Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Fierce Denrele Edun! (photo)

Love this pic...

97 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Lol. Looking lady like everyday.

He is dope

They should murder this gay already...

That hair makes him look like a HORSE

Cinnamon Apple said...

Not a fan

Hate this guy with passion

mystery said...

Linda shey u're mad ni

Noticed.

Den release has breast gush

obiora said...

GAYbriel xup? Yeah I know you just want the attention.

So this boy is really gay? Na wah

Femi said...

I long to f***k denreles bum real good.

Gush am having a hard on looking at him. My dick is about to squirt

Hehehe,Denrele da amazing guy,we met earlier last month for the very first time a I felt like not moving an inch away from him, those of you wishing to kill him, he will end up killing you with kindness. I love his person.

Hehehe,Denrele da amazing guy,we met earlier last month for the very first time and I felt like not moving an inch away from him, those of you wishing to kill him, he will end up killing you with kindness. I love his person.

Huh

100% faggot...irritating

Omoba said...

Wish I could get a good BJ from him it will be better than the one from a grrl

Denrele!!! He's always slaying and never run outta ideas to wow us!! Love it too

Linda wat is luvly abt dis pix? Mtchewwww.

He looks good and great my dear live ur life as freeborn is living his own with joy and happiness don't mind nigerians they are all hypocrite am fully in support of u.
Fools will still hate why they do pass him.

Hmmm...denrele!denrele!!denrele!!! Hw many tyms did I call u?!u beta hear word oo

#lindaikejiAndOthers!

Chai..
Rock on bro...
D money is important

Vela said...

What is he turning to? A woman?

This guy's sanity needs to be checked. Is my eyes deceiving me with the chest or something?

Mtcheww! attention seeking dude! try as much as you want, you still look tacky

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Loool. See him posing like Genevieve.

Gay

Gays

A well established restaurant and bar in the city of port harcourt is looking for high-calibre,professional and experienced line cooks for its culinary activities. Applicants must be well skilled in the preparation of various local dishes. The job offers excellent career potential and attractive salary package.
Mode of application:
Submission of a well-typed cv and application to the address of the restaurant/bar
Contact Information
Address: 116 woji road, woji, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Telephone: 07055248246
Email: proquo_services@yahoo.com
All applications must be submitted on or before 31st march 2016

O gini

pls stop encouraging this nonesense

of course you would love it. is it me or is this dude undergoing a sex change?

Egbon gay beware of ANAL cACER save ur yansh while u can. ONYX be warned repent.

Good for him. Linda take note!

They got him.

Waitin Linda dey love here?so if ur son dey lik this clown u go lik am?linda take note

NnekaOchu Blog said...

there is anal cancer

That nah Lindas original crush...only bocs him no dey available...

Idiot... Gay family... U & Denrele shld take ur gay activities outside this platform.. I hate that Denrele with passion...

Beware of anal hmmmmmm bfore u follow dat south African musician too

Hope he doesn't die of anal cancer before he gets to 40 like that South African dude.he looks like someone that takes dick for a living....I sha think he's classy

Mr. Enigma said...

I hope he has read the news of his Gay South African colleague sha...

How gay could this nigga be

Oniranu

I think so

Mtcheww

Posh Queen said...

Linda keep promoting this ur gay friend o.

Stern why u insulting my boyfriend na? I will arrest u

mystery said...

Lol. Over sabi auto-correct

U had better advice him n urself well. Ur own time dey tick menopause getting nearer. How cn u call dis lovely? Linda u wack I swear

Linda biko what is lovely about his now. Linda see to that case

Smilin.......smilin......

Gay horse#Lindangwanu#

I dont like d picx

Wasted life....

Oshi

*******************Dix guy ix jux a big fool******** dey shud jux Castrate him********** ladies dey allow dis one knack dem ???????????? I go jux puke untop am

Wateva rocks his boat!

Linda's ex boyfriend. I unstd why u love the pix, lol

Nigerians Caitlyn Jenner. Very soon he will want to advocate for grans!

Yetty k said...

Linda wat is it to love about dis pic now.i hope dis guy doesnt het anal cancer too

kunta said...

Abeg who b d guy wey dey tear this guy yansh?

kunta said...

Gay motherfucker!

kunta said...

U wey na agro go kill u last...oloshi!

kunta said...

Omoba u b confirm bastard...upon all the girls wey dey ur street na guy u like make in give u bj...goosh....ur mama suppose don abort u comot!....u are a disgrace to manhood!

kunta said...

Onyx common sharaap!...want u wanted to say is he never run of ways in turning u on...oloshi!

Ah ah!! Ogbeni kilode?!!

I swear u 're moi twin

Lol..wereey u b gay Abi

After his kindness will lure u to bed n f**k u dirty Ass .

Anal cancer is in town Bro...be careful

Gay

Anthony respect your old age and shut the hell up! Em don f*ck you b4 wer u know say em be gay??? My dirty ass looks far better than the cow shit you called face.

This confirmed GayLord is still walking around after the 14years stipulate... Na wa o....I'm sure he's one of the boys servicing your president along with his so called special assistants on media boys... Smh...#truestory

He is linda's frnd na

Vask said...

Not dissapointed, was expecting something goofy and ludicrous from you..later we go hear say u sef don die of anal cancer..dem suppose shook una yansh like 589 times with bottle..oloriburuku 'somebodies'..ta, tofiakwa!!!

mdupay said...

For your info bro den release, your fellow possessed colleague just died of anal cancer in SA.

Abegi ! Has he evangelised you too! He is on a mission to make hay people look good. Evil things always put on niceNess .... I see your yansh has a di****k in its future ...lol

Abegi ! Has he evangelised you too! He is on a mission to make gay people look good. Evil things always put on niceNess .... I see your yansh has a di****k in its future ...lol

So ...do you have HIV or anal Cancer yet? ..Please take a pishur of the cancer and post that.Not insulting you ...really ...I just dare you to be that transparent!

starshine said...

It's ur life o

Nkemy said...

I guess he is still transitioning

Gay bastard. We will kill u. We watching u!! Isis member says so...

Andy sneh said...

Ur boyfriend ke? @precious I reject it for u IJN.

Andy sneh said...

Onyx, speech for urself, "he never run outta idea to wow u"

Hahaha e pain am , then lets see yur fat face n let's see whose berra..ode...don't worry e will make u his PA shabi na the kindness they blind u from seeing the truth .

It's well ooo

I think u re insane for you to put such allegation on a president of a Nation,,,,and wat if he is gay..its nt ur dick he is taking...its nt ur arse dats getting busted..why cnt Nigerians like you grow out of such myopic thoughts...he is aa dude den has a gay sexuality....and what proof do u hv to knw he is gay..sexuality is more fluid dis days...becareful...cos u neva cn tell who d closest person to you might be gay

Wooow, i won't mind kissin him until i fall asleep.

Why do we encourage this guy?

Miss_ayuba said...

He's my everyday crush. Please do not blasphem you never catch am Dey quash your brother, father or grand father. The guy is being himself, as a matter of fact some of you calling him names and gay are fagots and are angry that you can't openly do it, try getting a green card out of naija to south Africa, you'll get free licence to do your thing there. Yimu! Looku looku

I am cait. Naija version

obioma m said...

Gays! Gays!! Gays everywhere!! Nnaaa aga agbafuru unu n'obodo a???

The reason for your sadness is obvious,

Na 65 years e wan take turn woman?