New video: Blixxy D Rapking Irionor (Na So E Be) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

New video: Blixxy D Rapking Irionor (Na So E Be)

New sound “Irionor” which means that’s the way it is or “Na So E Be” in pidgin is the trending sound in Benin City! Blixxy D Rapking switches things up with this new visual to his latest single "Irionor" The talented Rapper represents the Edo people in this new music video as he adds up Edo local dialect (Ishan) in his music and now, the visual.

16 comments:

Funny Photo of the Day - as a Man Can you do this? (Photos)

Good for you mahn!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Baddest Puta said...

Na so e be oo

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

This one na for Benin nd people wey Dey understand d language. Make una enjoy the music .

The first time I heard this dude song I'm like hmmm he sings well and yay he's from Benin

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen...

Nice video

You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart

Thumbs up Blixxy irionor on repeat proudly ishan IRIONOR.

Owk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Good Video my brother.

Nice one... Irionor! (Na so e be).

Regards from one of your homeboy from Paparazzi Ekpoma.

Good luck to them

Good to hear something different. Big ups to the artiste