Photos: Kendall Jenner walks for Balmain SS16 Collection in Paris
Stunning photos of Kendall Jenner strutting down the runway today for Balmain's Spring/Summer 2016 collection at Paris
Fashion Week. More after the cut....
Balmain inspired clothing collections are usually very vibrant, aggressive but in a sexy way. Way to go Ladies. I didn't just see Kendall but other hardworking young people as well. Way to go girls!
50 comments:
Go girl! You look fab #lindaobserve
Umu oma! Linda take note!
Wow!
Dis is wht I call galaxies of beauties and they look pretty/cute. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
See how her face stands out in d last pic. Such beauty..
How can i be a part of this have always wanted to be a model.
She looks so pretty...
She's doing pretty good for herself. Kudos to herđź‘Ť
And while you are here making Linda richer,Kendall is getting richer too and you are here slamming a family that knows you not.
See how her face stands out in d last pic. Such beauty..
Lovely.
A more decent walk would have been better. I pet 3:2
Pretty chic
She's bae
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Seeen
Sexy mama.
looks beutiful olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Beautiful kendall
Wow! looking so cute.
love me some Kendal.
and the one in red is Tanzanian model Herieth Paul
Pretty is the word
True that @ Purple.
Pretty is the word
And linda didn't mention
the name of our very own African super model Herieth Paul
Cute girls though
Beautiful kendall
Don't u have another job?
Hella cute
She is making a name for herself and working hard to stand out..
5 SIGNS YOU'RE IN LOVE
Better than that kylie
Too cute! Over cuteness
Lovely kendall...
Seyilicious
Balmain inspired clothing collections are usually very vibrant, aggressive but in a sexy way. Way to go Ladies. I didn't just see Kendall but other hardworking young people as well. Way to go girls!
Kendall my fav... i pray you don't get distracted. Go girl!!!!
Walking the runway in Paris @ age 17 abi 161/2 sef......babe u will sure go places ..big ups.
Not to talk of how beautiful u look
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Yea,true that
She really nailed it!!!
D only Kardashian girl wit something upstairs
Swt girl,u are good @ what u do
Love her
I love her
Love her
Love her
Love her
The normal one......
The black gal is serving it.... working like the rent is due! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Den show us..what is more decent walk?
I respect this girl,not only talented but also very very pretty without surgical effect..
The sane one!!!!!
Cute girl.
On poin!