Ladies, get in here and answer these questions. Are you a freak? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Ladies, get in here and answer these questions. Are you a freak?

This quiz for women is going around on Facebook and it's to determine if you are a freak or not. Answer the questions below and tell us your score

5 Point Questions :
1. Have You Ever Engaged In Anal Sex?
2. Have You Ever Participated In A Threesome?
3. Have You Ever Eaten Man Butt?
4. Have You Ever Peed On Somebody?
5. Have You Ever Received Oral Sex During Your Period?

6. Have You Ever Sucked A Guy’s Toes?
7. Have You Ever Had Sex In A Club, Bar Or Lounge?
8. Have You Ever Had Sex In Front Of Somebody Else?
9. Have you ever been paid money for sex?
10. Have any of your sexual encounters ever made it onto MediaTakeOut.com?

2 Point Questions
11. Have You Ever Made A Sex Tape?
12. Have You Ever Had Sex On Your Period?
13. Have You Ever Had Sex With Somebody You Met Off Social Media?
14. Have You Ever Had First Date Sex?
15. Have You Ever Had A One Night Stand?
16. Have You Ever Used Food Products In The Bedroom?
17. Have You Ever Had Somebody Spit Inside Your Mouth?
18. Have You Ever Had Casual Sex With A Celebrity Or Professional Athlete?
19. Have You Ever Let Guy Cum On Your Face?
20. Have You Ever Had A Finger Inside Your Booty During Sex
21. Have You Ever Had Sex With Somebody Over 10 Years Older Than You?
22. Have You Ever Let A Female Give You Oral?
23. Have You Ever Let A Female Use A Sex Toy On You?
24. Have You Ever Had Casual Sex During A Vacation?
25. Have You Ever Had A Orgasm On The Phone Or FaceTime?

Answers
100-90 - You Basically A PornStar …
88-78 - You Lust Goddess Status
76-66 - You Filthy McNASTY
64-54 - You A Regular Freak
52-42 - Step Your Freak Levels Up
40-0 - You are WAAAY to pure and serene.

188 comments:

I am a freak generator

Linda is not a freak. She is way too busy blogging

lol Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Just passing.

Linda after I get ur answer

Biko all em gals, start answering.

Lol... anybody with an answer please answer now or forever remain silent... Double your hustle

See Jamb question. :-)

NO AND GOD FORBID

Bizzarre questions indeed!

Over pure dey worry me self. Linda take note!

judith said...

Linda Answer those. Questions first.

Usless questions

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Meaningless post, if u ask me

judith said...

Linda Answer those. Questions first.

Usless questions

Story for the gods.....

None of them go grn answer......

Linda linda! I've noticed ur particularly fond of stuff like this. Anything news about sex or/and d**k, u will find linda there. Lol. Be there making all that mullah while ur giving peepz ideas on how to step up their game. Go girl!

I guess I'm way 2 pure n serene cos all d above mentioned sounds rili strange

Oya ladies, we are waiting

OK, that's a 0 for me, guess I'm boring like that cos nothing there appeals to me.

None of them go grn answer......

Yes..I have peed on somebody...

Lol. Mine just number 21.

I think am way too pure and serene , proud of myself.

Too pure baby. Proud.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Question of life

Why did they use Riri to pass on dis questions? Anyhoozle, I'd rather resort to reading comments on dis one.

Buhahhahahaha

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

None of the above.
www.ckjacob.com

Buhahhahahaha

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Mehn these wuestion are gaddam plenty...

Glowyshoe blog

Until you married, y'all not legally permitted to alla that. #Gbam

None of the above biko.

Not interested biko

Linda were you dream ask this kind question

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

Cinnamon Apple said...

38..choi I don spoil o

CHIKA 07031667718 said...

linda which category do you fall into. oya answer, we are waiting.

Northern Princess 7 said...

All of the Above
Just Kidding its only two

Mtewwwwww none am no freak biko!!!

Moi said...

Why don't you do yours first Linda? Let us know what range you fall into.

By the way number 19 is called bukkake. And number 20 is called tossing your salad.

Ya'll nasty! ewww...Goodbye.

Just passing

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

JAMB QUESTION...

Some the question are so...wow!

Rubbish!!!

How can you score 90-100 when the total score is 80???

This is serious...I will just wait n read comments

Mtchewwww, some pple are jobless abeg

All Grosss. *blehhh*

What did you score Linda?

OTHER QUESTIONS, NO! NUMBER 14, YES..

Some question shaaa. Oya make una answer make I see

For the ladies,

Obviously this question is not for me

Lol Linda what's Ur score?

LINDA, NO BE EVERYTHING YOU GO CARRY PUT FOR HERE, HABA. THIS ISN'T GOOD. I MEAN, THERE ARE TEENAGERS READING YOUR BLOG NOW

all i know is that Linda is gay!period!!!!

Dotrealtalk said...

I've not done nos 2,4,5,7,8,10,11,17,18,19,22,23

lol... i scored 25.. YES to % questions. funny people

Linda this post is not necessary, bit disappointed

Hmmmmmmm.

Enchanted said...

Why do I feel like a saint all of a sudden?

score 57
im a regular freak haha

That's a looooooooooot of questions.

Dry

Anyway am wayyyyy to pure n serene;tank u...I like am like dat

nneoma said...

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I am very below 40. The questions made me cringe.
beckysworldevent.blogspot.com cake recipes, food recipes, decorating techniques.

mikkyjanec said...

none of the above Linda

Chai...am way too pure and serene..who wanna bring out the porn star in me?... *winks* Naa, I'll just wait for my husband

Ma Bullet said...

....None..i score zero

bukola said...

I am guilty of just number 12 and 21...I am way too pure..lool

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

40-0

Y isn't it censored ? You are disgusting low life money miss road

None of the above, I'm too pure and serene....

i failed woefully....2/100

MISSVEE

Sublime said...

Damn,m still way too pure nd serene.....i didn't even get one point.....

omotara said...

Yeahhhh!!! I'm way too pure and serene

Hummmmmmm.....*justpassing*

Judith Orji said...

I have only fucked once

Ada lolo said...

Na waoh!!!! Questions and Answers indeed!!!

Rubbish

Shit...I'm pure.

Stlanre said...

Am Waaaay too Pure and Serene. Dancing!!!

Dnt think I have done any of this here*cover eyes"

Didn't even get up to 10 points hahahah

Many will have. A if they answer it with honesty

My score is 25 + 21 = 46.
(52 - 42) range................
Mehn dese are some really nasty stuff mehnnnn. Iyamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Lol

My girl is WAAAAAaaaayyyyy too pure than and serene. In fact I think she is lesser than that

I'm so pure dang!

Rubbish..how will this increase my bank account if I make up to 50point

mona said...

00.0 I was even ewwwing all through the writeup.

No to all the questions

I'm way pure and serene and It honestly feels way better than stepping my freak level up or being a regular freak 🙄

I scored 2. And that is have "have Sex during Period". Of which, I and hubby have put a stop to it for some years now. It pays to live by bible principles. Visit www.jw.org and see how u too can benefit from the bible.

Did I just waste my time reading this sh**t

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Rubbish ,Rubbish, big Rubbish. Linda , abeg stop corrupting young people in the name of blogging...

prettiyz said...

I fall under 40 to 0,so maybe I need to do more crazy things in my life

2 and a half (2 1/2)...shame

Rubbish ,Rubbish, big Rubbish. Linda , abeg stop corrupting young people in the name of blogging...

Dinma said...

Lol...scored 20

Dinma said...

Lol...scored 20

dharmmy said...

Lool, most Nigerian ladies will get below 40, even them cossy and maheeda....looool

I scored 4points to i guess i'm most def not a freak.

Which one have u done? Oya tell us Linda

I had 15 points

Food items like palm oil and orororo????? Lol

wow! our girlfriends have gone made again

Honestly I live in Lagos and I have done almost everything on the list..so what am I???? Btw m still very much single (female)

Blossoms by nsture said...

Only 12 is yes d rest na NO! God4bde!

Lol! I'm way too pure and serene. Phew!!
...Mama J...

Hahahaha,none of the above.for real

Waow...this is hilarious, if truly someone exist that score 90-100, then she must be from Greece. lol

I still don't get the motive of this Post! Linda Nwa ikeji how market ? it's not everything that you should be posting here naa! You wanna transform all our girls into Pornstars?

LINDA,YOU ARE QUITE INFLUENTIAL IN CASE U'VE FORGOTTEN. Mind how your influence affect at least our innocent ones cos am not defending majority whose eyes are torn to their ears already!

ADMIN said...

lol all the ladies just turned saint over night no body wants to answer

Only 4 things I have not done there

See questions!!! See me in camera. This is your opporrtunity, need additional income?, then you can check this out real quick its kinda cool. Earn quick and easy with just 3 steps, visit: http:// PayTaski.com/ ?ref=9426 you've got nothing to lose

I am 76-66, i have been a very naughty girl esp sleeping wit ladies and i enjoy it

77-66

mr divine said...

now i know i am going to hell if i don't repent. would have bn a straight A student in school if i was scoring like this. lol

Fifi said...

Which one is God forbid now. Nigerians ehn

folashecrown said...

Yaay, am pure and serene...lol....boring...wish I was a. 'porn star'

I HARDLY COMMENT ON HERE, BUT REALLY I ANSWERED THIS FOR A GIRL I KNOW VERY WELL, INFACT TRUTHFULLY WE HAVE BEEN DATING FOR FIVE YEARS, SINCE UNI, FROM WHAT i KNOW ABOUT HER AND I AM TRULY 100% SURE OFF SHE FREAKING SCORED 66, i USUALLY HAVE THIS FEELING LOVE CAN CONQUER ALL, BUT REALLY I AM THINKING THIS BROUGHT ME BACK INTO REALITY....i know you read linda well, i am sure you know it is you i am referring too, i would deny it anyways.

mummy linda dis 1 na woman own wat of men own, becs girls tooo dey shame dem no go answer aks guys

2fixies said...

u gals re not sincere

okoh ruth said...

None of the above........never

Not a freak

I answered NO to the questions

Lindas favorite child said...

I'm guilty of number only number 25, I plan on having a threesome real soon.. With my husband and some random chic..

The pleasure would be out of this world.. The girls boobs must be like cossys

Lindas favorite child said...

I'm guilty of number 21, my husband is more than 10years older and trust me he's the best at it.
We however plan to have a threesome soon. We would probably go and get one of those uniabuja girls with boobs like cossys and fuck the life out of her. We would pay her ofciurse 💋💋😂😂

Linda I have sex in club last month. It was nice

TES said...

Linda na play play u go take start porn business

No, no, no. Except that I've had it with my husband on my period.

Nostalgia!! *Covering face* lol.Am a porn star.I have my fetish and i love kninky,wild and dirty sex .Am hereby definitely a freak by nature. I love my body being explored in all instances.I crave for anal sex always.Pleasuring a man's body with my mouth and hands\fingers is an absolute turn on for me.Truth is Nigerian men can be freaky in wiredest ways ever.lol. I have experienced all that's mentioned there.Opps!!! I've been married for 2years now and dont want to scare my Hubby so right now I am biscally a freshman in the bedroom.lol.. This is our little secret Linda Doll.lol.God forgive me.Let the rain of insults beginning. Lol.

No

I didnt even make 10 hahahhaha.
Pure. But then im VIRGO.

#Smile

Linda, u are acting like u are morally bankrupt.Of what value is this post? How does it make the Nigerian youth better off? In an attempt to be humorous you post something loathsome. Your responsible and reputable blog advertisers are monitoring your posts. A word is enough for the wise!

Girls go talk? ,Get 5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

0-40 yaaaaaay

I've only played with whip cream and had a finger in my butt. Arab guys are kinky. Hehe

I GOT ORDINARY 10 POINTS, IM SAD AND IM IN MY 30s WORAHELL!

Simple questons

Rocky said...

shut the f**k up!!!
Concentrate on your own life, or better still create your own blog, preacher!
GTFO!!!

I don't understand... from my calculations, the maximum score you can get here is 80. So what are they talking about???

Only 4 thing I have nt done in the list

Em too pure and serene o.tot I was a freak. Omoh! Wats on ds list too heavy mbok. Looool... Pee, spit,blah... *irritating*

Femiluv said...

Scored 39. Is my math wrong or the highest possible points is 80 not a 100.

80% of Lagos girls will get 90

OK!!! let me answer the questions.I have had anal sex a whole lotta times,trust me its the best feeling in the world..i have never had a 3some,dou i am really dieing too.i av not had an oral while on my period dou...and then(smiles)Yes i have eaten man butt when i was dead drunk,and he just kept screaming in ecstacy.

ma bi mini jamb question o

LIKE SERIOUSLY I ANSWERED 0.I HAVENT DONE ANY OF THESE???????????????? NOT EVEN 1.MY HUBBY IS 7 YEARS MY SENIOR WELL IF HE W'S TEN YEARS DEN I WOULD HV SCORED ONE.BUT I HV NEVA DONE ANY OF THESE OH.

Oluwadamilola said...

I like you jare

Hahahahahahhaha see this animal so u are betraying the same girl u fucked, Chai men

4; Ewwww buh if u mean squirt, then yes!
13: yes
14:yes
18:yes
21:yes
22: yes during truth or dare game...nofin special just dere,reminded me dat am damn straight!
Buh d rest...HELL N0!

Fuck off!!!

Only one for me.... That is terrible!!! What a shame, I need to get my freak on some more.
*Sad face*

Wow! I'm d weirdest of all my friends and I only scored 19! I got 2 b a nun menh!!!!!! ShiiiiiTtttttttt!

Olaide Davies. said...

No to all except having fun during period.

Do you have internet? and want to earn money working parttime online?

http://job4living.com/index.php

34.. I'm way to pure

Lol, am too pure abeg.. Choi! Can't bliv av never done any1 of the under listed....

Over pure! Nawah!

Try my boobs... It's way hotter dan cossy's own... Big and round... U won't regret...

THIS MAKES ME SEEM HOLY ........2 POINTS IS ALL I GOT FOR SLEEPING WITH SOMEONE 10 YEARS OLDER THAN ME.

HEHEHEHEHHE. WOW QUESTIONS

Baddest Puta said...

I'm a regular freak

Naija babes don't fake a lot of you are masters of #9 and #21.

Did he give U cab money??

It's a gag list.

If U can't take a joke. Stop coming on LIB. Geez

I don't even know what mine is

Correct babe

It's a gag list

Hahahahahahaha God forbid kwa? Ignorance....
I'm waay too pure and seren! And I don't like it

Asa said...

I'm 0 YES A PROUD VIRGIN WHO WILL ONLY SUBMIT TO ONE MAN,
my husband