Awww...see this pre-wedding photo that's gone viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Awww...see this pre-wedding photo that's gone viral

See him trying to lift his girl.......so cute!

105 comments:

Jesus is Lord!!!!

Wonders.
Hmmm what is he trying to do?please leave her alone.
Dude how much did her parents promise u? How many cars and store building the promise or gave u? Because i know all these niggas.

Love

Damned...

Dis dude just signed his death warrant*wink* Just joking. Nice one from him and dis is loveky.

Eyah! So cute

LIB Addict#just passing#

Dennis said...

It's good to know your size sometimes you know....lol

Yea mogbe

When the pastor ask you to lift up ur problem to the Lord....lolz....hmmmm dis love tin ehhh make I shut up wish them the best

Orobo super

Dat guy go don tear hin paent with mess

Femimexican said...

Lovely, i no go fit carry my orobo but naa hin i go marry in sound sultan voice lol

Weight lift abi

Jeeesuuu

Hmmmmm.Jesu

What is this lol? Heavy duty

cute? really?????

Chai..see cellulite and stretch marks.. Baby girl.. Meet me for tips to keep weight off

No be slipped disc Dey come so?

Hmmm eruyiipoju

neo said...

Hmmm!

Omo!!!!! This guy like 'em big and mighty!!!!! Congrats O!

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm,oga easy oooo.the chubby ladies we are talking about.

says,Genevieve.

Kels said...

Best couple

Cherrie said...

I can't imagine their love making... Battlefield

Blood of Zachariah,!!!!!!

Dan said...

Hahaha na love

@ Linda please what's so cute here?

Fearless! said...

😳😳😳😳

Abeg, abeg, abeg, she should go and loose like 60 kg at least. WTF. She neva born o. JESUS IS REALLY LORD.

He shouldn't break his waist in d name of pre wedding photos.

Big love

hahahahahaha wahala wear skirt oh!!

Smilin......smilin......wahala!

Love is good. Congratulations.

Smilin........smilin.......wahala!

Smilin......smilin......wahala!

Like seriously??? Linda take note!

Nice snickers

thedon said...

the bigger the better

thedon said...

the bigger the better

Like shut d hell up?? You ,take note!

This one nah real bulldozer. LWKMD. Shuo!

Love they say is blind. This is the situation meant for the statement. Gosh see stretch marks!! Did she borrow them?

The Lord is ur strength bro!....Love is wicked!

Awwwww

Love knows no weight, but the mpata nwekwa ka odi o

oluchi said...

Laugh won kill me here

It's even better for the guys...not really tho,cos sum of ur mommies fat pass these lady...oshi,that 1 no pain me ooo na the gurls,u shuld be cryin 2 the lord for unmerited favour becos she's taken and u wey slim like Tiwa n agbani darego...1boy 5mnths...even Tiwa wey slim edible no allow am rest..."TWO"wey fat her husband love am die...1man's fud is anoda man's asaro....toh!....shope ti e!!!

U ar toO negative.

NO BE SMALL THING, HE GET PLENTY JOBS FOR HAND

omo yoruba said...

Eleru gberu e ooo#omo yoruba lemi o

JesU

Lovely but she needs to loose some

From most comments it shows how shallow we are. Love comes in various shapes and sizes and is not all about the physical. We need to concentrate more on the individual and character and not the physical and I bet the infidelity and divorce rates will go down and also spousal abuse

Lolzzz

The power of love...#onMYway...

LMAO.. Yes Lord!

What's cute about trying to lift orobs, d guy go get problem on their wedding day cos who go help carry her over the threshold?

Ur a very loose tongued heinous lowlife beast!im sure u cant stand a chance beside d guy's house boy!being Fat doesnt make anyone an outcast u fool!

Abraham www.9jer.blogspot.com said...

Na who get load must carry am. Carry your load bro!

Meet u so u can offer her new husband HIV sex?ewu!

When two lovers are each other's friends, their union is bound to be forever.

PEARL😃 said...

Hahahaha just funny Sha

Lol!!!😂

Lovely couple

A real man values d person not d size

Funny

Thought I was only tired of her comments... Haha

Palava he dey find!

I comment my reserve...shuoo

All of you saying nonsense,does size matter in marriage? As long as she has good character and knows left from right,she's good to go. Funny enough this nigga could lick her feet for days and not send. Y'all be there beefing

Hmmm..just passing by oo.... #Lindatakenote

Kay said...

this babe is wicked. bro you want to commit suicide?

U guys can comment for Africa, by d time we check nw some of u guys na ur speck b dis n dem ladies ur guys wud almost want to b her size also, so y swallow bother persons paradol for his headache, luv dey say is blind n am sure e has eyes to c...

Uhmmmmmmmmm. No comment

Lolz

Awwwww!#Lindangwanu#

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Enyi milim

At his own risk.

Nna nawao

Chineke nna ebere na ike

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Oh Boy...No be small thing ooo

ThatFunctionGurl said...

If y'all like, scream your lungs out! This man has found a wife!! #Shikenan

Ojay said...

There are guys out there that are madly in love with them fatties so I ain't surprised. Happy married life to y'all

Hw do u manage to always type dis nonsense?????

GLOWREEYAH said...

Omo mehn dis is real love.

Not really

My own gf is bigger and larger than this girl na...

Godwin said...

Wtf pre shots or 15 years wedding anniversary?😂😂

*NWA 042*

THAT IS NOT CUTE.......

If she wants to lift this guy up she will use only one hand. No need for the wall. This guy don marry gbese. Sorry man

No need for a mattress. Makes economic sense for d guy.

All I see is love... True love
But the woman is phat biko

It's ok if they are ok with each other. What matters is happiness in marriage. Looking good but experiencing bad marriage is Hell on Earth. I celebrate your courage to love beyond the physical. Best wishes ALWAYS!!!

onyedibe chike said...

Nawaooo

This is called lift up your burdens.. 😂😂😂

I wish them all the best. Love is blind

Xty said...

She is just too fat , needs to shed some weight

Honestly, this 'Linda take note' money monger is annoying!!!!

Cute