Bala returned to Cape Town from Johannesburg on Sunday March 6th, complained of having serious pains. He was taken to the Groote Schuur hospital that same day but died the following morning.
In 2011‚ Bala disclosed that he was HIV-positive. In 2014 he was diagnosed with anal cancer.
His last tweet about his illness was in February reads:
"I pray 2 God everyday 2 help me pass this cancer #itshard #pains #wontgiveup #canwinthisbattle #cantsleepofpains". May his soul rest in peace, Amen
191 comments:
Good!
serves him right..
Gay hazard ... Lol
Buhahahahha! Serves hi so right!!! DIE HUNDRED TIMES FOR ALL I CARE..!
Rip mr gay
Chai Na fuck him fuck 4 ass o. To bad
Onyxx u dey hear am..... and why do most gay pple have AIDS/HIV?v
Rot in hell...
SMH...
RIP.
Na wa o,RIp.
Lol...you don't say! Anal cancer abi?
hmmmm...if you are gay not every kind of dick should be allowed to enter your butt hole...I know say una like dick pass anything BUT please be selective.. RIP guy
May his soul Rest in wat?
Rip
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ......ha ha can't stop laughing anal cancer!
Choi....
Dy don burst hez yansh..
South african Eggplant must be sometin else.. Gals take note
Rip man....
May God forgive u of ur sins
Anal cancer? That's the first time I hearing about this type of cancer. He was HIV positive, and he also had Anal Cancer? Only him? Na wa o!
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
More Will follow Suit,till dey stop kpanshing nyash,How can a man leave juicy pussy and nacking dry nyash?Ga Fabid!
U can't cheat nature.gay right activists I hope u re reading this
#RefrainFromSodomy
Poor thing, RIP
Gods judgement is just starting, brace up yourselves.
Devil punish gays.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
#RefrainFromSodomy
This is just the beginning
Aha! It's nw happening oo! Rip sha
#lindaikejiAndOthers!
Gods judgement is just starting, brace up yourselves.
Rest in peace
Good for him. Let him go and tell his creator what killed him. Mtcheeeeeeew
That is what i refer to as sex occupational hazard.
Hellfire awaits him ....simple
Hmm sad,wondering if he would still be alive if he wasn't gay.
Gay with HIV + Anal Cancer? Odiagwu. I do hope he settles his scores with God before he died. RIP
RIP Gay man
Rip
Shebi you see? that's how they always die! fare thee well...
Wen u decide to straff tru d normal way...d only legal n natural way of sex is d vaginal bcos God has made it in such a way dat it is 4ever elastic..all u Gay fuckers take note...rip to d dead
I have no prayer 4 these category of people: homosexual, lesbian, transgenger, bisexual and even suicide bomber. May they all rot in hell. Gbam.
onyxxx,hope u read this?hope this serves as a lesson to those who re in it n those who supports it
Chai! I knew many people were going to bash him, even in death. My name is not Judgina. RIP
Lord have mercy.. But why do i find this soo hilarious. Lmao😂😂
Hahaha ... Rest in peace. Onyx, hope you can read? Maybe its a warning to you and others out there.
I have no prayer 4 these set of people, homosexuals, lesbians, bisexuals, transgenders and even suicide bombers. They must all rot in hell. Gbam.
Too many gay men hiv positive. Are they reckless or what? Anal cancer again, he got the complete package
The lesson here being........The anal is an 'exit only' orifice. Thou shall not stick stuff into it!!
May his soul burn in hell with more pains than now evil beast!!
good for him ...dis am sure ll serve as a lesson to oda gay peeps
To say I'm shocked seeing comments saying its good he died is beyond me!you people are horrible individuals, worse than boko haram! Yet y'all still go too church and expect blessings! No Humanity in Nigerians
Asin the headline just cracked me up... Say wahhh??? *rolling to cotonou* LMAO.sorry
And whoever think being gay is about anal sex need to be in yabaleft ASAP
2 deadly diseases only 1 person.odiegwu.....gays listen up......
Onyxx go for colonoscopy o
RIP to him. Linda take note!
U guys judge everything like you are any different......u will be surprised the guy go ask for forgiveness before his death and may Go to heaven, sin is sin as death is death.....we all go die someday#Jesus is d way
Got what he deserves.
Stern I don't trust u
Did onyixx say he's gay?? Why are u all just calling him out like this
lmao!!!the comments tho...may God have mercy on him...onto the next Linda.
When your mother die of cervical cancer thought it was because she is straight and love dicks a lot too... Nonsense... Diseases can afflict anyone whether gay bi or straight.
Lol.
Only if this news would convince others to stop this terrible lifestyle...
Onyx you go soon join am dey watch ehn!!!
Hmmm Rip
Omashe oh
I never experrede it, both of us will die in this place, Next is onyxx
How can his soul rest in peace?
RIP Bala.
Dat shud serve as lesson to d rest of dem.
Why won't he have anal cancer? I don't mean to judge but, serves him right
Gay man giving gay advise. You should go fuck Onyx Godwin in the yansh
He is a merciful God, he died cos it was his time not Bc he was gay.... a lot of us are not innocent as well... A prostitude will curse him for being meanwhile she is not innocent... It's a pity dear, rest in peace..
Why won't he die of anal cancer when he was using his anus for the wrong purpose.
Thank God for that!!
may his soul rest in peace.
Where is Onyx Godwin the ass fucking dick sucking retard? Come and see your gay brother don die of anus fucking
Very good,hell awaits him.jumbo
Fine
Sad story!.... Bet really funny lwkm! Dunno y it's funny tho
let dem desist from nyash fucking na lie, serves him right. RIP
Very good news oya goan explain to ur creator wa u were doing on earth
thy all the gay boys and lesbians die with HIV so sad
Hmmmm... such a shame. He could have been saved if he were straight
So many deaths dis days.dis one caused his oown.wat shall it profit a man to gain d whole world n. Loses his soul
Great news
@ first I'm highly disapointed in all ur monkey brains..seriously where is the good heart u africans always talking about?I actually use to think nigeria is one country with high respect for human feelings but right now from u guys write up and all over a "gay"man storry shows u guys still need to go back to the basic.
Wasted life. Rip.
Smilin.......na wa ooooooo! 2yrs? Hop he repented oooo b4 dying coz he had more dan enough tym. Wat a world! All is vanity; u see notin gud coms frm devilish act, wish u luck n continue to RIP.
Anal cancer!That dick must be huge
RIP :( Lost Soul smH
Damolia.DEW
U r MEAN!!!.Let he who is without sin cast d first stone.
One down, others to follow very soon. pls let them hurry up and die fast fast and leave this earth a better place for us ooo. #gaysareworsethananimals
Onyxx will never comment on this, he looks like HIV positive
Free ticket to hell.... Rip Though
Lol@all the comments
What a bad way to pass away... RIP bro!!
Still can't wrap my head around the ideology of being gay... # sickening. RIP bro
Na wa,Rip gay man.Its too late to cry when d head is off,,hope y'all gays will learn from dis.
I dont celebrate people death but this is good news as far as i am concern... it is my personal opinion so nobody should dare preach to me. They say...the falling of a dry leaf is warning to the green ones. lesbians and gays repent from this soldomic way of life.
Its pretty disturbing how people just tag sickness to sexuallity at this day and age. Anybody can be infected by any sickness be it gay , straight , bi sexual or what ever. he might have had a messed up life , he is dead and gone now. What about you? I mean you. What good have you done. Are you any good? How are you affecting your neighbours life? Is it by helping God to do his work? Or is it by keeping his foremost commandments. LOVE. its glaring on this platform we have multitude of un schooled individual typing shitty comments from their cheap phones.
************d part whr he wrote "IpraytoGod" cracked ap ***********
Ah min
************U really do dat ??????? Not judging u boo
May God remove which pain, die in hell. Why not ask satan to remove ur pain. Una go just open eye de mock God like say na una mate.
Rip. Lessons to others
Rest in peace
Eeya....
Hahahahahahaaha...
Nigerians talk without intelligence. One idiot said "you can't cheat nature". For the millions of women that die of cervical cancer, is it nature killing them for having sex? Do you not know its same HPV that causes both?
And the rest of you, you think your sins are smaller than his own, newsflash, you will all share the same hell with the gay people.
Gay. Hiv positive. Anal cancer. Long list. Good , you can now rest!
Just like that,Abi linda!
Hope linda son reads meaning to this.
Denrele Edun, please read and be informed
Just like that,Abi linda!
Thats wat u get when u tell God he didnt create human sex organ properly. Man for woman n nt man for man
Hiv+anal cancer Hmmm! Even devil doesn't give breathing space.#gaymannerism
Linda his soul will never rest in peace, he's in hell right now
OOPe danu danu...oniranu
It is so sad that as Christians we lack compassion for those unsaved. All we do is judge them and to this one many say "may he rot in hell" but let me say this to you, if he made right with God before he passed then be sure to know he would be with the Lord. Sadly your judgmental attitude would take you to the "Hell fire".
Jesus died for everybody because we all sinned, so repentance, forgiveness and grace is for all.
That being said may his soul Rest in Peace, Amen.
lol, whatever you sow, u shall reap
I am not surprised.
Toh Rip
Rip
Rip
It's easy to judge from a place of strength. Judge not so that ye will not be judged (bible). He's gay, many of y'all are liars, fornicators, thieves, envious etc....there's just one HELL!!!. Be careful
okay RIP bye.....
Ignorance is no excuse for foolishness. Semen doesn't cause cancer, otherwise women would be dying all over the place with cancer.
The toxicity of some of the antiretroviral medications can cause inflammation, and the reconstitution of immunocells can lead to aggressive acceleration in cell mutations.
This is why comprehensive test need to be done on these people, before they are put on drugs.
The old family of drugs created to save lives, have led many people to their deaths. Unfortunately, these are the ones being licensed and made readily available in the developing world.
Stem cell research is breaking ground, within the next decade, a cure for the virus is predicted to be finally available.
In the meantime, thoughts and prayers go to this man RIP, to those who loved him, and those who's lives will be saved by his tragedy.
Why all gays coming out HIV positive, hope its not the Roth of God like Sodom and Gomorrah visiting them..
Obama will be the next to go! May this musician rot in everlasting hell fire that burns with brimestone!
May God forgive u of ur sin
U come die for this period wey heat too much I wonder how hell Go b for u cos u b gay n it's against the will of God .....if u 're lucky to b in heaven tell God we 're enjoying the change we indeed voted for o ,atleast a bag of pure water goes from #80 to #150. N the same change has change dollar from #170 to #350 . ...we 're indeed grateful for the change.
Chaii poor thing. Rip. #inlove with LIB.
Leave that fuck boy onyx he will follow suit if he continue in that ungodly way
Hahahahahabahaha... Dude you crazy mehn
Anal cancer kwa? lol....Music to my ears.This is just the beginning.I cant say RIP cos u wont rest in peace cos your are on emergency exit to Hellfire.Not even Linda Ikeji who supports the LGBT Communuity can save you.Quick question Ms. Ikeji,when are u coming out of the closet?
Don't judge... The thief that Jesus rescued didn't have a chance to be righteous but his repentance and faith in Jesus saved him...
Onyx is no where to b found, no comment from him this time, linda lasr born, lol
Lwkmd!!! Anal cancer
Hehehehehe....
Don't have analysis sex. It's really that simple.
Who the hell are you bullshiting! You ain't the only doctor dude! Until you can explain why the porn world is riddled with cervical , penil ,anal cancer ....I say it's not unrelated! I don't hate gays ...but I also hate people going out of their way to say it's normal!
@Jenny Kalu u took d words frm my mouth. Godwin Onyx, u dey head?
Onyx dare not utter a word here. For the rest of us we need to pray for these guys cos wetin dey worry dem is demonic so it's beyond their human powers to stop. Linda is for the sake of across board acceptance that u sympathise with homosexuals? Nne, you can rise above that. OJ
Fantastic news!!.
Serves him right. This is true justice.
Burn in hell.
Leviticus 18:22-23
Well said, may his soul rest in peace, who are we to judge, how many of us are sure to make it to heaven, if not by God's mercy, may God help me
May his soul rest in peace....itz just ironic datz hez gay n caught cancer in his sexual region..he could hve had it on any other part...gay lyf doesnt cause cancer or hiv
"wrath"
I pray that God forgive's him
Rip.let God be d judge.
They done too tear in yansh..lmao
God bless u jare! Most sensible comment! Ignorance is a disease!
Dr Dammy.
@Anonymous (3.32)
Well said.. you are probably the most sensible person that commented..
Yes... He dey head guys! Lol
It burns my heart to know that this man may have died in the sin of homosexuality no one is holy, buh we are saved through repentance ...the problem I have with most gays is not that they are gays but that they are unrepentant and proud of their sin!
Yes... He dey head guys! Lol
I Dunno about heaven or judging and all the stuff you guys talking but that headline is really something..."gay singer dies of anal cancer"
Ho my God.. ROTFL. . Hehehehe
One down, more to go... all of u will be purged out one by one.
@onyx, y are u pained now.. Lmao.. If gay isn't about sissy's doing anals, Abeg wat is there to it?
Comments on this post are crazy mhen. This will be my boredom pill for this week. Hahahahahaha
This guy hustle real..na only u waka Come o
@anthony you aren't God ..so don't judge ......you don't know where you might end up
Rip
May God forgive you..
How did you know?
Fuck you
Who told you they are only christians here
This dude received enough punishment from God while on earth and if he didn't embrace God before his death then too bad because hell fire will welcome him
i expected these comments.. RIP !
U better repent blaa. U better.
Anon 3.32
Most sex workers also use Prophylaxis, referred to as PrEP, this contains the same combination of therapies regular antiretroviral medication contain, and are used as preventatives. They are required to use these daily, combined with recreational drugs most of those in the sex industry use to suppress and dull their emotions, coupled with stress and psychological issues, and lack of adherence, this creates an environment for all sorts of impending medical issues, cancers being the worst case scenario.
As the excessive use of Paracetamol can damage the lining of a person's stomach and cause ulcers, imagine the impact of drugs that change your whole immunology, so as to make your body dependant on artificial chemicals, instead of your own antibodies, as your only life support system.
But if you choose to believe Jesus and God afflict people like this, then, nothing more can be said.
Penile Cancer? And God forgive you. May cancer not knock at your door.
I only wish he repented of his sins before he passed on. Sodomy and every other sin is equal. Repent of all your sins (lies, jealousy, hatred, etc) repent and give your life to christ wholesomely.
Thank god,
Onyx, keep up the struggle son. Gays will win through in time. Let the uneducated masses keep exposing their warped religious views.
For each gay person who loses their life to ignorance, a thousand more will live to thrive.
Be safe, you're a champion to the cause.
This' epic! Let's #whenislindacomingouttadacloset
He died well.by well I mean in pains.my God gave u ass to shit u,instead u use it to collect somtin dat is meant for virgina only.all. Gay's out there more disease is coming ur way una neva see anytin.sebi all of u hv started hvin HIV/AIDS nd ass leakage now anal cancer.@Onyx hope u don't hv d AIDs already nd hope u re not wearing diapers already bcus of ass leakage.hmmmm.no gay shall rest in peace so no RIP for him
You don't know how his last days was...God rest his soul...when someone dies he doesn't have the chance to correct any wrong... death is the worst thing to happen to anyone if not saved...
Anus cancer. Gay pipo. Kam and see. RIP
Onyx.. no matter how u wanna sugar-coat it and then sell it to us,being gay is a sin against God and one's self. Thank God it is not acceptable in naija so u beta hide urself wella maka aka ndi uwe ojii kpara gi,u will see urself in prison. There u will see real motherfucking gays.. they will so drill ur ass hole even pampers won't help you.. remain in ur closet ooo!!!
@anthony adeyemi.. that's the funniest comment I have ever seen here.. u juz made me not regret spending my mb on this blog tonight.. nice one bro!!
A 1000 ways to die.. #analized#
Lol, anuohia don hide
The idiot is hiding
Onyx anal cancer is ur portion ijn....amen u de vex lik u don't fuck tru ur asshole. asshole
Hahaha ahahhaah.....y'all are just crazily funny...de lady talking about no Rip for gay people, wearing diapers, the other dude talking about cheating nature...but chill ohh. ...anal cancer, that's intense ohhhhh...I could imagine how painful that must have been
Lol! Obioma, I di egwu nna. I don laff tire
Am sorry but who ever said u can't contact HIV or anal cancer through anal sex ur wrong...infact that is one of the easiest ways for gay men..and talking about anal cancer its can be caused by contacting HPV and not well treated can lead to anal cancer.
rip
Hahahahaha....see this Gay onyx...ur next banza kowai!!!
rip
I hope other gay will learn from this