Jones' boyfriend - who is not the father of the child - later told prosecutors that the punches were so hard 'they would've knocked the wind out of him if he were the one being hit.'
Jones then left to go buy marijuana, and when she returned her daughter complained of being in pain
She gave the girl laxatives, but refused to take her to the hospital.
The Chicago Tribune also reports that Jones' boyfriend told prosecutors he had seen her beat the child on 'multiple occasions.'
After Jones was allegedly finished beating the child, she left to go buy marijuana, according to her boyfriend.
The child complained of being in pain later in the day and had a swollen stomach, so Jones gave the girl laxatives in hopes of helping her go to the bathroom.
The child then continued to say she was in pain, but Jones allegedly refused to take the baby to a hospital.
She later put her to bed, and a short time later the toddler puked a greenish liquid, according to prosecutors.
She was found dead the next morning after suffering a perforated intestine and fecal matter had collected in her abdominal cavity
Jones, who is six-weeks pregnant, previously lost custody of Elliana in 2014 after throwing the girl off a balcony.
At her bail hearing on Wednesday Jones cried out loud and revealed she is six-weeks pregnant.
Her bail was set at $1 million. Hopefully, she rots in there.
55 comments:
Hian! What kind of a woman is dis bikonu! Linda take note!
Can you imagine, for refusing to eat the food she made for her, she punched her to death.
This woman doesn't in any way deserve the title of a mother. She must be made to pay for such beastly act.
nawa o
The greenish fluid was probably bile. The mother had probably burst open her intestines with all those punches. So sad. This is a case of transferred aggression. The teenage mom was probably frustrated with her life, having taken in a second time as a teenager.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
End time woman
Chimoo! Wat kinda wickedness is dat?
She should b punished accodingly!
Wicked woman...... shes not a mum at all
----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----
This is horrendous and I cant imagine what pain and fear the little one went through. This is the type of person that shouldn't be within 10miles of a child let alone have one growing within her. God knows best. Rip lil one sorry that the one that should protect you took your life
Frustrated bitch, αи∂ she's still carrying d second one. Why not abort them since she's fully aware she will still be killing them when she eventually gives birth to them?? Or possibly take d 2year old to foster home.....? She's just stupid αи∂ hopeless
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
The stories we read on daily basis is chilling. That so-called boyfriend of hers should be arrested too. Why didn't he report the abuse of that toddler before now? Mstwwwwwww..
This sound crazy ,she must be a lunatic all this teenage mothers ,when u know u can't handle a child why bring one into the world nd take that precious life away untimely .may she rot in jail .
Wicked woman!
Rot in jail.
AMEN!!!
what ia this world truning to. every day kids being beaten to death. haba the devil should be happy cos this beating stuff is really getting off hand.
Jesus Christ I was reading and crying, this lady is not. Mature enough ti be a mother, imagine the pain the little girl went through,rip to her, I just hope the she would die in jail. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Jeeeez!!!! What kind of cruelty is this?
Eaya wat a pity So Sad.....
Most tyms dese baby mamas beat up their kids to get at their fathers.u ain't ready to tolerate a toddler yet fuck.
Sick bitch
Such cruelty
How can someone taking marijuana be allowed to take care of children just like FFK?
Firstly she is dam too young to be a mother.........too bad
May the soul of d lil one rest in peace.....
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
I dont know why God bless some people with children. There are some people that their wombs should be blocked. They are not worth having children. She is even smoking marijuana while pregnant.
How can you be using drugs like marijuana while pregnant? Tomorrow when the child is born with malfunctions or the child is not well formed, you will blame doctors. Stmcheew
Drug addict like her.
I wish children are allowed to choose their parents that will give birth to them. Well God knows best.
This lady has sold her soul to d devil!
The only explanation to this is "Jones left to go buy marijuana"
That 18yr old child is not prepared for motherhood.
May God accept the soul of the innocent child. Amen
<< LIB Addict >>
Jesus is lord.. Things people do amazes .how would you punch ur baby in the stomach. And her useless bf was watching too instead of him to stop her.friggin stoners.he shld be locked up too
She shld rot in dia.. small gal wonda wat she even knws abt motherhood nonsense
Animals in human being form. Serves her right.
Animals in human being form. Serves her right. Being a mother is not by force dear
And to think she's pregnant wt another child she will also beat to death..... Hmmmm. Ndi nne mama!!!! Iso kwa ghi. Nne ojo. Bad mum
she should be fed to bokoharam
Wtf... All she could scream was that she is pregnant? Hiaaaaaaa
SMH! American teenage parents suck!
Most parents and are now taking out their frustration on their kids beating them to stupor or death....it just has to stop.
But she is too small to be taking care of kid nw... Rip to the kid though.... #NowPlaying>> cheyenne: jason derulo....
I hope she rots too. Wicked soul.
What a heartless soul. And how did she regain custody of the child after throwing her off a balcony. The system definitely failed the little girl.
Ps: the boyfriend was watching while all this was happening, what kind of person doesn't defend an innocent child?
How can u beat ur kid bc she refused to eat noodle? That's pure wickedness!
RIP little gal, it's so unfortunate.
She should rot in jail.haba.
Kai Kai Kai! She's really frustrated
Hmmm, this what happens when a child gives birth to another child.
18 years old?how old was she when she became pregnant of the little girl she killed?na was oo
I don't gerrit! She previously threw the child off a balcony and was given back the child?
Olly
She was not actually the one acted that way, she was under the influence and the control of drugs.Frustration could not cause this. This is a great lesson to the rest of the teenage mother and all that lost into hard drugs. Please re friend from drugs ooo !!!
Crazy woman. She should be permanently sterilized.
OmGod! This woman is retarded! This is what happens when a child becomes a mother. Tsheww
They should give her life imprisonment straight