He was a 19-year-old migrant from Guinea and when he was found, he wasn't breathing well, and police rushed him to a hospital for resuscitation. One Spaniard was later caught and charged with human trafficking over the incident.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 28 September 2015
Photo: Teenage migrant found unconscious stuffed under car dashboard
He was a 19-year-old migrant from Guinea and when he was found, he wasn't breathing well, and police rushed him to a hospital for resuscitation. One Spaniard was later caught and charged with human trafficking over the incident.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Chai there is God ooo kolet free credit here konfam9ja.blogspot.com
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
Shebi na by force to migrate Abi. Issorite
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
Shebi na by force to migrate Abi. Issorite
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Nawa oh
It's so heartbreaking Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
It is well
The migrant crisis is really a sad one
Such wickedness
The Hustle is Real
Na wa!
the lord will save you people olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Na wa oh.Life isn't fair to so many people.Even to live is an act of courage
Life can be very unfair, all in an attempt to move to a greener side of the world.
Humanity steady loosing its sacredness.
Thank goodness they caught d idiot.
na wao. but driver is trying to help, why charging him
Na wa ooooh
Who knws what's pursuing d poor soul from em country
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Extreme measures!
Football hustlers
Hian! Na wa o! I can't understand the desperation of people these days. Linda take note!
PRY HES OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hmmmmm
Stupid blog site where u wud type n click ur life out before u can post a thing
The owner should go to hell n stop coping linda's blog cos if u keep up like dat u wud never make quarter of linda's followers and fans...mumu 9ja confirm blog owner
Linda u need to sue some blog sites who copy ur post verbatim
Kai dis one no b sometin oo europe by land
Just to avoid poverty, na wao o
Sometimes I wonder if these people even stop a minute to think through their plans before executing. What if he had died? That's totally crazy.
Too bad
Sad! So many people suffering....
Eyah