Upclose photo of Amber Rose's haircut | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Upclose photo of Amber Rose's haircut

Carved Muva on her hair...another pic after the cut...

Notice her hilarious phone case?

28 comments:

She get plenty time

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That barber was born to barb.....lol

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Her phone case looks like air freshener.

Northern Princess 7 said...

her hair Disgust me, Is that a phone Case ?
I was thinking is Harpic Power Plus
Cho!

Drama queen lol

Na wah...

What's Muva?

Crazy

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Dts y Kanye didn't wife her!!

D hair cut is disgusting...damn! Goose bumps all over my body

Linda, ur eyes can see o, I actually thought it was a harpic power, but the babe set die, I like the hair style.

Saw the pix before but didn't know dat is a phone case. Linda take note!

Linda, her phn case is more than hilarious and she can go on anytin dat rock her boat as log as she is happy. I wish her all d best.

Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons

Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons.
Linda pls do and invite us to your new house am waiting

Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons.
Linda pls do and invite us to your new house am waiting

emmanuelcosta said...

Men this bitch again I wonder how una pikin go but cos you and that smoker have lost it wey to far

Black Belle said...

Stunning

Muva rocks!! Anyhoozle, I love her phone case tho.

Welcome to Finance and Account Freestyle. Here you will find the most basic and random topics on finance and accounting, a recollection of my thoughts and opinion on finance subjects and issues. said...

It looks good on here

Her head like courtball

See her head like courtball

Whatever rocks her boat. As for me, I don't like the hair cut.

paiges makeover said...

Nice hair cut she is rockn.pls linda dnt swallow my commentooo

I like the IPhone case

@least they know her... abeg onye ma gi? afaanu....

Hmmmm what a drama queen!!!that hair cut though"""::