Kim Kardashian asks Kanye West for a $1 million 'push present' for her current pregnancy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Kim Kardashian asks Kanye West for a $1 million 'push present' for her current pregnancy

In a KimKardashianWest.com post on Friday, she asked her husband Kanye West for a 'push present.'
She said:
'This pregnancy, I would love a Lorraine Schwartz diamond choker, like the ones I've worn before to the Art + Film Gala. 'Too much? LOL! Here are some other push present ideas below!'
Kim then listed several necklaces that had diamonds in them, including one for $2,600.
The beauty's post read:
'Do you guys believe in a push present? I never did, but all of my friends do!!!'.'We have the funniest e-mail chains discussing it.'
'One friend got a special diamond ring she always wanted, and another friend got a new car!' she typed.
'I like the idea of a push present - after nine months of pregnancy it's a sweet and well-deserved thank you.
'We women go through an entire pregnancy carrying a baby...of course it only makes sense that we get something amazing to show how amazing we are, LOL'.
Schwartz already made her engagement ring, which has been estimated to cost anywhere from $2m to $8m. 

48 comments:

Orishirishi. Lol

Which one is push present again bikonu o!!!

She's seeing money na, that's why! Tell me one lady staying in face-me-i-face-you will open her mouth αи∂ ask her hubby for push present... She will know what it means first of all. Lemme knw whether that man won't slap d devil out from her eyes. Abeg they shld do whatever! Even if she will give birth to Jesus

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Lol. That's a good one...

Lmao! I lik d idea

Lol,,,I want to b like u wen I grow up oooooo,,,,,I tink dt push present is cool thou,,,,buh not for our Nigerian guys jare,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

There biz

Hian! 'Push Present', nne e'nokwa no'ofe! Linda take note!

acidman said...

Dey will run u down bro......use ur head.....dis women are evil...

Thank God Kanye can afford it...

Eclectic said...

As if the pikin no follow be your own. If your husband wants to appreciate you, it should be on his own accord, when you begin to suggest, it's like saying he should pay/compensate you for carrying his child. Anyways, it's just publicity stunt, tomorrow now, we will hear one outrages price he used to buy U a gift

That's not fair. When he was pushing so hard to get the baby in there did you give him any push present?

Whalleva

mccoy said...

Soon our naija gals will copu
Americans spoiling naija gals since 18bc

Baddest Puta said...

These people don't have problems at all, I wish all mothers were this privileged

anyway t s not a new tin, husbands and wives does dat. Just make sure ur man can afford t and secondly dat he s doing it wit his heart. thank God am a woman, women are special gift from God

I believe in it too,i got a bold5 wen i had my son.am trusting God for twins(boy n girl)also a car (hundia velostar) for push present so am praying for mega hammer for my hubby.

amakary said...

I love this idea of "push present" it's really cool.

Of course it would make sense to you.

Na so it starts. Copy copy loading...

wetin u wan born into the world? dont destroy my man kenya .
which kind present is this one?tomorrow all nigerian woman go fellow,
make my wife mention it,i go just leave her in hospital waka

This is another useless advert from Linda to some stupid Nigerian women. This is going to be their new trend since they are copycats
Oya another madness don land for una to take over

junia said...

Well it's a nice idea, he has d money.

OLIMA said...

The kardashians r gold n diamond miners/digger. D juju wen dis girl use tie Kanye must b grade 1.
Anyways I don't pity d idiot. I wld do love to drop a $1 note in his charity hat wen d kardash clan is done wif him n hv kicked his broke/arrogant ass to d curb.

Ogechi said...

Nigerian women don't even get push presents after giving birth to 5+ children. They just have so much money to waste.

SMURF said...

Liar, u never did ko? Swindler

For women who were wise enough to marry the rich. Push present kwa! Hearing it for the first time o

Whatevs!

Well, i guess Kim should know we have been doin " push" presents from time eternal in south-east.
We slaughter cow for a performing "mama"

etochi21 said...

Nigerian wives would want to emulate...u will see.

Money is gud

When is tonto asking for her push presents? This Kim don over carry this belle o she don over do.

I Love the "Push Present" idea like seriously

If it will make her happy. Then is.kk.

Bush gals, don't u know there is. A push present, I got a phone for mine. It depends on how large your pocket is

Great idea! Lol

NIGERIANS will soon copy this one.

9month is not easy, she deserves it.

@mayreeh m try am via ur hubby and see ur lugagges @ ur papa house

I smell👃 BREAKUP

Is not a bad idea at all only if u will carry all these to ur grave wen u die.

This is not new, It happens in Nigeria. Most husbands give cars, bag, shoes or whatever they can afford that she likes. It's never been called a certain name but it happens, so not new.

U carry ur pregnancy for ur child.

He should buy it if he can afford it.