on me always ijn.....

Ha can't stop crying when I saw the video ha its well thank God for the ones the survived and RIP to the unfortunate

May her soul rest in peace

Jesus christ!!!#Lindangwanu#

This country is a joke. This catastrophe of an accident and there is no urgency among the rescue team. They are just there recording, discussing casually and saying 'see human head for ground'. Linda, this is a shame!

GOD HAVE MERCY

people dey try shaoooo

see reason why Nigerian army attacked and killed biafran supporters

see what nadia buari posted on instagram

Couldn't those policemen have carried the injured quickly to the nearest hospital in their vans and then come back for more?? The imbeciles were just looking there waiting for ambulances. Those people with amputated body parts and bleeding needed urgent attention. There is a serious problem in this country!!!

Gawd,RIP to d woman....its really sadening......sad...dat someone will leave dia house only to be. confronted with dis

This country is a joke. This catastrophe of an accident and there is no urgency among the rescue team. They are just there recording, discussing casually and saying 'see human head for ground'. Linda, this is a shame!

Jesus Christ ,

That video was so disturbing man!!!! Jesus!!!!

Jesus! Is that someone's head? God have mercy

Hmm.... Lord I bless your name for the lives of these your children... May your name alone be praise!

See the stupid things that happens in the country. The people that are alive are just there when FRS cars are there. Why not take them to the hospital fast.

Biko, na person head be dat??? Oluwa o! Linda take note!

AbiolaVJ said...

Oluwa ooo

No sign of ambulance 5minutes after the accident? Injured passengers still at the scene and police isn't even making obvious efforts to convey them to the hospital. Nigeria!!!!!!!

OMG!

Aproko Queen said...

Jesus christ!is that human head?

Oh my God. May God continue to save us

Oh Lord! What a......

lord have mercy!.....

God help us

Lord have mercy!!

So horrific
RIP to the dead and quick recovery to those injured

This is just too sad! i weep for this country!imagine telling the victims to sit down, what if anyone of them has internal bleeding and needs urgent treatment kai!!

Why d fuck is d police still holding a gun instead of having a glove in his hands nd makin use of first aid kit. Lord God! Make me d leader of dis nation so I can care for ur people

Omg! What's even if this bridge self? See human head! Chei.

LIB ADDICT #just passing#

Mimie Jordan said...

We are for signs and wonders no evil shall see me or my family, our blood is bitter, our flesh is bitter in Jesus name. No weapon formed or fashioned against us shall prosper. Touch not my anointed & do my prophet no harm. I am untouchable, unstoppable & unharmable IJMN. AMEN.God have mercy upon this souls and heal them from inside out. And the lady with the head,may her soul rest in perfect peace.

Mimie Jordan said...

We are for signs and wonders no evil shall see me or my family, our blood is bitter, our flesh is bitter in Jesus name. No weapon formed or fashioned against us shall prosper. Touch not my anointed & do my prophet no harm. I am untouchable, unstoppable & unharmable IJMN. AMEN.God have mercy upon this souls and heal them from inside out. And the lady with the head,may her soul rest in perfect peace.

Bike said...

OMG

Genny's Blog said...

Holy Mary,that's human head ooo.

says,Genevieve.

Haba,God pls Continue guiding us oo

Jayjay said...

If we go and return safely, we don't know what God has done. May the departed soul rest in peace. That was a woman being beheaded by God knows what. So sad.

Jayjay said...

Lord, it is only by your mercy that we go out and return safely

May Jehovah console them

Oh lord! This is gory. Why didn't an adult at least spare that child the horrors of having to behold a decapitated human head.
That child is too young. I hope the memories don't haunt him

PEARL😃 said...

OMG! This terrible!

Govt please premob all transport vehicles in Naija, set a standard for all. Enough of this untimely death. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

This is sad, how an innocent woman can die in such a painful way ,i find it so hard that in 2016 lagos state still don't have rapid emergency squad in place even on a bridge like 3rd mainland, when will the government or the system take human life serious ? i keep saying it alot has to change ................i dont even know what to say

God have mercy, Almighty God please always protect us oooo.

I couldn't watch d video bcos of d comments I read,dear Lord,I cover myself&my entire family with d blood of the lamb.None of us shall die young in any form,we shall all become very old in good health b4 God's call home peacefully in d mighty name of Jesus, amen.Untimely death is not our portion,says everlasting God.May d dead rest in peace &those alive receive divine healing in Jesus name,amen.What a sad way to die.

No video here

Chai

Bonario you of all people should know in what context you should use the expression..."ewww"
yes it means disgusting but you don't use it for the horrific scene of an accident.. Those dead people did not ask to be disgusting.
How sad...would have been more appropriate