Jennifer Hudson stuns at her broadway debut of The Color Purple in NY | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Jennifer Hudson stuns at her broadway debut of The Color Purple in NY

Jennifer Hudson who looks way slimmer rocked thigh-high leather boots to promote her Broadway debut in The Color Purple at the Intercontinental Hotel in Manhattan on Friday in tiny pleated shorts and a sheer white blouse. Another photo after the cut...

22 comments:

She has lost so much flesh, don't know why I prefer her former look.

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

She is beutyful

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lindiway you don bastardize the word 'STUN', abeg look for something else. Linda take note!

Pretty woman

Lovely!!!

Uthman Saheed said...

She fine small. But this is really old school.

Click: Good reasons why some men Cheat In Relationship

Click: As a married woman don't do these on Facebook

Geez HUDSON..go back to the way you were before pls

Shiz ugh-lee

I still prefer her old look.

Wetin be this. She is so urgly

Hawt

Baddest Puta said...

Neeeehhhhh

edDREAMZ said...

Fine woman though no doubt....

Lovely woman.

For your cakes and small chops, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order. Thanks

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She looks different in the first pix. Not really feeling the look

she lookd better dan when she was fat. Cute!

The way this woman shed her weight to look this stunning is amazing!

Another pretty Jenni

She looks good

I think she's prettier now though!