Comedian Klint da drunk and wife welcome third child, a girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Comedian Klint da drunk and wife welcome third child, a girl

Comedian Klint da Drunk and his wife Lilien welcomed their 3rd child, a girl on Tuesday December 1st. They have since named her Lilien Adaora Klint-Igwemba. The couple already have two boys, Denzel and Andre. Congrats to them.

44 comments:

edDREAMZ said...

Congrats to them though....

Congrats!

Awwwwwwww she's beautiful......welcome lil angel

Awwwwwn!!! Cute baby

Congratulations to dem

Pweety baby....congrats 2 them

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Welcome Adaora. U re such a cutie.

Awww...this is cute!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Wow, congrats to them. Cute baby

Congrat to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

wow congrat to them!!!

Very cute baby. Congrats to Klint and wifey
I just can't wait to hold my daughter, I have a feeling it's a girl, and I know she's gonna be really cute. Waiting for July 4th seems like waiting forever.

<< LIB Addict >>

Congratulations, cute baby....

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Fine baby congrats to the igwemba family but I was thinking they name babies on the 8th day after birth? Hw come pipo now name their their babies a day or two after birth? Sign of END TIME

Dimple queen said...

Welcome sweetie

Congrats to them.. Cute baby

Awww...the beautiful ones are already born. Congrats to Klint and Lilien snr.

Congrat to them.

Cute baby

She's so so adorable. Linda take note!

Very cute baby.

OK o

Baby Adaora, welcome to the world
Congrats to the family.

aproko manager said...

Y she b lyk guy...end time baby

congrats

Visit Nigeriabestjobs.com for Latest Jobs in Nigeria

Cute lil mama

Congrats to them

Is Klint still a womanizer? He was making passes at me sometime ago

Oge Nsimah said...

Congrats to the couple. ..baby nnoooo

what a cutie

Linda's boyfriend said so

Bur why is everything about u is endtime even Dis newly born baby am suo ur entire generations are end time oloribuku

Congrats to them.

emerald192 said...

Fool

emerald192 said...

Idiot

Ah ahn..

Silly comment. Why people have so much vile in them I would never know. If you have nothing good to say about a baby just zip it!

She's so cute! Welcome to the world lil one....

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Abeg carry that your yoruba tradition commot for here.

WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTIE

This is d Lord's doing & it's marvellous in our eyes. Congratulations