Photos of Boko haram members allegedly celebrating Sallah openly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Photos of Boko haram members allegedly celebrating Sallah openly

These are photos of suspected Boko Haram members openly celebrating Sallah in their hideout. According to Sahara reporters, the pictures are from a video released by the sect members apparently in a bid to counter the statements of the Nigerian army that they are being routed out. More photos after the cut...

54 comments:

Animals

Cow instead of ram.... smh this is where you will knw they don't understand Islam at all

Can u imagine???? Hmmmmmm

so this people till celebrate salah after killing people and they are celebrating there God can yu imagin olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Nar wah o

Hmmm flexing

As long as we continue to prioritise political correctness rather than the truth, we will not make progress as a nation. The truth is: Boko haram is Northern Nigeria and Nothern Nigeria is Boko Haram. You can't separate the two. To wipe out Boko Haram is to wipe out Northern Nigeria and to wipe out Nothern Nigeria is to wipe out Boko Haram. It is a difficult choice that apparently leaves us with no choice due to political correctness and other sentiments.

This big cow was sent from PMB farm

Hmmmmmm
I think they have come to stay in north east

Look at the faces of evil..

Please what is real happening there are things this government is not telling us, about this people ooooooo

They are desperately trying to prove a point, that doesn't take away the fact that they've been depleted in all departments.
Soon they will be a thing of the past.

Ladun Liadi said...

See children there

Imagine d hopeless fools

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Chai!

Animals in form of men's brain wash people

Evil who are they deceiving I thought they said. Boko haram were not Muslims what are they doing now?

Wicked pple r still praying God is watching u

MACBOOK said...

Insha allah!!!!!!!

pray for chang of hearth fr dis people from stop killing inocent people olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Coward. Why are they hiding? I have never heard of such wickedness of a person killing his brother on a prayer grounds. Tufiakwa

OMG! Seenational insult and slap to d face of Nigeria armies. I am so short of words and don't know how to quantify dis.

watin all this one dey do sorry for them after killing people any how they like sorry

Nice one guys.mohammed is very happy for you gus for it.afterall you guys are following his footstep.

Fools that don't even know their religion or how to practice it!!

Dis would have just been the best opportunity to bomb all of dem. Linda take note!

FOOLZ

Aye gba awon weere*smh.their days are numbered heartless fools.

I love Suppy maggie

Northern Princess 7 said...

Cho! Na wa O...Please guys, they Ain't no Muslims

Nawooo c even a small baby dia..

EeeeeHHHHHH BEFORE NKO????TOMJERRYSWIT

APPLELIPX said...

They even have a cow to celebrate d salah???
Shebi 3 months is nxt month. Ifahear army misyarn enhhh

Shame

Uzomabenjaminc said...

What fucj is happening in this country ? who do we believe? Lat time were were told that the Boko Haram has been routed out that they are loosing their grip. From this Picture this guys are very relaxed and the much comfortable killing their cow and making merry ....my question to the Nigerian Army is . You mean you do Not know the Geographical Location of this Guys?

Na wa oo! This people no go rest?

I don't know what to say. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Sparkles said...

Always suspected wen wil dey catch d real 1

Nawaooo

7F098C19 said...

Buhari and his northern elite are the brain behind this boys. This the greatest insult. Celebrating sallah without fear. God save ur people. Engr Emy

Nawaaaaoooo

what are they asking from they Allah? how i wish thunder will unexpectedly come down and destroy them all. Useless religion So called muslim.

OPENLY celebrating Sallah in their HiDEOUT. Linda's English 001

Praying wit guns????
Who re dey deceiving?
God is a patient God
Giving us long spoon so dat we wil repent
If not,notin stops him frm sending fire 2 consume dis monsters
Dia days re numbered in Jesus name,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

They were routed out nd now they emerged from d skies right? Liars!

Useless people. Fuck u all

This army people dey lie... I can even see the chibok girls in the background

fanatics too dey pray? this islam no be religion at all. they like blood shed.smh

This Sambisa forest must really be an impenetrable fortress. why cant it be leveled to a ground zero? Boko Haram keep using Chibok girls as their leverage. and yet when scores of women are rescued not even one is cited as the Chibok girls. All these mysteries behind this boko haram will be revealed some day.

Jeebyke said...

Did anyone notice the gun in front of these people praying?.. Who are they deceiving? I wonder the kind of God they are serving....

But what is really happening! dis boko haram tin look strange to me

sky said...

I am sure the army will soon release a statement saying this did not happen. Smh naija

Dunno if u're correct..but reading ur post felt like a smooth ride