Tosyn & her French husband Aurélien Boyer, had their white wedding today after their engagement. The white weeding was held at the Landmark Centre. Banky W, Toke Makinwa, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his wife Cynthia, Yaw Naija, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Joke Sylva and Olu Jacobs attended the ceremony. More photos after the cut...
Beautiful people, Colourful wedding, HML to the couple, Is it my eyes or does the bride looks some how, Something like too petite, And the bride is pregnant already, Toke, is there something u want to tell us about ur breast? Did u do breast lift? If not, what with expose of breast this days, Olu j, looking like his wife father, meaning, joke s, looks so young and pretty, Every mallam with him own kettle, Kamu kwusigodi naeba.
Happy Married Life to Tosyn B, Mehn! See height, Her wedding Gown is like skirt and Blouse
Young Ladies are just getting married which is very very Lovely, I am so Happy for Tosyn with her Virgin hair, she is such a Cutie
My wedding will be coming up Soon guys. I pray for Linda Ikeji, Her wedding wd be the talk of the Town, I pray she doesn't use more than two weeks celebrating wedding
Congratulations to the couple. Aunty Joke puts us all to shame, surely it is a crime to look so good? Does she realize the pressure she is putting the rest of us under?
46 comments:
Yorufrench
Hml to them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
God bless your union
Ebuka looks sharp.All I see is him,him & him.#luvstruck
Congratulations to them. .....Ebuka I see u,looking so cute
Happy married life to them
A very colorful wedding. May God bless their union.....
Congrats to them
Is this really tosyn?
She looks very different and beautiful.
Congrats to them.
So this girl is officially off the shelf...no bad #OnToTheNext
Hml
Ubi where is Lilian??? Congrats to the newly weds. Linda take note!
Nawa for her padded bra o
May the Lord bless their union....
Beautiful people,
Colourful wedding,
HML to the couple,
Is it my eyes or does the bride looks some how,
Something like too petite,
And the bride is pregnant already,
Toke, is there something u want to tell us about ur breast? Did u do breast lift? If not, what with expose of breast this days,
Olu j, looking like his wife father, meaning, joke s, looks so young and pretty,
Every mallam with him own kettle, Kamu kwusigodi naeba.
Happy Married Life to Tosyn B, Mehn! See height, Her wedding Gown is like skirt and Blouse
Young Ladies are just getting married which is very very Lovely, I am so Happy for Tosyn with her Virgin hair, she is such a Cutie
My wedding will be coming up Soon guys. I pray for Linda Ikeji, Her wedding wd be the talk of the Town, I pray she doesn't use more than two weeks celebrating wedding
#I love Linda
we all will Taste Love
Congrat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Happy Married Life !
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Happy married life
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Abeg wetin Toke wear so?... dee
Congrats to them
HML to them
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Congrats dear tosin, d girl with Ebuk fine oh like her out fit
Toke Is always everywhere
HML and congrats to them....
So Toke's juss showin bress upandan gidi. Kontinu!
Congrats To Her Yaay. She's Beautiful In That Dress
Congrats to them
Happy married life! God bless their union.
Colorful wedding! Ebuka is cute sha!
Yaw go and marry oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Mtn must be there. She never goes with her partner. Na wa.
Talkative who ask you?
Wedding of d day, d hubby sabi dance no be small..HML 2 her
Aunty Joke is 54.while uncle Olu is 73. Do u understand why now?
Lilian dey house.
I thot this Tosin is gay!?...NO?
Toke who is your plastic surgeon? You boob job turned out so well.
COngrats to Tosin. Btw is Uti Nwachukwu a celebrity Photograher now? Check the 1st Pic.
COngrats to Tosin. Btw is Uti Nwachukwu a celebrity Photographer now? Check the 1st Pic.
Congratulations to the couple. Aunty Joke puts us all to shame, surely it is a crime to look so good? Does she realize the pressure she is putting the rest of us under?
Beautiful wedding. Fun, fun, fun all through the nite. Congrats.
Who is that with yaw? A beg oh you must marry fine babe oh
So beautiful