condoms and signed off with "always enjoy the sex". With neighbours like
these.... Lol

62 comments:
Lolz
Jezzzzzzz hian na so e sweet them reach
Lol ...wonder shall nvr seize.
Lol...very funny.
The shame alone will make me relocate
Come who is this weak man..are u the one that's suppose to be making more noise or your babe
I remember when I got this while in ss2
Lmao
I thought dey said it a woman dat makes noise during sex??? Linda take note!
Just like that!
Quite polite. Oyibo people and their formalities eh!
Hahahhahahah
It's not new
#LibBadBoy
From which country is the loud sex?
You dey ask??? You no be woman??? Ehen juliet lol
IM saddled with such a man o d shouting no be here.'ooobabyyy you're wicked,oooobabbyy aaaaaaa babbby hmmmm na so i use my hand close his mouth,baby am i loud im sorry ahhhhh plsss even while shouting.I need help who has been through that ordeal?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
I feel insulted DAT linda doesn't know this is a market strategy from dulux
lol! Correct neighbours.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
He must have felt embarrassed...
Lolz
Please does anyone know a website to watch Nigeria porn? Google isn't returning much when I search.
Hhahhahahahha,his neighbours though
LIB ADDICT#just paSsing#
Ok. Ooo
Ask them now ify ,shabi u sef dey knack sha e no dey sweet u ni .
Lol..what a letter.
Some beds can be so noisy ehn
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Nothing when person nor go see for this life
Yes aboki she's asking u cos yyu 've ways gat answer to stupid question lik that ....aboki trying to flirt with an innocent Virgin girl.
No b so e dey sweet u too #@ify .
It's well wt ur soul
Stern u fool sote u dey throway. Na x bed dey make noise.
Kikikiki....
This no be news naa. Most people's db level when banging are deafening especially those uncircumcised dogs...but am afraid they are the best to get laid than the circumcised dead woods.
http://cashpackets.com/cash.php?ref=76823
But how dumb are u ? It's the fucking bed squeaking , u don't even read u just comment
Unwinding moments!!!
Hahahahahaha hahahahahha
#spritual
Dulux = paints
Durex = Condoms, Lubricants, etc
Cease block head!
No shame in moaning! Dry head take a hike with your boring sex! Evidence of you not having the means or balls enough to enjoy uninhibited sex, get a muzzle or mouth guard for yourself imbecile, so you won't moan!
Moaning isn't noise imbeciles!
Let's exchange men, better a vocal one than a stupid passionless deadbeat fucking away like a machine
Pornhub.com quite a few if I search for African porn there. UW
Very funny but is good to make noise though. Kindly visit www.adefemiadesida.blogspot.com
Una never see wen a man makes d loudest noise wen cumming... dee
I need to do this to my neighbor they won't let me sleep with loud sex ...
Nothing like that in Nija land..except perhaps they are hidden on the dark web. About time somone started one like the infamous porn hub. While u salivate at the prospect of watching nija bootilicious chics in action, u can wank or get urself a vibrator - depending on your sex. By the way, pornhub has Ebony category that will caress ur taste buds.
That babe must be a super sexual
LoLLL
Hmmm guys it's bed crying not d man
Enter your comment...seen, next pls
Lol.
Young woman it's the bed that's squeaking
ethics....some time you can be rightfully wrong
Hahahahahahahaha!
Lolzzzzzzzzz
Hahahaha I can't stop laughing