Omotola stuns in black and white dress at event in Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Omotola stuns in black and white dress at event in Ghana

The beautiful mother of 4 was in Ghana recently for the launch of a cosmetics line...and stunned in a black and white monchrome cutout dress...

42 comments:

When next u see her, tell her I said she should work out! What's that fat for???

Nice.

Ngene Olivia said...

Cool. Xup with her reality show?

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Most used words on LIB- Stunning, stun, stunned.

Linda, biko borrow new vocabs.
She's pretty though.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Flawless beauty...

She looked fat...

She's always looking gud. Motherhood rocks!

That's her cup of tea.

Stunning

Omo sexy of life

Hot mama

Without even paying attention to the topic of this post, something about the man in the top right pics told me he was a Ghanaian!

She seriously needs to cut down on some food intake!

Is everybody meant to be slim c ' on guys let's get real. After 4 teen age kids n still in dis shape plizzzz let's give it to her.

Wouldn't mind committing my first adultery with this Beauty.
I think the Sin will be worth the risk.

She's getting out of shape o! Linda take note!

Love this woman die! What a lovely looking woman! More grace my woman!

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen!

This is more like it Omo T. Than what you wore for the premiere.
Olly

linaluv said...

Omotola u r getting fat by d day pls go back to d gym my Diva

Gorgeous woman. Over fine dey worry her.
**The Friend Zone is when you have been friends for too long with someone you are crushing on and then they start to tell you about someone they are crushing on so you become uncomfortable but equally afraid to make your feelings and intentions known out of fear of rejection or loosing the person's friendship completely so you get stuck in the Friend Zone.....click here to read more

she is. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Gym or no gym,if u are naturally fat nothing would be done 2 burn d fat especially with the kind of foods we eat in naija. Beautiful omo sexy..

Remind me of what she does.

Dont tell me its only her husband dat visits dat pussy . Look at d way she and dat guy was staring at each other hmmmmm sumtn must happenoooo

Look at wot she was wearing hmmmmm married woman for dat mata nawaoh

Dat dress is too reavling haba

Come dey show belle...lol
Omo fatty

joyous babe said...

Beautiful mama.

My Look alike.

***LIBER FINEST***

I feel she should have won a dress that didn't show off her fat hands she looks good sha

Not a fan.

Pilot leg no de touch ground. She needs attention well well. Real physical workout and beta jigbity for under and all corners within de waste.

Beta shape na beta furk de shape am. You know, just cut de fat like person wey de peel pineapple. From inside and outside. All corners.

Amy said...

The dress is fine but not for her body type. With those heavy arms and see how it folded at the back sef. See belle protruding from that open place. This woman sef.

Uzomabenjaminc said...

For those of you saying that she needs to head for the gym....are you the hubby? is the hubby complaining? just say something nice or you rather keep quiet if you do not have anything to say.

Not a fan....she looks good though

Oh shut up pls @usher vile show us a picture of ur mother after having children stupid idiot. Most u come here to say rubbish meanwhile ur mothers at home be looking like jute bags idiot.

Omosexy