Tambuwal and this his crysmile face. And who said Buhari doesn't shake women? I knew all those political lies during the campaign is just the handiwork of detractors.
Please Linda correct the caption, there is no korea, its either North or South. Pls o correct it so people that don't know don't get confused and people that know, don't think you don't
Since May 29 Boohaari has been on this black attire,.is this another way to fool us say im no get cloth,.HMMM?plus aw com his free to shake a woman isnt sharia suppose to take its cause over him abi is he above the law?
41 comments:
POWERFUL WOMAN...GUD ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Great
Oga change cloth oh tufia!
Iron lady, my dream
And so? That's what he has been doing since may 29th, meeting presidents here and there
Tambuwal and this his crysmile face.
And who said Buhari doesn't shake women? I knew all those political lies during the campaign is just the handiwork of detractors.
hope something good come out of it olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
That's cool
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Sharia man looking away while shaking a woman
U think say na like ur pdp brothers abi,anofia
Great,all the best my president.
1. Muhammadu Buhari GCFR is the President of Nigeria
Change ni
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow, a woman. Nice one
PMB is looking great and lovely. I wish him all d best and I hope he present Nigeria interest well. God bless him.
Woooooooow! Women are really striving world over. Neva knew their President is a woman. Linda take note!
please it is south korea. please there is no such thing as president of korea.
Buahahahhaha
Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
it is south korea. no such thing as president of korea
Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Nice one, keep it up Mr president.
it is south korea. no such thing as president of korea.
Sai Buhari. Two Power players
Good to know dat our president loves to shake hands......
Buhari looks like a house boy he shld change his cloth for ones
Please Linda correct the caption, there is no korea, its either North or South. Pls o correct it so people that don't know don't get confused and people that know, don't think you don't
Shakiti bobo.....
I love to see women in power! They are a source of inspiration to me.
Since May 29 Boohaari has been on this black attire,.is this another way to fool us say im no get cloth,.HMMM?plus aw com his free to shake a woman isnt sharia suppose to take its cause over him abi is he above the law?
My Year Of Linda's 100k
대박!
MY President
We don hear
All for the best
U call her korea president I call racist president
It's South Korea.Korea is divided into north and south