Photos from Mercy Johnson's son's 1st birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Photos from Mercy Johnson's son's 1st birthday party

Mercy Johnson's son, Henry turned one today and the proud mama threw him a birthday party attended by family and friends. Continue to see more photos...

61 comments:

Happy birthday kiddo

Nice! More kids loading...

Happy birthday, little man. May your days on earth be long. Linda take note!

AwWwwwwwwwww so my prince is already one year old...Happy birthday cute boy....I can see pretty purity,she looks so much like mercy.safe delivery too to my gorgeous actress@mercy

Fulfilled woman.

Money speakn. Hbd little one. How time flies!

Happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

What's hpnin to mercy johnson's makeup?

Happy Birthday to Him

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Happy birthday henry.

That man just dey injure her anyhow...She's pregnant again right? Well...she's his property tho :)

But i'll keep saying it, 2 kids is enough,Having 3,5-6 kids is old school & RAZZ!

Mercy easy with the top gel u are rubbing biko. Hbd to him

Happy birthday to Henry

Northern Princess 7 said...

Happy Birthday to the Lil Prince, He looks so much like his Dad.... Linda ikeji keep on spreading Good news like this and wedding News, it boosts my Spirit, it makes me feel Good

Thank you for always being there for your Readers
By the way, when is LIB`s End of the year party ? Pls I wanna meet everyone here on LIB.

D daughter is starting to look like d moda

Nice. Hbd to d lil man

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Happy Birthday Henry.

Aw time flies

Purity is all grown up
Beautiful family

Purity is all grown up
Beautiful family

wakafresh said...

Is that not a baby bump I'm seeing....barely 1 year after giving birth to her son... it's not my business sha

Happy birthday boy.....Grow in Gods wisdom

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Jesus my papa born me nd d girl my mama born me

One year?
And she is almost due,
My m j, u dey try o,
Happy birthday prince henry, +
The camera man mess up, the picture makes everybody ugly, even my little angel Purity, they all looks some how, a bi na them no fine?
And what's with their noses? Them papa nko?
Biko ka odigodi later.

Aghotasirom ifea nkeoma

Apeke said...

Happy birthday boy....

He looks so cute and adorable...
HBD and LLNP to him/All d best to him.

Juliet Iwobi said...

watch unilag babe masturbating & moaning aloud to Phyno's song in her hostel

That's cool .That mickey costs 35£ each o...no be small something.

Davido's Driver

Aboki

Juliet Iwuno

Royal Priesthood

Wilheminna Moses

Christe Benjamin

Amaka Ngenegbo

Ngene Olivia

Bonita Bislam

Igwe Adaobi

( 2015 Hustlers for LIB end of the year giveaway, watching to see how this will go.Y'all don dey try shaa,commenting here is usually not an easy thing, hope Linda won't disappoint y'all) just saying

Happy Birthday Boo

Happy birthday boy

Happy birthday lil man.

Black Belle said...

This boy is cute shaaa

dat Canadian girl said...

Hbd

dat Canadian girl said...

Hbd

Happy birthday dearest. May God bless you with long life...Amen.

Happy birthday lil man. His cake is lovely!

Philip said...

happy birthday to him

You get time sha @anonymous. Keep it up.

I love mercy Johnson she really knows that having a stable home is what's best

QQQ said...

He looks cute

Nice and beautiful mercy is fine happy birthday henry

As in! Mercy is seriously into the business of making babies.
Her daughter is a such a beauty!

And the 2nd to last photo should have been captioned "My nose no dey fear your nose"

Jisox onye umuahia! Just one year and the mama is almost due with another pikin....Nna mehn mercy I drop cap for u!! Isiri ike nwanyi...my son is two years and am Preggy...d thing no easy at all let alone a one year child....chukwu Nna gba gi ume Biko chei!

Aawwwn cute babies...hbd lil man

I so love mj . So happy and proud of you. God bless and prosper ur home. U r so down to earth even with ur fans .u are a rare woman. Love u always frm anne.

Was this day be in Naija? If so y is he heavily dressed in d Ralph cardigan? .....Naija and by force pose .

Happy birthday Henry.God bless u.

NowConfirmNews said...

Mother of trplet.... she too like d***k

That man wants to make sure he destroys her career once and for all. How do you continue your career with 3 babies in tow? I see baby number 4 yet again, and very soon too.

Mercy will not understand what this man is doing to her. This is no love but possession. He's so wicked he doesn't even give the unfortunate woman time for her body to heal before he dumps his junk in her.

Hope he makes enough money to look after these football team he's creating so rapidly.

Good luck and happy birthday to the little one.

That man wants to make sure he destroys her career once and for all. How do you continue your career with 3 babies in tow? I see baby number 4 yet again, and very soon too.

Mercy will not understand what this man is doing to her. This is no love but possession. He's so wicked he doesn't even give the unfortunate woman time for her body to heal before he dumps his junk in her.

Hope he makes enough money to look after these football team he's creating so rapidly.

Good luck and happy birthday to the little one.

Chris Gold said...

Hbd lil boy

Click: Good reasons why some men beat their wives

Click: If you do any of these, marriage is not for you

KIds and Spiderman! HAppy Birthday lovely boy.

DIVINE said...

Congrats to her son.Am happy she proved all the artiste that they can live a responsible life.

Allyk said...

Happy birthday prince Henry.

You are such an idiot for your stupid comment!!!

HBD prince Henry

mercy na u biko