Toyin Lawani shares sexy semi-nude body on instagram (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Toyin Lawani shares sexy semi-nude body on instagram (photos)

For a mother of two, she sure has a banging body. She shared the photos above and wrote; "Seeing is believing, it was Gradual process after putting to Bed,But i got there,Do the work & Get the Results, use TiannahsGlow Shrinking cream,smashed with our waistrainer,6hours a day and Get trim waist in 2weeks."

58 comments:

Good for her. Linda take note!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Na wa o.... tufia

Cute woman..... Nice shape.

Hmmmm. Nice

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Tasteless.
Haven't hit a Tail since stormin Town. I think i'm Rusty.

Darrel tom said...

Yoruba ladies with patronising modupe, toyin no make me spill out ooo. U better package ur plastic luggages one side. Fake Tins. Not interested abit mbok.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Good for her.

💋Hey boo said...

Her page her body. I don't care

edDREAMZ said...

All i knw is that my doodie has ......... And she blocked me on instagram...... #NowPlaying>> ikebe: 1251

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Her banging body is superb!

Looks like she is jealous of Maheeda #Shame #PoorTaste

Seeing is believing when we see u stand straight showing off the flat tummy. Don't hide ur face pls. We need a full HD view

Ok.....

Nice body

etochi21 said...

Banging body I must say for a mother of two...she looks good.

Her face looks ugly a'f but that body tho

Hehehehe nawa ooo......just passing

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ok....
Am coming through when am done birthing my future babies, tummy still as flat as......

Toyin tomato

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Toyin tomato

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Hmmmmmm

Old woman feeling funky.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her

www.ckjacob.com

Well, enough excuse to open body abi?

Muy said...

Banging body toh badt

aproko manager said...

End time woman

Why she no stand up snap the pictures make we see??
If u must snap nude, make it NUDE! Stop this seminude thing. E no dey sweet for eyes.

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I like what I saw!

#Dakinzz

So for her mind she don dey compete with Maheeda abi?

She sure has a great body

Ok o

Why hating?

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

We need ur face attached to the body to believe 4 now na mirage d more u look d less u see

Abi?

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

Bonario, pls why d hating na. She sure has a banging body for a mother of 3

Darrel tom said...

Sweedy am not hating ooo, is true. I have the proof.

Linda's last son

Okay good for her, but that her pregnant pic get as it be, the red looking like a babalawo costume from a Naija movie

bechnw said...

Good body on her though

Love her tats, her ain't half bad.

Ode kemkem

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Good...copied

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

SUCK BELLE THINGS

Everyone now has a waist trainer factory. Nawah

How am I sure it's her, I don't see a face in d fotos, it could as well be Moheda, esp with dat tatoo sef.

Queen Oyinloye said...

What can I say?

christy said...

She did a tummy tuck mbok

christy said...

She did a tummy tuck mbok

All to win back Aremo I'm sure.

Toyin is as fake as they come .sugry body after doing your ass and boobs you want to come deceive us women ? You are a bastard

Her body is tight! I haven't heard about Lordtrigg, her man in recent times.

The Creator's Muse said...

Her cup of tea.

How is her face ugly? I have seen this lady in real life,she is so Beautiful,Her skin is so flawless, I respect her hustle and Passion for her Business,Her Body is definitely banging,Running to Buy her product.

People just flaunt nonsense on social media, must u put up a nude pic to prove a point?

I like Tony but it will be nice if she doesn't mislead the public with this cream, cos she had a tommy tuck in the US so she should just stop it! Before you do all these there are people who actually know you. I admire your hard work but please like i said STOP IT...

I like Tony but it will be nice if she doesn't mislead the public with this cream, cos she had a tommy tuck in the US so she should just stop it!