Future's babymama put on blast by a man she (may have) slept with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Future's babymama put on blast by a man she (may have) slept with

One of Future's baby mama, former Atlanta stripper Brittni Mealy was put on blast by a man she slept with and lied about. It all started when Brittni posted a pic of Quality Control Music CEO Pierre "Pee" Thomas (left) talking about she used him but never slept with him and called him names.

Well, she shouldn't have, especially if she had something to hide. The guy came for her with receipts. See that after the cut...

The man shared a video of Brit in his house and in his robe. The video was later deleted but not before The Formula TV caught it along with this caption,

"We're I'm from if you shoot at me its a must I shoot back so with that being said I haven't said any thing about you but you want to try and use me for a trailor to pitch your reality show. I don't come from that world so please miss me with that bs. I have text messages, flight info and recordings that you don't want nobody to see so please ease up off me before I turn you into a #XXXL star. I been on the low for a min let me stay that way. I'm not no entertainer."

37 comments:

Drama

oyaaaa !!!
***ECHOMASS***

Adetunji Saka said...

good for her

"slow and steady wins d race"

How e take concern us? #lindaobserve

Okay oooooo, good for them !

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

Crazy girl!
Their wahala.

Juliet Iwobi said...

Na wa o Photo: Military Cuts Off The Head Of A Boko Haram Member (Viewers' Discretion Adviced)

No time to read this crap. I'll save my reading for something more meaningful.

Imagine she's tyrna bring someone down while she's got a whole lotta sordid past herself

Olovo said...

Imao..not my business...I pass...next

BLUNT said...

I don't know why women always do this. You break up with them- even peacefully, and they're somewhere talking shit about you. Trying to soil your hard-earned reputation. Na this kain guy fit them

😅😅😅😅😅😅😆 Cool movie 🎥

*DEW*

Wawuu! she got served, LOL now she will be regretting why she took the first shot.
In these days of many receipts, one needs to be very careful.

SMURF said...

That's good for her..

I so luv dis last words b used "I'm not no entertainer"... A word is enough 4d wise and better self respect than d other way round.

Karlsson said...

Girls can lie, their lies can move mountain

Ubanagum

Good for her.. Nonsense gal

Damn shit, mehn. ...

Some ladies are born to be bitches i swear.... Foolish idiot...

Busted!! Lol

Gbese re o

OKORO UPGRADED

Interesting.

kemikane said...

I will drink water&read comments. Hehehe

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Damn! That was a bad nigga shooting

Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner

Damn! That was a bad nigga shooting

I hate men who kiss n tell

hrm paul ojeih said...

Epic words dude finished her he has got a lot of intell on her I bet he has got a sexy tape stupid girl future is going to drop her ratchet ass

trouble

I like dis dude.. Na sneak 'pic ' he flash so. . Lmao

A*+holes

the guy looks like baba suwe

War with a DRAMATIC twist. No mind them

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Wow! Great! I believe guys need to learn from this because a lot of girls can lie. If he didnt have proof, many would have believed her. This brings me to what happened to Timaya. If he had somehow recorded all the back and forth communication between him and Jezebel, it would have
made things easier for him. Guys please take note.

did she just mention her reputation? stripper and one of future baby mama? please stick to him not mentioning ur name and family.

kings11ng said...

Dude kept it gangster... This hoes will tell all manner of lies just to be in the limelight like that amber rose cry on her slut shame walk... No talent having wannabes