News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She get plenty time
That barber was born to barb.....lolAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Her phone case looks like air freshener.
her hair Disgust me, Is that a phone Case ?I was thinking is Harpic Power PlusCho!
Drama queen lol
Na wah...
What's Muva?
CrazyMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Dts y Kanye didn't wife her!!
D hair cut is disgusting...damn! Goose bumps all over my body
Linda, ur eyes can see o, I actually thought it was a harpic power, but the babe set die, I like the hair style.
Saw the pix before but didn't know dat is a phone case. Linda take note!
Linda, her phn case is more than hilarious and she can go on anytin dat rock her boat as log as she is happy. I wish her all d best.Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons
Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons.Linda pls do and invite us to your new house am waiting
Men this bitch again I wonder how una pikin go but cos you and that smoker have lost it wey to far
Stunning
Muva rocks!! Anyhoozle, I love her phone case tho.
It looks good on here
Her head like courtball
See her head like courtball
Whatever rocks her boat. As for me, I don't like the hair cut.#TeamBlessed#
Nice hair cut she is rockn.pls linda dnt swallow my commentooo
I like the IPhone case
@least they know her... abeg onye ma gi? afaanu....
Hmmmm what a drama queen!!!that hair cut though"""::
28 comments:
She get plenty time
That barber was born to barb.....lol
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Her phone case looks like air freshener.
her hair Disgust me, Is that a phone Case ?
I was thinking is Harpic Power Plus
Cho!
Drama queen lol
Na wah...
What's Muva?
Crazy
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Dts y Kanye didn't wife her!!
D hair cut is disgusting...damn! Goose bumps all over my body
Linda, ur eyes can see o, I actually thought it was a harpic power, but the babe set die, I like the hair style.
Linda, her phn case is more than hilarious and she can go on anytin dat rock her boat as log as she is happy. I wish her all d best.
Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons
Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons.
Linda pls do and invite us to your new house am waiting
Amber Rose is one hell of drama queen,always in the news for the wrong reasons.
Linda pls do and invite us to your new house am waiting
Men this bitch again I wonder how una pikin go but cos you and that smoker have lost it wey to far
Stunning
Muva rocks!! Anyhoozle, I love her phone case tho.
It looks good on here
Her head like courtball
See her head like courtball
Whatever rocks her boat. As for me, I don't like the hair cut.
Nice hair cut she is rockn.pls linda dnt swallow my commentooo
I like the IPhone case
@least they know her... abeg onye ma gi? afaanu....
Hmmmm what a drama queen!!!that hair cut though"""::