Yesterday Peter Okoye of P-Square released a You-tube video showing him miming to a song titled 'My Eyes'. The song didn't have vocals from his twin brother and
music partner Paul Okoye. He has started promoting
the song on instagram. Is Peter set to break out of P-Square and go solo? See the video he shared after the cut...
143 comments:
Who cares>>.
Good for him
Na waoh, anyways we go see!
It's was destined to happen. Let him go solo.
Look at you Linda..Paul already has a solo with tiwa savage.. SO u want make Peter dey look like mumu..he has to do his own too
Sincerely he sings better than his bro.... I listened to the sing too and it was dope
He wil just fail...
I laugh
Go solo na
Wetin concern me
Whatever rocks his boat,enough of the Okoye's!
Trouble in paradise?
C00l music.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Seems Juliet Iwuno aka Linda take note is sitting for JAMB today,lmao
Good for him...
Nice song
Lord,i thought we were over this already!
Lmao! Jamb kwa
Song
Good for them
Nice...
We know he can dance, but let's see how good he can really sing without the help of his twin brother. Who do you guys think would do better? Peter? Or Paul? They were a perfect duo...one could sing but was a bit of an introvert. The other could dance, and had the charisma to take the group worldwide, but wasn't too good with the vocals. Hmm! Time will tell.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
I've listened to it,it was dope
Fight for your place in the group don't let nobody push you aside...
Smilin......itz okay!
Peter I never experrede it, both of us will die in this place, old news though Linda
Woman Kpalava
Peter will fail,he needs paul more than oxygen!
#lindaikejiAndOthers!
You're very deaf for this comment. Paul writes all the hits, if psquare sang this song am sure they wouldn't become the super dou we know them as today
Na im sabi biko. Linda take note!
It sounds good....
Hmmmm the song is nt bad at all, see him feeling like usher, that old mama he married really influenced him badly
You listened to the sing? Huh! In genifa's voice please stop listenin to the sing,biko listen to the sung.
Nice dough!
Auto tunes everywhr... Their headache mbok
Nice dough!
Nice one.....wish him well
When i clicked play,i wanted to watch a video where peter wld make a fool of himself...
But he was good,reallyngood..imagine phyno or wizkid ft on diz song with a 4k clarence peter video..
This things are from God,i am begining to see wht his wife is pushing him to go solo..he is good and he can..truth b told,the generation where duos coexist is all gone..even there beef can help them both sell..imagine peter beefing paul beef track and one going to glo n d oda going to mtn..money go still flow..
D song is nice!
lol really? I bet you don't know p square em, because PETER is a better dancer while Paul is the one wrote and sing all their hits songs, do your research ma.
Paul already has a solo ft Tiwa Savage na. So this is expected. All the best to the brothers.
Woww!! this guy can sing naaa!! why the hating??
Dear Peter, NOBODY CARES!!!
If they part ways, then their extinction is imminent.
Thumps up Peter. Most ppl dont understand whats going on with this dude.Permit me to call it conspiracy from his other 2 bruvas. How long will it take them to accept lola Okoye gracefully as family ?? How long will he continue to be the victim of "highest vote wins decision" when the other 2 are always on d same page. Dope song.....That shii on flick..Drop it soon. Push d limits.
Comon Linda,dis is old news old....dis came out since last week
Which ever way
Confused human being.jumbo
wish him well. make he no go solo oh!
He won't go far. He doesn't have the vocals. He shud just focus on dancing and his dance show.
Please d song is boring without d brother
Aunty Linda...This song isn't recent cos i have listened to it b4 their issues started so dis a big lie.....
Milez
Looking really handsome.....kai I just never saw him like this o....Peter Okoye you are handsome. I like the duo together please don't scatter o..damn you are looking fine in this video o....well I did not see anything else or listen to the song just drooling at you.....hehehe....ProudlyDeltan
Their headache
its about time they went thier ways. Peter is a bit too refined for the others to handle. He will be OK.
This boy has been an efuluefu from day one! You no see say na only am marry from THAT tribe?
Enjoy yourself bro we gat i can bet more than half of nigerians gat you. The song is dope feeling you as a nigga
Hhahhaahaha,nawooh
THE SONG WAS RELEASED SOME TIME LAST YEAR AS ONE OF FOUR SONGS THAT DID NOT MAKE THE ALBUM......DEF NOT A NEW SONG AND IT WAS RELEASED AS PSQUARE'S
This is just childish
Tired of their controversies. Wish them all the best joor.
Hmmmmmmmm. i pray it not true
Who cares? Next pls
Wish him Well ...
Remember one single broom can't sweep the compound clean.
Damolia.DEW
He can neva fail, we all tot paul sings beta dan peter but with dis we wud know who is beta.
D music's really good...
That's what happens when you get married!
Peter and Paul dats wat we knw, dis enough of the okoyes wil not work o, peter u had beta have a rethink
No be small 'who cares'
Expired people
@Anon 11:56, you no go kill person....maybe she is not feeling too fine or out of service area...
They should go solo if they want, am here thinking on my matter..#Lindangwanu#
If u like make una scatter... tired of u people. As if there no other artistes in Nigeria. Shior...
Gaa n'iru Nwanne. Nwata choba nke ya o bulu ajo nwa. Baba God will see you through
Anonymous 11:56am, now that's hilarious, Kwakwakwakwa
Not bad @all
Actually this song is nice, I love it
Ok ohh.we are watching.
Their biz jare
Na dia business
******************Peter stubborn fly*******Go solo n watch ur music career come to a halt********* ana eji gi eji???????? *********
what ur fans know is P-Square not Peter********* xo think twice ********** onwerokwa onye ma onye ibu******
**** oso gi ina amachaghari ka ukpana*********** oga anyakwa gi n'ike big time
***************Yes oo ****** Anon 11:56******* she is sitting for Jamb today********
She took a wise decision to go back to Sch. Cos she dey sound like a big time daft ,,,,,,,
Dear Linda Ikeji, that song was one of the song that didn't make "Double Trouble" Album. All though he released the songs as singles months back. It's not a new song. It's just one of the song he did just like Ejajo, Ije Love, Zombie, No Be Joke etc. You guyz should know that he's not only a dancer but also a singer, no be only Paul sabi sing abegi...Peter sings too.
If they go solo, that will be d beginning of d end of their career. It's togetherness has been their strength!
Don't knw wat to say to dis Paul anymore
Rubbish!!!!
I think its time for him to go solo.
Just like that,Abi linda!
This guy will regret his life later I see it
Paul is the brain and singer , Peter in just a dancer. I see him failing like DBANJ.
That song came out since late 2014 nd i too noticed that one of them was missing in the son
Well,,,
Ur still on dat pussey juice abi. U too dey yarn opata.if paul had a joint with tiwa u should no its a song. For family planing.Tot u knew it. Any how peter is d better dancer, paul sings better and writes better wahala dey o. And. Paul has got jude and Nigerians behind him
The song sounds nice and I think both of them will do well together or solo, but there's no need for them to go solo. Why is it that when some women come into a family things just begin to go downward? Please the wives should come together, have a meeting and bring the 3 brothers together again. I suspect there's something they aren't saying about Jude and Peter's wife.
As a big brother, no matter what, Jude shouldn't have been absent from his brother's wedding. All the same they should forgive each other and stick together as a team.
If they can, the whole family should book an appointment to see Pastor Adeboye so he can pray and shatter any spirit that has come to drive a wedge between the brothers.
They need a collective deliverance, especially the women.
It's bound to happen.wish them luck
Well let him go solo,his bro already signed 2 artist,so better for him to go solo and make his own music,i doubt he will succede tho!
Blood is thicker than water twins for that matter they will soon go back together as one I pray so
Lol...they r twin brothers. Its a phase it will pass.
Na him sabi
The song is really nice though. Peter is the funky one. Paul is just there with a good voice. Peter wld make it on his own. I very much doubt if Paul will. They need each other
Na him sabi...
this song was released since last year by peter.... including kiss kiss and the rest. peter asked what was the use of making beautiful music and the fans don"t get to hear it. i guess it didn"t make the albums
Exactly! Who cares...those shades look sexy on him though....hehehe
Success is sexy
If going solo will bring sanity to them then is a welcome move.
#Dakinzz
NFCS cares .@oshiolo
Paul is so cute!*husband goals*
Oh! I love it
Linda, wrong info....this was among the unreleased songs of their last album...iv had this song since September last year...so its not a new single...he was just jamming it...na old song
Peter sing better than Paul? Now way!!!!!!
Self destruct mode activated.Woman dey push you.Without your twin,there's nothing unique about you or your music.That Lolz ought to ashamed of herself. she should be bridging the gap not creating it.
E no go work, dancing is his calling
Are u his God? Olodo aboki shoe maker.
Y blame d wife nw. Do u ve proof. And who told u he's nothing without his bro...haba ur full of HATE
You definitely should not involve Lola in this. I'm not Peter's fan but you should allow a grown ass man take responsibility for his action without laying the blame on his woman.
Women shaa. Odikwa risky o. Cos without peter there is no Paul. And without Paul no peter.
Exactly fresh..time will tell
Solo ko Solomon ni!
Wow!
Dis is wholesome and wonderful. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
What ever not done in love is rubbish. Am not just happy as your fan (PSQUARE)
You guys are unique together
Tor. We shall see
Love d song,but they should do it together
If I hear
One,the music is wack. Could barely hear the voice as the beat emasculated it. And i hope u were not driving.
Two, You are nothing without Paul cos he sings better and u know it. he's the 2face of Plantasun, while u are faze.
Three, Your mum foresaw this(split) before her death that's why she said over her dead body before u chose 2 marry lolz for financial reasons.
four, Swallow pride and join hands with your brothers, Paul and Jude. he's more experienced and humble n straightforward in this game. hapu ofe mmanu. Your blood is king
Sing! Sung! Oloshi leyin mejeji! It is Song!
A promo strategy, dz song cam be just 2mins, the remaining 1mins 15secs will be voiced by his twin brother..
gay...
Some fool 're just here observing people's mistake like English language is ur father's tongue Abi...she has corrected herself yet u fools 're still mocking her ..pay no attention to them @ify.1love .
The failure that will follow him, dey wait for am. I jst pity him
Lmao
Cool music I wish him all the best
Ok two people. I certainly know these things.it is obvious neither of you have been following their story.From their mum's passing to his marriage to Lola which was strongly resisted by Jude & the genesis of this their recent I sack you, I no sack you shit that happened.Anon 2:58, full of hate for whom? I just like the kids that's it.it is clear where the demolition team is coming from-to the discerning mind that is.No offence.
Why na, the change is affecting them too, so is everybody ooo
I LOVE you, Peter. Ah, I was afraid these issues would mean the end of you but this song is a big promise. Run with it. Run hard with it. Could I suggest you infuse a little indigenous tune like the Yoruba drum beats to bring it home some more? Well done, Peter. I do hope God restores unity in your family, too. Artists need peace of mind to create.
It's good. Don't they all live together? How is it in the mansion with all that tension between them?
Um Linda... This song came out right after the Double Trouble album.. It's not new.. and this is not the first time he posted a video with this song in it...
Don't kknow pita. Na psquare I know
Didnt know he is handsome. The guy fine o
Mtcheeeeewwsss, tomao na we go hia anoda story! Abegiiiiiiii
Halt everyone..Change is here...Buhari come P Square change..Shikena
All i hav 2 sayy is dat dere would be no 2 baba if dey had nt broken,i stil think dey re better apart
Ode, I am behind Peter and I am a Nigerian @hrm