Robin Thicke & his 20 year old girlfriend pack on the PDA in Paris nightclub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Robin Thicke & his 20 year old girlfriend pack on the PDA in Paris nightclub

Robin Thicke and his stunning girlfriend April Love Geary put on a seriously affectionate display in Paris. See more photos after the cut...

47 comments:

Letter 'I' lol

The girl fine, but rope say no be im

Love in the air

who said whiteman can jump white girls are animashaun

Northern Princess 7 said...

So so romantic, Oyinbo can look bigger than their age cho!
Wait O!! isn't that Christians Holy Mary on tha Wall.?

These americans dey try sha..
Too flat

.. Because nobody ever loved a fat woman

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Haters go and kpai! Linda take note!

Cute...but d gal slim sha

Okokobioko. There is something in mini-mini-wana wana. *In maleke's voice*
biko you people should give your life to christ ooo. Is that gal not too young for him though (anyways she's not complaining).

Their wrap of amala. Linda post me.

Okokobioko. There is something in mini-mini-wana wana. *In maleke's voice*
biko you people should give your life to christ ooo. Is that gal not too young for him though (anyways she's not complaining).

Their wrap of amala. Linda post me.

Speechless.. God bless Nigeria. God bless Linda

He can never get another Patton

SMURF said...

Thank God he found love again.

Good for them , Make money onllne fast and this is for real http://Job4Living.com/?ref=221832

Robin thicke ooooo woman wrapper see as d girl flat like slippers.....

I go love oh! Good for them.

Seen, congratulation.

Love they sweet them like hot okro soup

andre kelvin said...

Where Is her Ass

They look good

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

They look good

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

wow she is so beautiful..that is what i want.fine girl like that.man keep enjoying.

Baddest Puta said...

PDA like Paula cares

Celine Oma said...

Have sense, this agbaya said he'l not have...smh..

Is ur head correct at all??? Wats wt ds linda take note linda take note???

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Hmmmmmm......

She's beautiful though

They are so cute

Only slim girls are attractive to white men. I base in white man,s land. I am slim that is why white men won,t leave me alone

THE MOST HIGHLY EFFECTIVE METHOD TO GET YOU TO THE TOP WHEN YOU HIT ROCK BOTTOM said...

LIPS SEALED.

THE MOST HIGHLY EFFECTIVE METHOD TO GET YOU TO THE TOP WHEN YOU HIT ROCK BOTTOM said...

SEEN.

Love. In paris

B dere deceiving urself

His first white girlfriend

Check ur wardrobe she left it there..

anon said...

You are truly based in "white man,s land" just use style go school or try buy phone when get auto correct.

Lekpa.

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

The girl 5n die

charles said...

ha

Their love really strong ooo.

BBB Accredited Roofing said...

I appreciate your Long Point Roofing service. I am very happy to your great service. Some days ago i had gotten a this related website and here has so many online support.
Houston Area Roofers

BBB Accredited Roofing said...

I appreciate your Long Point Roofing service. I am very happy to your great service. Some days ago i had gotten a this related website and here has so many online support.
Houston Area Roofers

jebs said...

whats so cute about them?

Kk