Don’t Miss Out on Tecno’s #LiveNow#Phantom5 Activities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Don’t Miss Out on Tecno’s #LiveNow#Phantom5 Activities

How far will you go to get something you want really badly? Opportunity comes once in a lifetime they say, If you have prayed silently for the Phantom 5, your prayers have been answered. Tecno has created an opportunity for you to win their flagship device, if you join the contest running on social media with the hashtags #TecnoPhantom5 #LiveNow

Two winners of these activities have already been rewarded with the Phantom 5 and more people will be rewarded, they only need to participate in the LiveNow activities, TECNO announces on their Social Media Pages.
To be part of the contest, you just have to be social, yeah, you have to like TECNO Mobile Facebook Page and follow them on Twitter and Instagram. You can also keep track of these activities by searching for the hashtags #TECNOPhantom5 #LiveNow , check out what’s up, because the next post could be anytime and hey, you have to act fast…you know what I mean naJ
Some of these activities include; Sing Along to your favorite MJ song
Give A Hug
                                                           Write a letter to your Future Self
It’s great to see that TECNO is encouraging people to go all out and live in the now. Abeg, life is difficult, man gast do things that make him/her smile and others smile as well.

Think about it really, what will you do to get your hands on this very dope TECNO Phantom 5?

Take Joan for instance, she can sing so she sang one of MJ’s popular songs and voila, she’s a proud owner of TECNO’s most chilling smart phone (as for me, I can dance but TECNO is yet to ask us to open the dance floor-I’m still waiting with arms folded).
Meet the Phantom 5
TECNO Mobile new Phantom 5 boasts premium mobile specifications at a pocket friendly price. It comes in two shades of class, champagne gold and space gray on full metal body aluminum chassis.https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wTGq4ohUqPw
See clearer: 13MP rear/8.0MP front, VISIDONTM low light cameras

Feel top performance: Octa-core processor, full metal casing, rear touch sensor,

*recommended retail price is N69,900.

31 comments:

Tecno is a good phone. I will gladly use it again.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

The phone is cool tho

www.vabadon.com

We hear

PARENTAL ADVISORY

It about time, they separate d calibrator from d screen

Dockeeys said...

Nice. Will give it a try.

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Chinko Na chinko! If De like, De shud cover it with diamond. Maybe De shud dash one to bonario, DAT Nokia lumia Don suffer for em hand for soooo many years.

Great opportunity,

seen... double your hustle

XhakaJavier said...

I've been using and switching several brands of phones for quite awhile now, and since I started using my first Tecno Phone (Camon C8), I realized that everything I needed and wanted in a phone is here in Tecno. Plus, it's not so very expensive compared to other brands. It both has the quality and economy!

Wow, I so much love this phone. Tecno phones are so rugged and durable. The design of this phantom 5 is awesome

As in, the phone is tempting me. Good looking design with great specs too. Tecno mobile has finally evolved

YorubaGo said...

I think Tecno has been doing well with dashing people stuffs the days....

easrael said...

Tecno has proven itself as a leader in the tech industry with this #LiveNow series

BustScam said...

Chukwu gozie Tecno

Wande said...

Everybody shouting that it is chinko need to understand that it still gives us very good quality and it has very good fuctions that someone does not have to pay so much to get.

Tolu said...

Tecno is really changing the game oo. That Tecno live on stage thing is also quite interesting. So it's not just a phone brand it is also an entertainment brand.

salami89 said...

Very cool stuff. Really nice way to reward it's users.

Folake said...

Not bad at all Tecno. What a way to differentiate from all the other competitiors. The phones are also quite good. That Camon for 25k I need it.

boom said...

I love tecno products

sprint said...

Thanks one their unique prices