Teen asks a little girl which doll is her favourite. When she tells him, he takes it and walks away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Teen asks a little girl which doll is her favourite. When she tells him, he takes it and walks away

A mother of three, Megan Shufflebarger was at Target with her youngest daughter Kinley, scanning the Target shelves ahead of her birthday, she listened to her stocked birthday list and apparently, she wasn't the only one.
The 2-year-old stood in front of a row of dolls, she stopped and stared at the last blonde one on the shelf. Before the question "can I?" could leave her mouth, a young man walked over and knelt down next to her.

He asked which one was her favorite. She pointed, "I really lub dis one." The teen chuckled and walked off with the doll.
Kinley was noticeably disappointed, but Megan reminded her that there would be other dolls to choose from.
But as it turns out, she wouldn’t have to settle on another. Several minutes later, the man returned with the doll in tow. He handed her the toy and the receipt and told her to have a “very happy birthday.”
Needless to say, Megan was touched. She took to Facebook to try and figure out who was this kind stranger.

It turns out that the man is Tario Fuller II, a freshman football player at Purdue University. The university recognized Fuller on its Facebook page, stating that it “couldn’t be more proud” of him.

56 comments:

So kind of him

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Amy said...

Very nice of him.

Waoh.....quiet amazing.....kids are extremely smart now...pretty....

This is exactly what I will do.. Nice gesture 👍

Wow, I was angry when I started reading it so mice of that boy. May God bless hin,happy birthday to the girl. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Awww this is beautiful.

How nice of him

The girl on the last pix looks like tonto.

Hail Purdue!!!!

Perv alert!

Awww good deeds get rewarded always

Wow, that's really nice of him. At first I wanted to say he's evil for taking d doll d lil girl pointed until I read †ђξ last ones.. God bles his kind heart

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

Awwwww, dats really nice of him. Linda take note!

Lol. Quite dramatic

Nice of him

Fuller that was quite commendable and deserving of every good recognition. Very few people can rapidly think up random kind acts like he just did. And just like that, he is all over the social media stratosphere positively. More grace.

The Therapist said...

They guy will go places

Love this post.
Nice to know there are still kind hearted people around. Reminds me of my brother -in-law. Leroy Moore. Kind hearted. Gentle with kids. A gentleman to the core.

Vickyfabulous said...

Gud one bro, cldnt av done it bera meself

That's very nice of him! He try!

- Ken

osangaope said...

Nice one..

This very noble of him. Thanks bro More blessings

Precious said...

Wow! He made the little girl's day.

U no dey sleep

bummyla said...

GOD Bless You Sir! http://www.bummyla.com

Very very nice of him.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

aproko manager said...

Dts nice...9ja boys nor fit do lyk dis

Paul Ofou said...

Moral of the story is not to jump into conclusion until you have seen it all..

Wow!

This was a funny story until the part where he came back. I'm disappointed

JaCkSoN said...

Nice n cute guy

Wow very nice of him. Happy birthday little pretty one.

That vuvuzela P guy

seyi crown said...

Nice of him

Seyilicious

Pay it forward

www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

Awwww! What a nice young man....

Yea..likewise..I was like this dude is really insane for taken away the doll the girl like most..buh u can't just predict all.. So noble of him

Nice! The girl in the last pic looks like Tonto

Great,

Anon 7:18 am guessing you must be either a sadist by profession, a serial killer, a child Stalker / molester or a Ritualist as is easily obtainable in Nigeria. lols (just jokin) btu stop cracking lame jokes.

I was actually very passed off until I got to the end :) mikeao

Awwwwwww.....so kind of him.

U do Wetin...u wey dey alws talk like a devils. Daughter

Prince Iyiola said...

Really looks like Tonto!!

You're the pervert. For where your mind went to

Sadist!!!

Aww. So nice of him.

U must be a very wicked sadistic soul

Wow
Daz very kind of him
God bless him
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

#acts of kindness #I was in a keke the other day trying to plead with the driver that I had no change but was late for work. A woman heard, she teased me and paid for all the passengers in the keke

Same thought

***LIBER FINEST***

Such Evils

***LIBER FINEST***