Pics: Actor Charles Okocha holds Thanksgiving service for surviving accidental shooting
Nollywood actor, Charles Okocha, who was hit by 6 stray bullets in December last year but survived, shared photos of him and his family during a church thanksgiving service on Sunday. The actor broke down in tears as he went down on his knees, thanking God for a second chance at life. More photos after the cut.
Hallalujah the God of freeborn is indeed great my dear what u pass through is hell thanks be to zelas for it. So no colleague or friend there na wah for Nigeria actors and actress ooo Were are ur colleagues that love to go for a celebration than helping there colleagues nigerians celebrities are fake as terrorist buhari government and yoruba peoples Christianity. I fill ur pain my son don't bother about those ur so called friends God will elevate u for doing this bye.
Must you always add the Yoruba clause? Why so tribal?? Yet you will have the gut to weigh in when discussing racism??? This is where it all begins!#weallareone
Glory be to God a Almighty for his grace upon his life.However,I feel something is not adding up about this guy and his weird behavior .Just hope he is not on Cheap drugs.My thoughts though.
As in eh! I would thank him and praise him for the rest of my life.
Hey BVs, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you
@flora or wotva ur name is,insted of tnkn God on his bhaf,u r dia tkn rubish.How do u mean slf.Jugde u r life b4 u jugde people's own.Onye ara akwu eke.
Smilin....smilin.......itz a wonderful tin. God is faithful! My dear i rejoice wit u. Tank God ooooo; smilin......God is faithful! Wat a miracle! Smilin.....
Smilin......my dear Jennifer, i dnt tink u understnd properly d awesomenes of God? If u did, u wudnt b askin dis question. God is faithful. Smilin........u dnt get. Smilin......
74 comments:
Thank God for sparing his life...
Aww,so thoughtful of him to return the glory to his Maker,xo
Thank God for your life.
Thank God for his life sha.. If u like go n start doing gragra again
Awwwww! Thank God for your life!he's the author of everything involving us!
So sweet of u to return all glory to God....he really gave u a second chance...praise master Jesus.
Is not yet your time to die...our God is great...Good you Acknowledge what God has done in your life.
Thank God for his life, God is great.
Thank God
i thank God for his life
Hallalujah the God of freeborn is indeed great my dear what u pass through is hell thanks be to zelas for it.
So no colleague or friend there na wah for Nigeria actors and actress ooo
Were are ur colleagues that love to go for a celebration than helping there colleagues nigerians celebrities are fake as terrorist buhari government and yoruba peoples Christianity.
I fill ur pain my son don't bother about those ur so called friends God will elevate u for doing this bye.
I thank God for your life my brother no be small thing #Godwin
i thank God for his life
Am happy for you.. use your second chance well.
i thank God for his life
Thank u lord for his life..................
Another chance to make it right. it doesn't come all the time. use it well... Thank God for you
i thank God for his life
I can't imagine yo
Thank god for your life
Tnk u Lord for Evrytn! For his life...
**************aww so emotional ******* dis thing wan make start liking him now******** bur lemme wait small
I celebrate with u brodaly...
#lindaikejiAndOthers!
Thank God
OKORO UPGRADED
Must you always add the Yoruba clause? Why so tribal?? Yet you will have the gut to weigh in when discussing racism??? This is where it all begins!#weallareone
Good for him
Thank God for your life bro but dat is son doe*** na case study**
Glory be to God a Almighty for his grace upon his life.However,I feel something is not adding up about this guy and his weird behavior .Just hope he is not on Cheap drugs.My thoughts though.
Thank God for your life Charles
EUNIQUE
Thank God for life...
Thank God for his life
6 stray bullets?? How did that even happen? The devil is a liar.
Thank God
Thank God for his life
As in eh! I would thank him and praise him for the rest of my life.
Hey BVs, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you
Some peeps will just take one bullet and die but you took six and still living.I thank God for you my brother.
Hmmmmmm. A cat with so many lives. Happy for him.
I God for his life
Tnk God
Igwe 2pac may be its time to give ur life to Christ..........
Na only people wey don stare death in the eye go understand. I rejoice with him. Linda take note!
Thank u lord for gift of life
Thank God
Thank God for you.
Thank God for his life
What i still don't get is how someone ends up getting hit with 6 stray bullets_how does that happen,how's that even possible???.....
God is merciful
The presence of God in d midst of his people is always validated by signs, wonders and diverse miracles zeph 3:17.... May God b praise always....
@flora or wotva ur name is,insted of tnkn God on his bhaf,u r dia tkn rubish.How do u mean slf.Jugde u r life b4 u jugde people's own.Onye ara akwu eke.
6 stray bullets?? How come?? At least you survived, lets hope you don't stop thanking God!!
Thank God
How can 6 stray bullets hit one person only? Well I am not surprised he's a Nollywood actor,and in nollywood, nothing is impossible.
God be praised
thank God for his life.he should give his life to Jesus who can proctect him. Linda see to that case
Smilin....smilin.......itz a wonderful tin. God is faithful! My dear i rejoice wit u. Tank God ooooo; smilin......God is faithful! Wat a miracle! Smilin.....
It was indeed a narrow escape. To God be the glory
Smilin......my dear Jennifer, i dnt tink u understnd properly d awesomenes of God? If u did, u wudnt b askin dis question. God is faithful. Smilin........u dnt get. Smilin......
He is a good God, may his name be praised
Thank God for his life. U better serve God with ur heart now#Lindangwanu#
It is not by human strength but the grace of God. Ever heard that it's not of him that runneth or Willeth but of God that showeth mercy?
Thats God for u. Wh he loves, he truly love
Eyaa,thank God for his life.
madam fubara, stop asking jamb question and thank God for his life
Thank God for ur life,second chance na opportunity so use am well
If this guy was a rapper , he would rap about it and brag and make more money
Nice one....acknowledging Gods mercy....use ur second chance wisely
Thank God
Thank god for his life
I thank God for him
Well done
God is Awesome.