News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Okay ooo!!!dn't even knw what to say....me just passing
Two legends
So? And you're sharing the secret now that they're both dead... smh
Hmmm after these years-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Legends!!! #lindaobserve!!!
Two legends dat bathe themselves in d same ocean dat swallowed them.
WHAT WAS THE SECRET: THAT MJ AND WHITNEY HAS SECRET ROMANCE?
Mtchwwwwww.
THE TWO BLACK LEGEND IN THE WORLD BOTH DEATH.ONE LOVE NAIJA
Rip to these Two. They made a mark on Earth.
Whitney will always be a legend
Rip
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....None is legend abeg......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wawu. Just like dbanj & L
Lol..let dem rest in peace
#The BESTEST!!
They should continue wherever they are.
To me dis is no secret@all.
Akuko.....its not a secret when the rest of the world knew...rumors is they had a fling or too before Whitney's lesbian relationship that almost leaked when Whitney took her lesbian girlfriend to London...Next please*Linda's Future Hubby*
Not a secret anymore . the minute Nippy said something. No longer be a secret. What's with Whitney's fingers very Caucasian
Woooooow! Linda take note!
For the first time in your miserable life, you made a sensible comment .... great!
Wao
Oh
Wow
Yh, they are legends!
Normal
29 comments:
Okay ooo!!!dn't even knw what to say....me just passing
Two legends
So? And you're sharing the secret now that they're both dead... smh
Hmmm after these years
Legends!!! #lindaobserve!!!
Two legends dat bathe themselves in d same ocean dat swallowed them.
WHAT WAS THE SECRET: THAT MJ AND WHITNEY HAS SECRET ROMANCE?
Mtchwwwwww.
THE TWO BLACK LEGEND IN THE WORLD BOTH DEATH.
ONE LOVE NAIJA
Rip to these Two. They made a mark on Earth.
Whitney will always be a legend
Rip
None is legend abeg....
Wawu. Just like dbanj & L
Lol..let dem rest in peace
#The BESTEST!!
They should continue wherever they are.
To me dis is no secret@all.
Akuko.....its not a secret when the rest of the world knew...rumors is they had a fling or too before Whitney's lesbian relationship that almost leaked when Whitney took her lesbian girlfriend to London...Next please
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Not a secret anymore . the minute Nippy said something. No longer be a secret.
What's with Whitney's fingers very Caucasian
Woooooow! Linda take note!
For the first time in your miserable life, you made a sensible comment .... great!
Wao
Oh
Wow
Yh, they are legends!
Normal