Waje & daughter showstopping in Black and White at Tinsel Charity Ball
Waje and daughter stun at Tinsel Charity Ball.
The award winning singer flaunted her weightloss in a glamourous dress by Marvee. She was accompanied by her daughter Emerald.
Stunning Mother and daughter! Not beefing or anything but see the difference between Waje and her daughter compared to Omotola and her daughter! Good pedigree , training and up bringing is very obvious . Waje you have done well. Your daughter is absolutely beautiful. You don change Gidi Gan over the years and you are now absolutely stunning. I love that you didn't show unnecessary open skin or belle as a mother and your daughter was dressed appropriately for her age. You are truly a wonderful mother. God bless you both.
Lol, some Nigerians are daft sha. Waje us a single mother that took her daughter out wearing a dress that did not show midriff that now means she and her daughter are well brought up or more decent than another ? Very laughable and gullible people. Smh!
53 comments:
nice one
Her daughter is so cute
Aww she's so cute. What a beautiful daughter
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Her daughter is cute.
Her daughter is beautiful.
Her daughter looks cute.
Cool photos
She has a beautiful daughter
Cool but na who be em papa naa?
Beautiful
She's truly a precious stone. Pretty!
Marriage mood activating...
Pretty mama, pretty kid
Seyilicious
Emerald is such a cutie...
Very beautiful
Cute
Nice outfits!!!
nice one linda
Her daughter is so gorgeous n she looks good too
Pretty mum and prettier daughter :)
Sweet
I love waje nd her daughter is so pretty
Am proud of u wake.sexy mum
Her daughter is really PRETTY!
Aww. Her daughter is beautiful.
She look cute
Stunning Mother and daughter! Not beefing or anything but see the difference between Waje and her daughter compared to Omotola and her daughter! Good pedigree , training and up bringing is very obvious . Waje you have done well. Your daughter is absolutely beautiful. You don change Gidi Gan over the years and you are now absolutely stunning. I love that you didn't show unnecessary open skin or belle as a mother and your daughter was dressed appropriately for her age. You are truly a wonderful mother. God bless you both.
Cute baby
Cute mother and daughter but Wajes cloth sucks abeg...its a NO NO for me!
A good example of when you want to date the daughter and find out her mum is hot too
She is grown
Beautiful people
Na u,always finding fault,Na u be the papa...stupid fool.
Waje is such a super woman,taking care of the pretty bae and always stand out in her career.
The daughter is all grown and gorgeous, that is not taking anything away from her mom though.
olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Tell Waje it's a charity ball function ni....who styled her....
Beautiful
Ask google. Tafia!
Beautiful
She cute AF
Linda take biro
Wait oo!! How old is Emerald ??
Cute girl I rly luv her smile!!!
Lida pls help me reach out to waje that i've interest in her pretty daughter. She's a princess.
queen moda
queen moda
Her shoes are ugly! they don't go with the dress! makes her outfit look so warm and stale
Marvee...upcoming top designer...Lisa and deola sagoe watch out!!! C.R
Lol, some Nigerians are daft sha. Waje us a single mother that took her daughter out wearing a dress that did not show midriff that now means she and her daughter are well brought up or more decent than another ? Very laughable and gullible people. Smh!