More photos: Mrs Buhari visits Bola Tinubu at his Lagos home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

More photos: Mrs Buhari visits Bola Tinubu at his Lagos home

R-L: Wife of Lagos State Governor, Mrs. Bolanle Ambode; Wife of the President, Mrs. Aisha Buhari; National Leader, All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his wife, Senator Oluremi Tinubu, during a courtesy visit by Wife of the President to Asiwaju Tinubu, at his Bourdillon Residence in Ikoyi, on Saturday, November 21. Another photo after the cut...

39 comments:

Lovely photos

NEXT !!

All these criminals!

Enjoying our money. End time politicians

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Society ladies

Aww my Mrs PMB is a stunner,now I know I have a first lady,classic $ well composed.somuch love mam.

Good of her.

They all look good

Habibat Idris said...

Nice Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

Good to know

We don hear o

Awww! Beautiful ladies.
I sight Jagaban of the universe and my mother in law.

Mrs buhari and her ball face.mcheww.please start work and ur husband to do the same and tell ur daughter to hide herself....linda post!!!!!!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Gorgeous and ever lovely women!
I wishthem all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Sauce Key said...

Seen...

All I see is Mama Yola,the first lady.That woman is so pretty.Her beauty stands sentinel

Lovely happy people

Guys, Will you donate this organ of yours for $35,000.00?

They look beautiful.

did they do aso ebi cos aishatu dey come greet jagaban... dee

Mrs Buhari is such an Omalicha!
Check out her smiles.
Oh dear!!!!

................This is apparently A-THANK-YOU-VISIT to the all "POWERFUL" Jagaban, as no sane person ever toys WITH-AN-POWERFUL schemer. A.I.A.

Tinubu is really important to Mr President. Kind of like the honour giving to him. Nice 1.

Beautiful women

Owk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Classic on Naija money....?

Use of stethoscope recommended. APC. Pls take note.

Use of a magnifyin stetescpe recomnded. APC pls note

PDP sup

Powerful women! Linda take note!

Nollywood acting. All lies. So much pretence. They can't stand each other. These people are so dishonest.

Pdp agent said...

Shut d fuck up hater! Shez prettier dan d whole of ur generation u fool. I am anti Apc but I dislike petty pple. Our first lady is vry beautiful and I won't let any 1 talk trash abt her.

Criminals Of The Federal Republic

Mrs buhari is covering her wrists! Lol! B4 people sight her expensive wrist watch! 😄

Their wives are beautiful

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Nigga... Get a fucking life!

Ok.perhaps u won't mind if I talk trash about ur bitch of a mother.fool.u have uropinion and I have mine.is her face not round?stupid apc agent claiming pdp agent.btw I know its u zahra.yeye girl.very beautiful ko very beautiful ni............linda though its coming late abeg post though