Video: Moment female suicide bomber blew herself up during the Saint Denis terror raid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Video: Moment female suicide bomber blew herself up during the Saint Denis terror raid

This was the moment Hasna Ait Boulahcen, 26, detonated a suicide vest as French police raided the house where Paris attack mastermind, Abdelhamid Abaaoud was hiding, on Wednesday morning. The force of the explosion was said to have sent her head flying out the window, with her spine reportedly ending up on top of a police car.

31 comments:

End time things

Yvonne Nelson says these 10 celebrities are now her enemies

Sad stuff

And they call themselves Muslims

PARENTAL ADVISORY

God, the evil in d world is out of hand already.

How did we get here

Hmmmmmmmm

This explosion is a minor one compared to the fire she has gone to face.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Oh!

She took short cut to hell...
Wht a shame and dis is no go area bcos its straight away to hell.

Ndi ojoo! Linda take note!

Evil things!! How do you blow yourself, what is the thought process?!

And there she goes! There shall be no peace for the wicked.

Fuck u,they are not Muslims

Is too sad

Too bad

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Ife neme

KAOMI said...

And your papa na Christian why e no train u well?

End of the world sign,Lord forgive me all my sins,repent now. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Islam brainwashing people. God forbid, I can't kill myself for any religion

Linda if sey na that time wey u dey Paris dis thn happen Wetin u for do?

End of d world

Good for her. She didn't blow herself with people.

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

Jesus christ!
Naso bomb dey explode???
lol

Oluwole said...

It was a man not a woman...

sexymama85 said...

It is well....

This is getting out of hand

Sad 😢 end of a promising young lady

#letpeacerain all over d world #IJN #@men

Only God knows what this world is turning into....

Right I remember now, you were there.

Promising?!!