Monday, 30 November 2015

As seen on a road in Nigeria

See an upclose pic after the cut ....

Photo credit: Kayode Olagunju

55 comments:

Poverty dey smell

Lmao ,remaining the bonnet that I'm yet to see Nigerians sit on while the car is in motion

Dd said...

wonders never end

Legal free rider..... lol.....

Hahahaha hahahaha some people sha

Yes oooo com to jigawa wr I'm serving u will plenty of them.. NDI UGWU. Mtcheeeeew

Hehehe. I see this everyday in my area.

At least he is not being kidnapped

Beyonce Knowles said...

na wa

This are the type that's always shouting sai baba. Mumus

Lolz.. is that a human being? Ppl like behaving like animal

TF?
Must be a Y....a man

Poverty can make one do anything. People r dying but our leaders don't care

edDREAMZ said...

And na with abeg that nigga dey there o... I hate this country though and thats fact..

Lol. Dude has no time to be paying tfare

Dis is no longer news nah! A lot of people hike a Ride dis way. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>

Naija how we dey na

Dis is no longer news nah! A lot of people hike a Ride dis way. Linda take note!

mikail bashir said...

It is not surprising judging by the state of fuel scarcity in the nation!

It can only happen in a state govern by Ayo Fayose

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lolzzzzzzz.

Dis is really ridiculous and doesn't mak sense as if he is one piece of trash dat doesn't worth b inside d vehicle.

Hiaaaannn, warrisDIS?

#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

Retirement seat.

I will not be surprised if this happened in Ekiti state... I served (NYSC) there and it was a normal thing along Oye/Ayede road. Very good people though

Its a common sight in Nigeria, saw one on Saturday night here in Abuja.

Hmmmmmmmmmm.....

No space for the car or what???

We dey see this one everyday now

For Lagos sef,

Lolzzz

Plate number says it all.. ..

#OnlyInEkiti #EkitiKwenu

JENNY O SAMMY said...

awwwwwwwwwwww maybe he dosnt have money for transport.oh nigeria

Ah, its normal nw

If you put pictures like this of your country....how do you expect others to view your country.....remember their are ghettos everywhere in the world.

Na so Chelsea fans dey behave, Agbero people.

de guy is njoyin himslf ,c de pose。。tomjerryswit

Hmm

The Relationship Expert said...

This looks like a hostage situation in nollywood movies.. lol

This is kuje/Abaji road

He looks comfortable, maybe he paid for attachment and stayed there.

lol.

This is normal, no be today things!

Ebby said...

Hahahaha! interesting. You can only find this in Ekiti state. Like governor like............

Hahahhahahaahha is this a Nama or a human being

Ha! This kind thing is normal in northern Nigeria now!

#Dakinzz

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is ADULT ABUSE, lolzzzzzzz.

this is crazy with all these bad roads

Lmao! Nigerians sha!

stamo said...

It can only be in Ekiti

Very normal in the North...lolx

In benue state where I served, in a small Golf or Mazda car, u'll have like 3 adults share the boot. Plus one driver and 3 adults sharing the front seat with him, not forgetting the 4 people sitted at the back. And they will always give you that "are u a JJC" kinda look when u complain of the overloading. Lol. Poverty na bastard

Did anyone force him to enter dia?
Man wey take himsef down na him get to elevate himsef. No worry. De whole Naija na so so low low we dey reduce oursef. Except me.