Photos: Woman suffers horrific injuries after ex smashes speakers into her head in six-hour attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Photos: Woman suffers horrific injuries after ex smashes speakers into her head in six-hour attack

Police have revealed pictures of the brutal attack suffered by a woman who had her head smashed into the wall and by speakers by her ex-lover Paul Hopkins. Despite the physical and psychological trauma she experienced, the woman says she still loves him.

Sabrina, who lives in Oxfordshire, feared for her life as her partner raised a stereo speaker to smash on her skull after a six-hour attack.

She recalls: “I screamed at him. I said, ‘Please stop, you’re going to kill me’. He said: ‘I don’t care, I don’t care, because I hate you.’

“I’ve never been so frightened and I honestly thought I was going to die. I thought he was going to kill me.
“I can’t even begin to explain what it felt like, it’s almost resigning yourself to the fact that, ‘This is it, you’re going to die, that’s it I’m going to die’.

“And then I got to the point when he was beating me that I just thought please let this be the last one so that it does kill me and it stops, I don’t want to feel it any more.”

In the midst of it all, she managed to dial 999, and hid the phone under the pillow with the hope that the police will understand and they did. They raced to the house minutes later wearing body-worn cameras and what they saw shocked them.

“If the police hadn’t come when they did, he would have done, he was still going then.”
She tells them: “This is where he’s had me on the bed and smashed my head in, that’s my blood there and there’s a hand print where I’ve tried to drag myself away.
“There’s a few spots of it on the bottom bit there, there’s blood all sprayed up the wall , there’s spots everywhere.”

The man was later sentenced to 2 years imprisonment for actual body harm, but served just a year in prison.

Sabrina says she still loves him. “I thought I was going to hate him but I don’t. I still love him. My world turned upside down. Him not being here feels weird, I can’t get used to it and my mind still remembers the nice parts of him . it’s weird. It’s like Jekyll and Hyde.”

Source: UK Sun

36 comments:

Dame! Some people are heartless, how evil!

LOL Good for her. IIf u like don't say no to abuse

That's sad,she is obsessed not love!

It is well o

You still love him? who knows what he will use to hit u next time. My sister better be wise and flee for your life

cutestlove said...

This is what they call Love is blind.

Chai...some men sha.this is wickedness!

#lindaikejiAndOthers!

What will i say again since the old bitch say that she still love him.
Only God knows how the useless lover dick dey test that upon all this she still love him hmmm.
Please the should allow her to go an continue the love of death with her monster boy friend all women are bitches.

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

death is calling her

bibi said...

Chaiii... Beautiful woman lyk dt... Wt r guys turning into Dez daiz ehh?

anonymous cm said...

Fooooooooooollllllllllllll!!!!!! U still love him abi? Go back to him! And this time, I hope you die! Mcheew!

http://www.onegeria.com/2016/03/what-is-it-with-breastfeeding-pictures.html?m=1

That guy is a psychopath she needs to stop seeing him before she lose her life.

Six hour attack? The lady is strong! Do they live on an island? how come nobody heard? And the son of a gun served only 'one' year in prison? unbelievable

See idiot 😳😳😳

Hmmmmmmm

WTF! She loves him to death.

eunymz said...

Hmmmmmm ooh

EUNIQUE

Terribly hash.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

linda,na die she dey so

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Domestic violence again.

Tina said...

Heartless soul

Domestic violence is really a global phenomenon.

Na dat love go send her to early grave. Linda take note!

Dy say love is blind
Who knws if d guy smashed her eyesight

ibo geh said...

lol... aunty you ll say you love him because you didn't die! God gave you a 2nd chance so appreciate Him

Mr. Enigma said...

She still loves him?? You should've just died. Anumpama

Ok o, love?? Bter move on.

Posh Queen said...

U still love him huh? Why then did u call 999 abi 911?

Wicked soul

Hehehehe...love is indeed blind

mdupay said...

Foolishness at it's peak,you are a dead meat because you can't make it out of the next attack.ode

starshine said...

U still love him? Ok oo. Be there and be loving ur life away

starshine said...

U still love him? Ok oo. Be there and be loving ur life away

Strong lesson, not like Niger, do me, I do u

What breed of batches are ur mother, sister, future wife (cuz I know a retarded daft like u can't be married yet),and your future daughters?

Na wa.