Photos from Mercy Johnson's son's 1st birthday party
Mercy Johnson's son, Henry turned one today and the proud mama threw him a birthday party attended by family and friends. Continue to see more photos...
AwWwwwwwwwww so my prince is already one year old...Happy birthday cute boy....I can see pretty purity,she looks so much like mercy.safe delivery too to my gorgeous actress@mercy
Happy Birthday to the Lil Prince, He looks so much like his Dad.... Linda ikeji keep on spreading Good news like this and wedding News, it boosts my Spirit, it makes me feel Good
Thank you for always being there for your Readers By the way, when is LIB`s End of the year party ? Pls I wanna meet everyone here on LIB.
One year? And she is almost due, My m j, u dey try o, Happy birthday prince henry, + The camera man mess up, the picture makes everybody ugly, even my little angel Purity, they all looks some how, a bi na them no fine? And what's with their noses? Them papa nko? Biko ka odigodi later.
( 2015 Hustlers for LIB end of the year giveaway, watching to see how this will go.Y'all don dey try shaa,commenting here is usually not an easy thing, hope Linda won't disappoint y'all) just saying
Jisox onye umuahia! Just one year and the mama is almost due with another pikin....Nna mehn mercy I drop cap for u!! Isiri ike nwanyi...my son is two years and am Preggy...d thing no easy at all let alone a one year child....chukwu Nna gba gi ume Biko chei!
I so love mj . So happy and proud of you. God bless and prosper ur home. U r so down to earth even with ur fans .u are a rare woman. Love u always frm anne.
That man wants to make sure he destroys her career once and for all. How do you continue your career with 3 babies in tow? I see baby number 4 yet again, and very soon too.
Mercy will not understand what this man is doing to her. This is no love but possession. He's so wicked he doesn't even give the unfortunate woman time for her body to heal before he dumps his junk in her.
Hope he makes enough money to look after these football team he's creating so rapidly.
That man wants to make sure he destroys her career once and for all. How do you continue your career with 3 babies in tow? I see baby number 4 yet again, and very soon too.
Mercy will not understand what this man is doing to her. This is no love but possession. He's so wicked he doesn't even give the unfortunate woman time for her body to heal before he dumps his junk in her.
Hope he makes enough money to look after these football team he's creating so rapidly.
61 comments:
Happy birthday kiddo
Nice! More kids loading...
Happy birthday, little man. May your days on earth be long. Linda take note!
AwWwwwwwwwww so my prince is already one year old...Happy birthday cute boy....I can see pretty purity,she looks so much like mercy.safe delivery too to my gorgeous actress@mercy
Fulfilled woman.
Money speakn. Hbd little one. How time flies!
Happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
What's hpnin to mercy johnson's makeup?
Happy Birthday to Him
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Happy birthday henry.
That man just dey injure her anyhow...She's pregnant again right? Well...she's his property tho :)
But i'll keep saying it, 2 kids is enough,Having 3,5-6 kids is old school & RAZZ!
Mercy easy with the top gel u are rubbing biko. Hbd to him
Happy birthday to Henry
Happy Birthday to the Lil Prince, He looks so much like his Dad.... Linda ikeji keep on spreading Good news like this and wedding News, it boosts my Spirit, it makes me feel Good
Thank you for always being there for your Readers
By the way, when is LIB`s End of the year party ? Pls I wanna meet everyone here on LIB.
D daughter is starting to look like d moda
Nice. Hbd to d lil man
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Happy Birthday Henry.
Aw time flies
Purity is all grown up
Beautiful family
Purity is all grown up
Beautiful family
Is that not a baby bump I'm seeing....barely 1 year after giving birth to her son... it's not my business sha
Happy birthday boy.....Grow in Gods wisdom
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Jesus my papa born me nd d girl my mama born me
One year?
And she is almost due,
My m j, u dey try o,
Happy birthday prince henry, +
The camera man mess up, the picture makes everybody ugly, even my little angel Purity, they all looks some how, a bi na them no fine?
And what's with their noses? Them papa nko?
Biko ka odigodi later.
Aghotasirom ifea nkeoma
Happy birthday boy....
He looks so cute and adorable...
HBD and LLNP to him/All d best to him.
watch unilag babe masturbating & moaning aloud to Phyno's song in her hostel
That's cool .That mickey costs 35£ each o...no be small something.
Davido's Driver
Aboki
Juliet Iwuno
Royal Priesthood
Wilheminna Moses
Christe Benjamin
Amaka Ngenegbo
Ngene Olivia
Bonita Bislam
Igwe Adaobi
( 2015 Hustlers for LIB end of the year giveaway, watching to see how this will go.Y'all don dey try shaa,commenting here is usually not an easy thing, hope Linda won't disappoint y'all) just saying
Happy Birthday Boo
Happy birthday boy
Happy birthday lil man.
This boy is cute shaaa
Hbd
Hbd
Happy birthday dearest. May God bless you with long life...Amen.
Happy birthday lil man. His cake is lovely!
happy birthday to him
You get time sha @anonymous. Keep it up.
I love mercy Johnson she really knows that having a stable home is what's best
He looks cute
Nice and beautiful mercy is fine happy birthday henry
As in! Mercy is seriously into the business of making babies.
Her daughter is a such a beauty!
And the 2nd to last photo should have been captioned "My nose no dey fear your nose"
Jisox onye umuahia! Just one year and the mama is almost due with another pikin....Nna mehn mercy I drop cap for u!! Isiri ike nwanyi...my son is two years and am Preggy...d thing no easy at all let alone a one year child....chukwu Nna gba gi ume Biko chei!
Aawwwn cute babies...hbd lil man
I so love mj . So happy and proud of you. God bless and prosper ur home. U r so down to earth even with ur fans .u are a rare woman. Love u always frm anne.
Was this day be in Naija? If so y is he heavily dressed in d Ralph cardigan? .....Naija and by force pose .
Happy birthday Henry.God bless u.
Mother of trplet.... she too like d***k
Good luck and happy birthday to the little one.
Hbd lil boy
Click: Good reasons why some men beat their wives
Click: If you do any of these, marriage is not for you
KIds and Spiderman! HAppy Birthday lovely boy.
Congrats to her son.Am happy she proved all the artiste that they can live a responsible life.
Happy birthday prince Henry.
You are such an idiot for your stupid comment!!!
HBD prince Henry
mercy na u biko