Face tattoos lead to capture of man who robbed pastor- Police | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Face tattoos lead to capture of man who robbed pastor- Police

A 31-year-old Missouri man’s covered in facial tattoos allegedly tried to rob a pastor at knifepoint who gave him a ride and police were able to track him down because of the unique artwork, according to media reports.
Robert Michael was charged Nov. 20 with first-degree attempted robbery and a charge of armed criminal action, according to Fox 4 News.

The alleged incident occurred on Nov. 19 after Michael entered an Oak Grove church. Michael talked with the pastor for about 30 minutes before telling the pastor he needed a ride back to Independence, where Michael resides.
The pastor provided a ride for Michael as a means of getting him out of the church. During the interaction between the two people, Michael told the pastor that he had previously spent 10 years in a Texas prison. This made the pastor nervous, according to the Kansas City Star.

Michael is covered in tattoos, including flames coming from his eyes, a large tattoo of a rifle on his neck with the word, “What,” and several Satanic tattoos on his chest.
During the drive, the pastor stopped his truck outside Independence Square, which is where Michael allegedly tried to take the keys from the ignition. Michael then tried to do it a second time, at which point the pastor grabbed the keys and left the vehicle, according to the Kansas City Star.

Michael then allegedly tried to demand money from the pastor while holding what appeared to be a knife. The pastor flagged a driver down and told the woman he was being robbed.
The pastor was able to describe Michael’s specific facial tattoos to police, who were quickly able to track down Michael.

31 comments:

talk2frankky said...

Demonic thingz

Warrisdis plx?

ODE. Silly unwise fellow.

etochi21 said...

This one is marked for doom already

Kayode Odusanya said...

This is why I hate anything that makes me look to conspicuous.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

There are just some things you cannot do when you have distinctive tattoos, I guess I am the only one who watches CSI

Nice man
A thief witout brain
Serves him perfectly right

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Good he was caught.

Serves him right. I hope he get enough time to cool off in jail. Linda take note!

Ugly thang

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

See the yeye face

End time bait

What a dummy. Serves him right

U already know u re casted yet u still venture into robbery

Tufia beastly tattoo

Miss Ferragamo said...

What was he thinking?

KWEEN said...

Demon

aproko manager said...

End time mad man

Thank God he was apprehended. Thief.

I don't blame the pastor for being nervous merely looking at dis guy entering my house is enough for me to have a seizure....People nowadays are just behaving useless

zaraah said...

This Tatoo is very disturbing...Shit mennn

Mayberry said...

He's a complete mad man. Iriot

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

He looks quite scary and should b punished accordingly!

End time thing, am not surprised . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Are you a thief???

I don' think he was stupid. It was just probably a clear attempt at screaming "look dudes, am not comfortable with freedom, I want back in the prison where my life revolves around".

End times things

First class mumu

Thief, see his eyes