Majek Fashek & Gloria Ibru to special guest 'old skool' music event at Eko Hotel tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Majek Fashek & Gloria Ibru to special guest 'old skool' music event at Eko Hotel tomorrow

The month live 'Old Skool' music evening - 'Saturday Groove' @ The Crossroads (Restaurant & Bar), Eko Hotels & Suites, is this Sat. 31st Oct 2015 from 7pm - 11pm. An amazing night-out for 'Old Skool' music lovers, mature audience, great cocktails drinks and food to enjoy! This music event is billed to be an evening of wonderful timeless 'Old Skool' music, performed live by Real singers, amazing instrumentalist, quality audience / crowd, and a fantastic ambiance. 

SATURDAY GROOVE will be headlined by the amazing vocal artist - SILVER SADDIH, and supported by Bimbo, to mention a few. Our Special Guest for the evening is GLORIA IBRU, a veteran vocalist and artist, while the Legendary Majek Fashek will make a Special Guest Appearance. Classic FM Radio Presenters, Elvina & Lawrence, are confirmed hosts for the show. 
The audience is expected to be made up of upwardly mobile senior executives, management, High networth individuals, business owners, and CEO's, who love LIVE AGELESS MUSIC. 

The event is still FREE to attend, but BY RESERVATION. To Reserve your seats, please TEXT your Name, Phone Number and Email Address to Martha on 08023001914 now (NO CALLS PLEASE). Very limited seating (120 seats only). Few standing spaces available. Please note that your reservation does not guarantee your seating, and may be cancelled if you are not at the venue by 7pm. Hotel Security is expected to be high and at its best for the event.
The event is put together by Hashtag Entertainment (@HashtagEntNG), supported by Instinct Productions, and Powered by Hennessy, Moet & Chandon, and Eko Hotels & Suites.
Hashtag Entertainment Nigeria: Providing quality and exclusive entertainment for mature minds.

25 comments:

SMURF said...

Good for them

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Wow... I so much love Gloria Ibru

Good to know dat Majek is strong enough to be doing dis. Linda take note!

Thanks to God for majek rehab its bringing the best out of him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Cool.

Noted

Noted

Dats cool

Ok o

Ada lolo said...

Atleast it's a way of helping Majek Fashek! Good one!!!

this Gloria hanzom sha!!!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Nice one there, Tot nothing is free in 9ja

Hokay na

I like

That vuvuzela P guy

Good for dem

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

Raising the nigga up..... I see...

her face though....like buns

Dude is still recovering. Leave him alone Biko.
Imagine Fashek in Eco Hotel with all the glitz and glam. I don't think they meant well 4 him.
Prolly wanna sacrifice the confused Dude.

Dude is still recovering. Leave him alone Biko.
Imagine Fashek in Eco Hotel with all the glitz and glam. I don't think they meant well 4 him.
Prolly wanna sacrifice the confused Dude.