News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol...dariya zai kache ni.
Funny indeed
Would watch when I get home!
Hope its nice
Very hilarious
Wonderful
Lol#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
Hi Linda. This email sent me a message that I won giveaway and is asking for re charge card. It must be fake I guess? lindaikejiadds@gmail.com
very funny olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Lol! February 14th...
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Oky seen.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Very funny
Ayaf die of laff oo..kikikikiki...
Dis is so hilarious
This is beautiful..
Seen. For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58
lol...hilarious!! see finishing by the prophet...lolzzz
Crazily hilarious.
February 14th na Valentine's Day. Hahaha. My belle don tia for laff
The cele pastor finish am esp Feb 14 him tell am all him atrocities
Lol. Officers titus don see who pass am oh!!!
Hehehehehe febuary 14 wetin happen jesu
Officer see Wetin pass, lolzz
FEBRUARY 14TH
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=414643
33 comments:
Lol...dariya zai kache ni.
Funny indeed
Would watch when I get home!
Hope its nice
Very hilarious
Wonderful
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Hi Linda. This email sent me a message that I won giveaway and is asking for re charge card. It must be fake I guess? lindaikejiadds@gmail.com
very funny olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Lol! February 14th...
Oky seen...
Very funny
Ayaf die of laff oo..kikikikiki...
Funny indeed
Dis is so hilarious
This is beautiful..
Seen.
For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58
lol...hilarious!! see finishing by the prophet...lolzzz
Crazily hilarious.
February 14th na Valentine's Day. Hahaha. My belle don tia for laff
The cele pastor finish am esp Feb 14 him tell am all him atrocities
Lol. Officers titus don see who pass am oh!!!
Hehehehehe febuary 14 wetin happen jesu
Officer see Wetin pass, lolzz
FEBRUARY 14TH
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=414643