His parents said they allowed him to go under the knife at such a young age because they feared the bullying and teasing would cause him permanent damage...(before and after pic above)
Gage, from Utah, underwent a two-hour procedure to pin back his protruding ears after telling his parents he was tired of going to school. "I just don’t want to be made fun of." he told Inside Edition
After the procedure, Gage loved his new look...
His parents pictured above. Mum Kallie told Inside Edition: "He just gets really down on himself and he thinks, ‘I’m not good enough.'"
Watch the video below...
43 comments:
I know those kids that bullied him ain't as cute as dis lil man...
If it makes him feel good.
No more zomo ears..dats gud!
Bless him, he's so cute. Much as I don't support plastic surgery. I feel wat the parents are saying. Oyinbo kids dey fight go commit suicide over bullying.
I think they know what is best for him,he can commit Suicide because of that. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
wow.....nice one. Oyibo ppl r too much.
Happy he got solution for this bullying..... But come to think of it, plenty pple dey naija with this kian ear oo
Lmaooo" wait ooo see d father's own too naw "photocopy no easy.if say na naija yepaaa der will be so glad atleast d boy resemble hin papa dat1 alone z a big joy 4d mother.
Cute indeed
Lol. Oyibo ppl sef
Wow glad his happy now
Seyilicious
Lovely cutie
Awww love his new look btw he looks lik his dad
Cute boy god the 'elf' ears from his dad🙈
Waoh,lovely
Awww he is so cute!!!
Now he looks real hansome he got d elve ears from his dad
That's sweet what a smile. Even at that age the boy feels bad about his look already.
He kinda looks different.
I'm glad he's happy, bullying has a massive negative effect on people just because people underestimate it
I'm glad he's happy, bullying has a massive negative effect on adults, one of the reasons is that, it is usually underestimated. It is one of the major causes of low self esteem
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
Awwwww
Aww..bless him
But truely d ear is weird. Cute boy.
Looked better after d surgery.
Aww!this is touching but very lovely,thank God for the professionals
Awww .. I only wish everyone, not just kids, would be more sensitive to the things they actually tease people about. The story could have gone lot worse. #Suicide
Learn how much how you sleep tells about your relationship
Hehehe.... Eleke nti oba
Chai!!! He is soo cute
What an idiot you are Ben.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Awwwww he is so cuute
Beautiful, he is smiling
But he is so cute. What a cutie. Just like merlin's ears
His ears dey like smiggle for lords of d ring. Lol but not withstanding he is a beautiful boy not handsome
Alright na! So instead of embracing jobs Will Smith ear, he went under the knife? Probably a good idea before he got damaged enough to walk into a class with a loaded weapon
wow thats nice olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
He's so adorable and he looks exactly like his father
He is such a cutie!
Them no dey tease him papa sef. Lol
Linda take biro
He'll probably be the first person to hear the trumpet of our lord jesus christ when he finally comes.
Sure! Mine no even good sef
Happy boy