News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 11 March 2016
Photos: British Olympian Mo Farah covered in slime by own daughters as they give him Nickelodeon award
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
50 comments:
Wow! I will kill em with big grin from ear to ear lol
***************he ix simply having fun in a unique way !!!!!
Noted
nice blog! nice pic and this time holy festival time so, lets enjoy. thankyou for shearing this
information with us amazon Electronic Items
Odieqwu!
Hahahahaa, mischievous kids!Sorry dada,lol
His daughters white? Or jst fair skin? Did our own bellanaija won?
..... Liber maniac....
Lool! Play na play!
Lol so lovely.
Lol. Jand sha. The guy go dey vex for him mind now oo. But he cant do shit. If to say na Africa the kids try that rubbish na better cane them for collect.
Cute...
Try this with a typical Nigerian father...
Okbye.
Hahaha, so funny
Yeye dey worry them. Nice olympian though.
Linda's future husband
Good for him.
Lol.....nice
#nwanne linda
I love that this is called daughter's love
Lovely...
Daddy Freeze too won this award. He is the first Nigerian to win it.
Linda this is not news nau
#LibBadBoy
Amazing daughters.
LOL...
Naija Fathers, shey una dey see ba?
for nigeria when u and ur father finish u go meet am inside house. meaning after the reggea play the blues
I love this. Haha!
Wow! this is lovely from a daughter her dada
And way, discover simple steps on how you can shrink fibroid
Click here to see how
I wish this was me...
Now see how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.
Just too beautiful to see this
Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more
lols! Not in my clime.
That's good
Lovely. Children are adorable.
hilarious one...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Really great...Discover simple steps on how you can shrink fibroid
Click here to see how
This is a really tale by moonlight
Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more
Beautiful Children...Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.
Biracial
Let's win more
This guy beat the cube!!! Great game! Great athlete.
Oh me God, his step daughter is all grown up. Remember her during the London Olympics. Bless her.
Lol! Happy family!
They are so in trouble,Lol...
Waohhh.... Lovely
Over 5000 Project Topics and Materials across 26 departments readily available... www.myproject.com.ng
Lol....if they did this to a graduating student in one Nigerian university now, u guyz wont see it as luvly .... My pple sef!!
Sponge bob.
Good
Odi okay.