Allegedly...this is his burnt body
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Photo of the APC member brutally beaten & burnt to death in Rivers State
Allegedly...this is his burnt body
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
81 comments:
Omg!
Jesus1 What is wrong with humanity? #Evil
Politics is not a do or die affair. This just terrible
What did he do nah to have led to burning him wen he is animal. Eeeh!! God have mercy. And may his soul rest in peace.
Choi.
Just for dis wack parties..
Good for dem oo.
Continue killin unaselves
Haba,this Pdp people are evil, God will judge them
The anarchy in Nigeria and how most Nigerians don't value human life is shocking!
Too bad.
They have blamed it ON PDP thugs..okay where are the so called pdp thugs that you are blaming? why were their pics not uploaded?
Pdp have nothing to offer in the country, all they do is constituting nuisance, violence and littering everyone ears with noise, their supporters on LI are perfect example, nothing good ever comes out of their mouth,fast action must be taken! We say no to this evil act coming frm pdp.
Pdp has nothing to offer in the country, all they do is constituting nuisance, violence and littering everyone ears with noise, their supporters on LIB are perfect example, nothing good ever comes out of their mouth,fast action must be taken! We say no to this evil act coming frm pdp.
They didn't only beat him to death, they went ahead and burnt him. This is so barbaric. Na wa for River state o! And why won't they have confidence to do this when they know they have the backing of a tout called a governor...wike the wicked.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
What a wicked world, rip sir
Terrible and the people they are fighting for will just be deceiving then.
Eyaaaa... Such a painful way to die
RIP to him
Rivers State: Home of cultism.
Too bad
Gross!
You are very stupid and am not sorry to say that how sure are you if is PDP thugs that did it mitchewwww have seen your APC that have something to offer as if the both parties are not bird of the same feathers.
Nah u house den hide abi u b part of them nah mumu
So all are these in the name of 'politics'?
Father in heaven
If you kill by the sword, you die by the sword... I only pity the people he left behind.... stay away from politics they won't hear..
Chai! Rip man
#lindaikejiAndOthers!
You are very stupid for saying that how sure are you that's PDP thugs that did it as the both parties are not bird of the same feathers have seen your so called APC that have something to offer.
YOUR FATHER HAS NOTHING TO OFFER! WHAT HAS YOUR USELESS APC OFFERED SINCE LAST YEAR THAT THEY STEPPED INTO POWER?
Come you dis brat, YOU ARE A FOOL.. If i ever lay my eyes on you, the first thing I will do is to start by giving you a very DIRTY SLAP that will wake you up from that dream land that you are.
BOMBOCLAAT!
Am sure if Amaechi go there, he will face the same fate
All for what??? Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
So gross
Is like this river people r very wicked. After aluu 4 still on this barbaric act.shame on them.
Stern shut up u monkey looking black nkwobi eating grasscutter looking imbecile
Killer Wike doing what he does best.
This is what you get when you have a Wiked Governor that is desperate for power that human lives means nothing to him. He surrounded himself with militants so the killings is not surprising. More to come. This is a man who believes that if you stand on his way and power you will rather die. He killed his way to power and the supreme court put a stamp to it. But his cry will come last.
Pray all this dead n burning you are celebrating visit your family members or you with pleasure soonest...
You are a fool yourself ewu can beer....nuel
@STERN your coconut head Na gutter water dey side... Just dey comment like pikin wey mama take yash born..
Very terrible.Wike please stop all this and give your community light please....nuel
Amechi causes all this,he was Obasanjo's birthday making long speech while people are dying.Rivers no try them.Wike try to call them to order.
@STERN you calling someone a brat you international embarrassment to lindaikejiblog....
Ur a bastardic fool @aboki. Do u even know where that area I in rivers, Ur just too dull. Let me educate u on how to follow the news. That area was actually invaded recently by the army and civilians died. Have u actually thought about how the community would react if they found out there was the apc members where in support of the killing of innocent citizens by ur zoo zombies? Dull fool
Is there no other punishment to give him than killing and burning him?God save your people.jumbo
LOL
RIP Kalamapo
Wasted life cos of stupid politics.What is his gain now.
It's such a pity 2 ve wasted dis hefty looking young man.... na thunder wey no get break go scattre pple wey get mind 2 kill a human being like dis!!!!....
So sad. We dont value human life again. Rip.
I saw it coming, when the military went to kill and destroy PDP supporters house because they attack Hon magnus Abe's house then i sense it have started.
Chai
lol stern pls easy on d rat b4 u kill him
And who is dis one calling PDP? How sure are you? Seems you are mouthed sahaa.#Lindangwanu#
These are political thugs used by both parties. It's not a matter of PDP or APC . Politicians are using these guys to fight dear enemies. So both parties are killing each other. Am from PH so I understand what is happening
Choiii.dis is so pathetic
#spritual
JESUS have mercy
And the people he was fighting for are all alive hale and heart with their families... Smh
Stay away from politics pls
May God deliver our state from the spirit of ogboni and every other cult spirit in Rivers State. May God arrest the heart of the Governor to completely realise that power only comes from Him. May God bless the Governor with wisdom and protect him.
RIP to all those that they've murdered in cold blood.
Please Mr President do something about Rivers State, this can't continue. In Onelga, thugs from PDP are on rampage beheading and killing members of the APC. This is also happening in different local governments. I don't even know how the boys and those that send them sleep at night.
Lord have mercy
Hain!!! Na wa ooo
Wike the wicked indeed.if it a tru dat it s pdp thugs dat did dis den it s very very bad
Stern bro tell her oh! But one thing I will keep repeatin is wike's word that if u are about to play dirty politics, u should write your will and keep cos it will cost u ur life! Shikina!
Fool! I live in rivers state and it is very peaceful! U just stay Whr u are and speculate rubbish! Idiot!
Stop been stupid hommie I Knw u people will blame it on pdp and it not as if apc is rrighteous aswell .. I remain loyal to buhari buh condem that his scam party full of greedy souls APC is full of lie .They manipulated us into unrealistic dream of change .
N the former governor Mr amaechi is a righteous man abi ...u b moron .mofo
This is the issue I have with Nigerian youths. Already threatening to slap someone. Hope all these parties you guys support will make you guys party leaders tomorrow
The root of ur stupidity is above this world. Get a life
which one be beat to eath na. come burn am. the man na thief? even if he is a thief, report him to the right authorities. the perpetrators shud be brot to book if not the wrath of God will fall on all those involved.
Dude I didn't see your comment on the gay guy that died of yash cancer I hope you also remember that Alimi is HIV positive well if you kpai someone else will take your position on 100k LIB yearly stipend
Not sure why I still come to these stupid blogs with your censorship on comments. Who died and made you queen.
Gbam! U said it all bro
Lord have mercy
Gbam! U said it all bro
Lord have mercy. But what did he do na?
Wike is evil . He said Ppl should go and write their will if you want to wrestle power from him. Wike seek the face of God if you want to have peace in d's life
What a waste,I don't know why dis pple keep fighting for politicians who doesn't care about their lives,dis pple u are killing your selves for hv children abroad enjoying their lives but u fools are busy killing your selves like goats this is very bad,lord hv mercy on them .
Too bad, end time tin
God av mercy!
@OJ, I gbadun your own yearns jare. This issue of pdp or apc is synonymous. Both parties have thugs, both want to rule the state as all cost nd both kills, destroy each at will. Its the key politicians in the state that needs to be cautioned.
Ikule abiamo ooooo