News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda kardeshian...osaro oo!
Heheh. 11 months old play date kwa. Linda wen we dey go our own
Ok...seen...next
Linda kardeshian...Osharo o!
I like
Kourt Kourt . Ur baby is cute fa#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
He is such a cutie...
This is the ugliest kardashian of them all.
Okay Lindiway..Gdmni Linda nd Libers...do av a blessed dayMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Scott's genes ain't fabulous though...~D great anonymous!
Blonde boy. Busy Fingers.
Cute baby
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Cute kid......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Is this a news?
So na me for go play wth 11 months old child before? Akiko nkogheli.
Good of her. Your comment will be visible after approval.
She is so Gorgeous! The Reasons Why African Women Wear Waist Beads
What is she even wearing??? Linda take note!
I wish them all d best!Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
End time nude mum
Dats her duties not Mine if she no do am who go do am....Linda Abeg Give Us better News...
She doesn't know how to dress Sha. She shld learn from her sisters now. Haba
My dear, I tire! When not tell us when she sleeps and wake up?
Reign is adorable . There papa gene is strong,all of them carry thr papa hair
Every thing na news on lindaikeji
That skirt nobi here......----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Is this supposed to be a news aunty Linda? Pls get busy
Fine baby
This baby is ugly
11 months already? besides Reign is cute.
This na new trend,first Nori, now Reign.plz next
34 comments:
Heheh. 11 months old play date kwa. Linda wen we dey go our own
Ok...seen...next
Linda kardeshian...Osharo o!
I like
Kourt Kourt . Ur baby is cute fa
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
He is such a cutie...
This is the ugliest kardashian of them all.
Okay Lindiway..
Gdmni Linda nd Libers...do av a blessed day
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Scott's genes ain't fabulous though...
Blonde boy.
Cute baby
Cute kid....
Is this a news?
So na me for go play wth 11 months old child before? Akiko nkogheli.
Good of her.
She is so Gorgeous!
The Reasons Why African Women Wear Waist Beads
I wish them all d best!
End time nude mum
Dats her duties not Mine if she no do am who go do am....Linda Abeg Give Us better News...
She doesn't know how to dress Sha. She shld learn from her sisters now. Haba
My dear, I tire!
When not tell us when she sleeps and wake up?
Reign is adorable . There papa gene is strong,all of them carry thr papa hair
Every thing na news on lindaikeji
That skirt nobi here......
----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Is this supposed to be a news aunty Linda? Pls get busy
Fine baby
This baby is ugly
11 months already? besides Reign is cute.
This na new trend,first Nori, now Reign.plz next