Mtchew

Gud for her

Already??? Linda take note!

Am cherish, am chocolate tall and beautiful, am looking for a sugar daddy or man friend that stays in delta state that can take care of me and my education and I will treat him well. Contact me through cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious one. If u know u can't,please don't email me and only if u stay in delta

Miss Favour said...

OK, she go deliver well!
Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape

And her ring......We are watching.

Hoes stay winning

We go run for u chyna? Na Jesus u carry for belle? Biko ka nnu ife

Okku or I re

Wow, good for her

Its official, she's a proper Kardashian now

Good for her, all she wants is to get into the Kadarshian family tree.

linaluv said...

I am so hapi for my chychy

Ring, Baby bump, in 5mnths? Everything is happening so fast just hope it doesn't end as fast!!!

Hmmmmm😕

Good for her...

Congrat my dear

blac chyna so na stealing you been dey do abi? now you don steal rob too... Women need to reevaluate their choices at times

Good day my fellow readers pls l really need job in order to earn a living,I so much believe in working rather begging for money,am through with my education,I study public Administration.
this my mail in case you want to help me out. eberemercy19@yahoo.com or you can call me 08111388013,thanks and GOD bless you.

moss said...

Media pregnancy... this will be linda's most frequent news now..like baby bump not looking normal...has Chyna lost the pregnancy?. And so on.. watch out

Congrats to her

This shii is serz...it means she's at least three months gone

Game on

This gal can't wait to start cashing in...I love her hustling spirit 👍🏿 if only these gals will learn from her n step up their game

Criminal

mimik said...

Your time to shine!Congratulations!!!

fashioncrip said...

Am super happy for her

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Congrats time 2 shine...

anonymous said...

It is because Rob is a dumb head who cannot get a woman of his dream and this Hooker called Chyna has taken advantage of that

She don hammer... dee

Congrats.

Me likey

Gud for her

Sick psycho she has scam written all over her

Smilin.....smilin....

oluchi said...

I pray d child should b a he

why you dey hate @Vivian Reginalds??

SCARFACE

Wow!

So many hate comments, why the hate now, she's having a baby and she's happy, let her be, #chineyenwa please.

Bump already? O di egwu #Lindangwanu#

As in eh!my thought exactly...

Yetty k said...

Idiot.am sure mama kris is nt in support.even kylie just faked d whole friendship stuff. Am sure rob s fam has plannd somthing.am too sure

Baby bump now now?