The delegation include Rt Hon Tam Brisbe (Chief of Staff ), Hon. Patrick Ukah ( Commissioner for Information ) Hon Henry Siapra ( Commissioner for Special Duties - Government House) Hon Tonye Timi ( Member representing Patani Local Govt state constituency)
The delegation also stopped by the Bayelsa State Police Command where Ese Oruru is currently undergoing rehabilitation where they spoke to the Commissioner of Police.

27 comments:
Quite thoughtful of dem
God bless everybody that supported. ESE should never stop pursuing her sreams
Haba Linda sleep naa, well I will like to go for that trip with you ... Hala.. lols mma4real04@Yahoo.com
Hmmmmm..,,,
Wen is Patiance Jonathan visiting her?
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Hmmmmm..,,,
Wen is Patiance Jonathan visiting her?
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
thanks to info and photos, this is beautiful
Noticed.
Nice house d parents must be leaving large
Okay ooo..but was it neccessary
Nice of them, hope they also assist the family anyhow they can, especially support for the unborn child on the way
That's brotherly Mr Delta Gov that case should be looked into very well and justice served
I feel for the girl's family. A baby is about to have a baby. It us going to change the course of her life forever.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Very nice of him
Alright seen
Nice of them
Okowa the best Governor so far... Showing concern even to least and youngest in the state...
Very good of them.jumbo
Let them help with better things and not the usual lame money they spend on important things... dee
Good one
GOOD ONE...
Very thoughtful of dem! Nice one
I love my people..proudly Deltan