Photos from Tosyn Bucknor's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Photos from Tosyn Bucknor's white wedding

Tosyn & her French husband Aurélien Boyer, had their white wedding today after their engagement. The white weeding was held at the Landmark Centre. Banky W, Toke Makinwa, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his wife Cynthia, Yaw Naija, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Joke Sylva and Olu Jacobs attended the ceremony. More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

Yorufrench

Hml to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

God bless your union

Ebuka looks sharp.All I see is him,him & him.#luvstruck

Congratulations to them. .....Ebuka I see u,looking so cute

Happy married life to them

A very colorful wedding. May God bless their union.....

Congrats to them

Is this really tosyn?
She looks very different and beautiful.
Congrats to them.

So this girl is officially off the shelf...no bad #OnToTheNext

Hml

Ubi where is Lilian??? Congrats to the newly weds. Linda take note!

Iam_Blaise said...

Nawa for her padded bra o

May the Lord bless their union....

Beautiful people,
Colourful wedding,
HML to the couple,
Is it my eyes or does the bride looks some how,
Something like too petite,
And the bride is pregnant already,
Toke, is there something u want to tell us about ur breast? Did u do breast lift? If not, what with expose of breast this days,
Olu j, looking like his wife father, meaning, joke s, looks so young and pretty,
Every mallam with him own kettle, Kamu kwusigodi naeba.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Happy Married Life to Tosyn B, Mehn! See height, Her wedding Gown is like skirt and Blouse

Young Ladies are just getting married which is very very Lovely, I am so Happy for Tosyn with her Virgin hair, she is such a Cutie

My wedding will be coming up Soon guys. I pray for Linda Ikeji, Her wedding wd be the talk of the Town, I pray she doesn't use more than two weeks celebrating wedding

#I love Linda
we all will Taste Love

Congrat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Happy Married Life !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Happy married life

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Abeg wetin Toke wear so?... dee

Congrats to them

HML to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Congrats dear tosin, d girl with Ebuk fine oh like her out fit

Toke Is always everywhere

HML and congrats to them....

So Toke's juss showin bress upandan gidi. Kontinu!

Congrats To Her Yaay. She's Beautiful In That Dress

Congrats to them

Happy married life! God bless their union.

Colorful wedding! Ebuka is cute sha!

harry,ohni said...

Yaw go and marry oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Amy said...

Mtn must be there. She never goes with her partner. Na wa.

Talkative who ask you?

Wedding of d day, d hubby sabi dance no be small..HML 2 her

Aunty Joke is 54.while uncle Olu is 73. Do u understand why now?

Giftie said...

Lilian dey house.

I thot this Tosin is gay!?...NO?

Toke who is your plastic surgeon? You boob job turned out so well.

COngrats to Tosin. Btw is Uti Nwachukwu a celebrity Photograher now? Check the 1st Pic.

COngrats to Tosin. Btw is Uti Nwachukwu a celebrity Photographer now? Check the 1st Pic.

Congratulations to the couple. Aunty Joke puts us all to shame, surely it is a crime to look so good? Does she realize the pressure she is putting the rest of us under?

Beautiful wedding. Fun, fun, fun all through the nite. Congrats.

Who is that with yaw? A beg oh you must marry fine babe oh

So beautiful