News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yea nd both of them look good.
She's beautiful
Where did she get boobies from?!
Cute
Flawless skin. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Long time boyfriend is now a title?! Mo ti gbo.
Flawless beauty!Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Make we con do wetin.
D guy's smile tho...be like 'oya show ur teeth now'
They look good
Damn am I the only one who thinks MoCheddah has a striking resemblance with Brandy? More like a younger version kinda!
Thot they were engaged
She's so cute. Look at her skin.
Makeup na bastard chai!!!! see different colours for face and chest
She was nowhere near this fair before.... Seems there's a new explosion of bleaching/toning.
From kylie.... Mumu
Pretty
Nicee
That's how this girl turned white under our nose sha....
She looks pregnant.
uhmm Uhmmm uhmmm (clears throat). i love you girl, you remind me of my younger sis but... uhmm Uhmmm uhmmm (clears throat) Bleached...
Yh she looks like brandy
so now everyone wants to be fair..ok oo. but its so Obvious naw w. i still remember her from years back. well whatever works for her
How has her boobs become bigger and she's now fairer???
27 comments:
Yea nd both of them look good.
She's beautiful
Where did she get boobies from?!
Cute
Flawless skin.
Long time boyfriend is now a title?! Mo ti gbo.
Flawless beauty!
Make we con do wetin.
D guy's smile tho...be like 'oya show ur teeth now'
They look good
Damn am I the only one who thinks MoCheddah has a striking resemblance with Brandy? More like a younger version kinda!
Thot they were engaged
She's so cute. Look at her skin.
Makeup na bastard chai!!!! see different colours for face and chest
She was nowhere near this fair before.... Seems there's a new explosion of bleaching/toning.
She's beautiful
From kylie.... Mumu
Pretty
Nicee
That's how this girl turned white under our nose sha....
She looks pregnant.
uhmm Uhmmm uhmmm (clears throat). i love you girl, you remind me of my younger sis but... uhmm Uhmmm uhmmm (clears throat) Bleached...
Yh she looks like brandy
so now everyone wants to be fair..ok oo. but its so Obvious naw w. i still remember her from years back. well whatever works for her
How has her boobs become bigger and she's now fairer???